Customer Reviews for London Rebel London Rebel Pacey Bootie

London Rebel London Rebel Pacey Bootie

London Rebel Pacey Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3.833 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
19 of 2479%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for London Rebel Pacey Bootie
Review 1 for London Rebel Pacey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Melro18
Location: Orlando, fl
 August 29, 2013

Love it!

" Exactly what i am looking for! So excited to wear them out! "
Review 2 for London Rebel Pacey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Sincin
Location: San Francisco, CA
 May 15, 2013

Yes, but no

" I purchased two pairs of boots for my lil sis, but she picked the other one. This is what she also wanted, but the zipper on the back is lined with the color of inside, so for the black boot, there are pink stripes, kinda like you see for those clubbing dresses and she wanted something more plain. "
Review 3 for London Rebel Pacey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CCONSTANCE
Location: PA
 April 2, 2013

Love them.

" Mine run true to size I had no problems with anything about them. They look cute on . True they do turn up but I had no problem with them. Luv this boot. "
Review 4 for London Rebel Pacey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ladybug2
Location: Illinois
 March 19, 2013

ZIPPER BROKE AFTER ONE MONTH :(

" I bought these boots for my daughter for Christmas. They were really cute and she LOVED them. However, after about one month of use, the zipper came apart and ceased working , making one boot unwearable. Very disappointing ~ a waste of money and now she has no boots! :( "
Review 5 for London Rebel Pacey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Beadvenus
Location: WI
 February 13, 2013

Love my new boots!

" I love these new boots! They are super cute and very comfortable. I was able to wear them all day on the first wearing and my feet feel great!! They seem to run true to size. They are a little clunky as I am not used to a heel of any kind but again, very comfortable. "
Review 6 for London Rebel Pacey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Meloopy
Location: Jersey
 January 30, 2013
" Thought they'd be more comfortable. They run a little big, so I had to return to get a larger size. They're not padded, like I thought they would be, so they take getting used to when walking around. Otherwise, love the style! "
Review 7 for London Rebel Pacey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mbeaz
Location: new orleans
 January 28, 2013

love them

" I love these shoes. They are really cute combat boots. I will admit that it did feel weird walking in them at first because the toe goes up but that is what makes them cute as well. I eventually got used to it and now they are great. The flaps also go up which is a plus. I can't say if they are comfortable yet or not but so far so good. "
Review 8 for London Rebel Pacey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: JVB2005
Location: CT
 January 28, 2013
" I didn't like this boot. the description said you could wear it both folded down or up, but it looked stupid folded up. "
Review 9 for London Rebel Pacey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BettieMintz
Location: New York
 January 6, 2013

great boot!

" So, I was conflicted between buying this boot or another brand's more expensive version- and I went for this one, partly due to price and partly because these are not made with animal skin. I love these boots so much that I am hoping that they last as much as the more expensive ones would have. They really do go with everything- the colors in the cuffs are well-chosen. So easy to get on and off with the back zipper once you have laced the front to your satisfaction- great for a doctor/yoga teacher! I added inserts after a few wears because I like extra support, but would not have bothered if I hadn't had the inserts lying around the house. I've worn these every day since I received them. The only minus so far is that, like most synthetic material shoes, they do not "breathe", so you have to choose your socks accordingly. "
Review 10 for London Rebel Pacey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: patrioticpam
Location: Stafford
 December 30, 2012

easy stylish boots

" these boots are no trouble to throw on quick and still look great! My daughter loved them! "
Review 11 for London Rebel Pacey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Renee1128
Location: Texas
 December 28, 2012

Great!

" Love them! came in in 2 days! "
Review 12 for London Rebel Pacey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vickycm
Location: Bakersfield
 December 27, 2012

Bootie

" The boots are very comfortable. I can style them with anything. "
Review 13 for London Rebel Pacey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bobbiesockssis
Location: New Jersey
 December 21, 2012

My New Favorite Thing-Shoe That Is

" I really wanted a military inspired bootie with a little pop of color. I fell in love with the color and design on the flap of this boot but wasn't familiar with the brand. After looking at another brand I know and love that had a southwestern design and noticing the zipper was not up to quality I had to order these. I was not disappointed. Excellent quality and so cute and comfy. They are my new favorites. Just afraid I'll wear them out so I may need to order a spare. "
Review 14 for London Rebel Pacey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: heatherspeaks4493
Location: halethorpe, md
 December 20, 2012

Boots Made For Walkin'

" I love these boots...I wear them with my skinny jeans to show off the roll cuff but, they'd be just as cute without the cuff if you prefer..when I wear them with bootcut jeans, they resemble Doc Martens.. "
Review 15 for London Rebel Pacey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mishu
Location: Miami, FL
 December 13, 2012
" Super comfortable boots! "
Review 16 for London Rebel Pacey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Smashton
Location: North Carolina
 December 12, 2012

Cute

" They look cute dressed up with a dress or with jeans. "
Review 17 for London Rebel Pacey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissMuffin
Location: District of Columbia
 December 6, 2012

Gift to a co-worker

" I ordered a pair of these for myself and she loved them so much. We wear the same size and for a few weeks she asked for them right off of my feet. My co-worker has really bad arthritis in her legs and since she got these shoes on Tuesday, she has not taken them off. She tells anyone willing to listen how much she loves her new boots!!!! "
Review 18 for London Rebel Pacey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: TXsade
Location: SMYRNA, GA
 December 4, 2012

Cute/ Awkward

" Took me a while to choose these because of the upward sole.
My concerns were true, because of of the sole it will take some time to get used to the walking pattern. You can put these on either way using the zipper which is quicker, but you can also put on by lacing from the front. The zipper is very stiff. I would have gladly paid more if they were made of natural leather, a better zipper, and a normal sole. True leather with some shine?
They look great! Bought them only because I needed some flat booties.
"
Review 19 for London Rebel Pacey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alexandra47
Location: Michigan
 November 30, 2012

Horrible

" DO NOT BUY THESE! I see why they are on clearance now, yes the are cute i the picture, but they are SUPER bulky in person. The front of the shoe is very big and bulky, I feel like I have a work man's boot on! Also, the front of the shoe goes upward and does not bend, so it is extremely awkward & uncomfortable when you walk.
I am actually very disappointed that DSW even put these in their store. "
Review 20 for London Rebel Pacey Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cynccafl
Location: Albuquerque, NM
 November 28, 2012

This Boot Was A Surprise

" Boot: Black ; Size: 9.5
This boot looked so quirky that I thought I would have fun with the color in it. It is fun, but I actually like it better zipped all the way up. The hot pink zipper in the back actually works better with my wardrobe than the colorful flaps. Either way, I've worn them both ways with a variety of outfits and it does work each time.
Comfort: Meh. I needed to add some gel inserts because they have absolutely no cushion. It is taking longer than I thought to break in, but each wear is more comfortable. They are slightly bigger, but buying thicker socks will help that.
Do I regret buying them? No, I don't. Will I buy the brown pair? No, I will not. I like them enough, but I'm not in love with them. "