Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Clairlee Moccasin Bootie

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Clairlee Moccasin Bootie

Zigi Soho Clairlee Moccasin Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.091 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 1182%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Clairlee Moccasin Bootie
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Clairlee Moccasin Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Katie02
Location: Tony, WI
 March 12, 2013
"Very cute and warm. I wish the sole was a bitthicker for mor walking support, but im gonna get inserts for them. Otherwise love them!"
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Clairlee Moccasin Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: online
 February 8, 2013

Great product

"Lovethem"
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Clairlee Moccasin Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eagle2
Location: AZ
 February 8, 2013
"I did not like the fact that it didn't say it was not suede I felt it was poor quality looks better in the picture. Sent back."
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Clairlee Moccasin Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kcha
Location: idaho
 February 7, 2013

looks cute!

"I love it. I wish there's some height though."
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Clairlee Moccasin Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bdgrl
Location: NY, NY
 February 3, 2013
"jst got it, cute boot but pretty flimsy, in my opinion, n also when you bend down the fur it doesnt stay down nicely lk shown so I tied it down with the string, its very comfy, and cute, but deff. not a strong boot."
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Clairlee Moccasin Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OHAIkarly
Location: Texas
 January 25, 2013

Warm and comfortable!

"I love to wear these on the occasional cold winter days in Texas. They're very warm, snuggly, and comfortable-- I get compliments every time I wear them!"
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Clairlee Moccasin Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: zora50
Location: california
 January 8, 2013

Warm and Cozy

"Very stylish and warm. I get so many compliments on this boot!"
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Clairlee Moccasin Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mrsbryant4ever
Location: Indiana
 January 7, 2013

Very satisfied customer

"I love these boots! They are the most comfortable boots I have ever owned, glad I bought them!!"
Review 9 for Zigi Soho Clairlee Moccasin Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Banjo21
Location: Baltimore,MD
 January 3, 2013

I don't want to take these off!

"My feet are usually freezing in the winter when i wear my other boots, with these my feet stay nice and warm, the perfect cold weather boot. i ordered a size larger then i normally wear, just so i could wear thicker socks if i wanted. They are so cozy, I love these boots!"
Review 10 for Zigi Soho Clairlee Moccasin Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bland131
Location: plano, tx
 December 18, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE these boots

"I have lived in these boots since I bought them! So comfy and they are so cute they go with just about anything especially if you get the gray color! I love that you can wear them as a tall boot or a fold over which makes them really versatile."
Review 11 for Zigi Soho Clairlee Moccasin Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TheAussie
Location: Michigan
 December 15, 2012

Zigi Soho Clairlee Moccasin Bootie

"I bought this Moccasin Bootie about 2 weeks ago and I absolutely love them! They are super cute, very comfortable and I wear them many ways. One of the things I love about them, is that I can wear them when I'm out and about, and or when I'm lounging around the house. The only thing is that they are not water proof. Apart from that, it's currently my go to shoe. Definitely, recommend it :)"