Customer Reviews for 2 Lips Too 2 Lips Too Too Vespa Boot

2 Lips Too 2 Lips Too Too Vespa Boot

2 Lips Too Too Vespa Boot
Average Customer Rating:
3.182 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
2
7 of 1164%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2 Lips Too Too Vespa Boot
Review 1 for 2 Lips Too Too Vespa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LENA526
Location: FRESNO
 March 7, 2014

CHEAP

"SHOE LOOKS CHEAP FOR THE PRICE IT RUNS....DO NOT BUY!!!"
Review 2 for 2 Lips Too Too Vespa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Favor1012
Location: DE
 December 13, 2013

OK

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"well I only purchased these boots because I have a hard time fitting my calfs into boots, even the wide calf boots don't fit me. I think they are cute, but a tad on the cheap side. I'm a little disappointed that they seemed looser in the store, but tighter when I had them ordered. I'm not happy I can't find a 9 1/2 now, so I'm still deciding if I am returning them."
Review 3 for 2 Lips Too Too Vespa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cowgirl7435762
Location: hsv, al
 December 4, 2013

Catwoman boots

"I was ecstatic to find some tall boots that fit my legs!!!! I have large calves, and this is the first time EVER that I was able to find tall boots that fit. I love them! I feel sexy as catwoman when I wear them. lol. Wish they came in red as well...purple too."
Review 4 for 2 Lips Too Too Vespa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Fallon
Location: Atlanta
 November 8, 2013

Adding an Edge!

"Although they are not quite comfortable enough to wear all day, they did last half a day. The heel height is better for sitting and limited walking...but still manageable. They add a little modernization to dresses and skirts. The higher front is also a bit different than my other black boots to distinguish the purchase."
Review 5 for 2 Lips Too Too Vespa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jacangirl
Location: New Jersey
 November 7, 2013

Looks good fits poorly....

"Too large in the ankle area. It does not stay up had a tendency to ride down. Smell awful...like plastic."
Review 6 for 2 Lips Too Too Vespa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: RedSparrow
Location: Leesburg, VA
 January 15, 2013

Return

"Not impressed, didnt even try them on, cheap looking, cheap made. returned"
Review 7 for 2 Lips Too Too Vespa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pretty123
Location: Michigan
 November 27, 2012

MI

"I love these boots they are sexy and comfy...."
Review 8 for 2 Lips Too Too Vespa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: JustLovesShoes
Location: Mass
 November 14, 2012

Party hard

"Sexy boot for those girls who want some extra height."
Review 9 for 2 Lips Too Too Vespa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsUnderstood
Location: Nashville
 November 10, 2012

Finally a Good Fit

"Perfect boot for smaller legs and narrow feet."
Review 10 for 2 Lips Too Too Vespa Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angelcake
Location: San Diego
 November 9, 2012

In person

"I was excited to get these when I did they did not meet my expectations. They look cheap like plastic leather, I wish the DSW stores carried boots with heels instead of all these riding boots. I would have not bought these if I saw them in person first but they look nice online. Just not my cup of tea."
Ratings-Only Reviews for 2 Lips Too Too Vespa Boot
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy