Customer Reviews for Naughty Monkey Naughty Monkey Snoop Platform Pump

Naughty Monkey Naughty Monkey Snoop Platform Pump

Naughty Monkey Snoop Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
9 of 1182%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naughty Monkey Snoop Platform Pump
Review 1 for Naughty Monkey Snoop Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kripteks
Location: huntington beach
 July 6, 2013

Georgous Shoes

" I got these shoes a few months ago. they are very comfortable and true to size. I ordered my usual size (6.5) and they fit so good! I get a lot of compliments on these lovely shoes! I have the taupe color. I wanted to order black ones also but they don't have them anymore :( "
Review 2 for Naughty Monkey Snoop Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KK808
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
 May 30, 2013

Cute pumps

" I am usually wearing size 7, but they didn't have it anymore, so I ordered 7.5. The shoes arrived as promised, but they were too large for me. It's a shame I had to return it, as they were really cute! I recommend ordering exactly your size. "
Review 3 for Naughty Monkey Snoop Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sidewaysgerman
Location: Wyoming
 April 17, 2013

<3 <3 <3

" Absolutely LOVE this shoe! After some delivery trouble I finally got to welcome them home.... They are perfect. "
Review 4 for Naughty Monkey Snoop Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Kdud0517
Location: Georgia
 April 16, 2013

Incorrectly advertised

" The photo and color will show "teal" but really this shoe is an awful wicked witch green. There is no hint of blue anywhere. It is a deep dark green and is not what I expected at all. I will be returning these right away. "
Review 5 for Naughty Monkey Snoop Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: lovintheshoes
Location: Bexley OH
 February 15, 2013

Not quite blue

" This is a really comfy shoe and really cute. My only complaint is that it is not as blue as the photo suggests. It is definitely green. "
Review 6 for Naughty Monkey Snoop Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SweetBuggie
Location: Rancho Cucamonga
 February 4, 2013

Really HIGH heel!

" The teal Snoop Pump is less blue and more green than the picture shows. However, despite the slight color difference - these shoes are totally cute. There are details in the straps and buckles you can't see in pictures. Each strap has a slight zig-zag edging. They are comfortable, but it took me awhile to learn to walk in them because the heel is so high. I normally wear a size seven in heels, but my foot slides to the front in these shoes putting me between 6.5 and 7. I need to have heel cushions to keep the shoes from slipping off my feet. "
Review 7 for Naughty Monkey Snoop Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sheebie
Location: Ohio
 February 2, 2013

Soooo cute

" These shoes are soo cute! The heel is pretty high so I won't be wearing them dancing! For such a high heel they are surprisingly comfortable. The padding in this shoe is great. These are definitely staying in the shoe rotation! This was a whim purchase and I am so glad they fit. "
Review 8 for Naughty Monkey Snoop Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cpskier
Location: San Diego, CA
 January 16, 2013

Super cute tourture chambers

" These shoes are super cute, but very uncomfortable. "
Review 9 for Naughty Monkey Snoop Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dobrdoc
Location: Burr Hill VA
 December 1, 2012

Fun!

" I got the teal and it is more green than a true teal, but they are still a pretty color. The buckles across the toe make them interesting and they are pretty comfy for a fairly high heel. My usual size 10 fits perfectly. Overall, a nice wardrobe addition. "
Review 10 for Naughty Monkey Snoop Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ShoeLove1106
Location: Southern California
 November 26, 2012

Fun and Flirty

" Love this shoe, received it the day before Thanksgiving and my husband insisted I wear them on Thanksgiving. Cute and comfortable. "
Review 11 for Naughty Monkey Snoop Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kimberlyn
Location: aurora co
 November 20, 2012

Love them!

" I love these shoes! The color makes them noticeable and the details make them fabulous. They're pretty comfy too considering how high they are, it makes them easy to walk in. "