Customer Reviews for Naughty Monkey Naughty Monkey Snoop Platform Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Naughty Monkey Naughty Monkey Snoop Platform Pump

Naughty Monkey Snoop Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
9 of 1182%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naughty Monkey Snoop Platform Pump
Review 1 for Naughty Monkey Snoop Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: huntington beach
 July 6, 2013

Georgous Shoes

" I got these shoes a few months ago. they are very comfortable and true to size. I ordered my usual size (6.5) and they fit so good! I get a lot of compliments on these lovely shoes! I have the taupe color. I wanted to order black ones also but they don't have them anymore :( "
Review 2 for Naughty Monkey Snoop Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
 May 30, 2013

Cute pumps

" I am usually wearing size 7, but they didn't have it anymore, so I ordered 7.5. The shoes arrived as promised, but they were too large for me. It's a shame I had to return it, as they were really cute! I recommend ordering exactly your size. "
Review 3 for Naughty Monkey Snoop Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Wyoming
 April 17, 2013

<3 <3 <3

" Absolutely LOVE this shoe! After some delivery trouble I finally got to welcome them home.... They are perfect. "
Review 4 for Naughty Monkey Snoop Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Georgia
 April 16, 2013

Incorrectly advertised

" The photo and color will show "teal" but really this shoe is an awful wicked witch green. There is no hint of blue anywhere. It is a deep dark green and is not what I expected at all. I will be returning these right away. "
Review 5 for Naughty Monkey Snoop Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: 
Location: Bexley OH
 February 15, 2013

Not quite blue

" This is a really comfy shoe and really cute. My only complaint is that it is not as blue as the photo suggests. It is definitely green. "
Review 6 for Naughty Monkey Snoop Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Rancho Cucamonga
 February 4, 2013

Really HIGH heel!

" The teal Snoop Pump is less blue and more green than the picture shows. However, despite the slight color difference - these shoes are totally cute. There are details in the straps and buckles you can't see in pictures. Each strap has a slight zig-zag edging. They are comfortable, but it took me awhile to learn to walk in them because the heel is so high. I normally wear a size seven in heels, but my foot slides to the front in these shoes putting me between 6.5 and 7. I need to have heel cushions to keep the shoes from slipping off my feet. "
Review 7 for Naughty Monkey Snoop Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ohio
 February 2, 2013

Soooo cute

" These shoes are soo cute! The heel is pretty high so I won't be wearing them dancing! For such a high heel they are surprisingly comfortable. The padding in this shoe is great. These are definitely staying in the shoe rotation! This was a whim purchase and I am so glad they fit. "
Review 8 for Naughty Monkey Snoop Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Diego, CA
 January 16, 2013

Super cute tourture chambers

" These shoes are super cute, but very uncomfortable. "
Review 9 for Naughty Monkey Snoop Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Burr Hill VA
 December 1, 2012

Fun!

" I got the teal and it is more green than a true teal, but they are still a pretty color. The buckles across the toe make them interesting and they are pretty comfy for a fairly high heel. My usual size 10 fits perfectly. Overall, a nice wardrobe addition. "
Review 10 for Naughty Monkey Snoop Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Southern California
 November 26, 2012

Fun and Flirty

" Love this shoe, received it the day before Thanksgiving and my husband insisted I wear them on Thanksgiving. Cute and comfortable. "
Review 11 for Naughty Monkey Snoop Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: aurora co
 November 20, 2012

Love them!

" I love these shoes! The color makes them noticeable and the details make them fabulous. They're pretty comfy too considering how high they are, it makes them easy to walk in. "