Customer Reviews for Rock & Candy Rock & Candy Jolt Wedge Sneaker

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Rock & Candy Rock & Candy Jolt Wedge Sneaker

Rock & Candy Jolt Wedge Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rock & Candy Jolt Wedge Sneaker
Review 1 for Rock & Candy Jolt Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: fitlady
Location: Alpharetta, GA
 March 21, 2013

Rock & Candy Jolt Wedge Sneaker

" Really cool shoe. Funky and comfortable. Great price too! "
Review 2 for Rock & Candy Jolt Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LynLeeShoeLover
Location: Kansas City, MO
 February 6, 2013

Rock Star

" I have never bought anything like these before, I wore them yesterday just for fun and I felt like a rock star! Its amazing that a shoe can change your whole mood! "
Review 3 for Rock & Candy Jolt Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MrsABM
Location: Moreno Valley
 December 27, 2012

Sexy Sneakers

" I like the idea of looking casually sexy. These high wedge sneakers are cute and easy to walk in. The down side is the bottoms are not made very well, it's not a rubber sole so it appears worn after wearing only twice. "
Review 4 for Rock & Candy Jolt Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: heelsmakemesmile
Location: Washington State
 December 10, 2012

Super Fun Shoe

" Love heels and wear a lot of them - these are fun I can wear socks and walk all day. "
Review 5 for Rock & Candy Jolt Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: FeliciaB
Location: Oak Park, IL
 December 3, 2012

Love them

" These shoes are so cute, got tons of compliments! "
Review 6 for Rock & Candy Jolt Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GabbyShoeLover
Location: Houston
 November 29, 2012

Stylish & Confy!!

" These shoes are legen... wait for it... dary!! Legendary!! They are stylish and confy. I absolutely love them!! True to size. No need to buy a size bigger or smaller. I think I'll even buy it in black. "
Review 7 for Rock & Candy Jolt Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chiapet
Location: kansas
 November 13, 2012
" These shoes are comfortable but I do wish there was a little more cushion for the ball of the foot. I have to wear knee high socks with these because of a rough edge on the inside of the shoe above the ankle. "
Review 8 for Rock & Candy Jolt Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: da123
Location: Los Angeles
 October 25, 2012

Sticky Zipper

" I wanted to love these shoes, but the zipper on one of the shoes will not unzip no matter how hard I try! The one that I could get to unzip (not easily, but I got it done) was super cute and comfortable, but they're just not practical for every day use because it's such a struggle to get the zipper to work...if you even can. "
Review 9 for Rock & Candy Jolt Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: schang
Location: Honolulu, HI
 October 25, 2012

Love it, but need a bigger size

" I've been waiting for this style since I first saw it in HK. I love it but I just didn't get the right size. In every shoe I buy I'm a 7 but this one I'm going to have to go up a size. Other than that, LOVE IT. "