Customer Reviews for New York Transit New York Transit Famous Lady Sandal

New York Transit New York Transit Famous Lady Sandal

New York Transit Famous Lady Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
17 of 1894%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for New York Transit Famous Lady Sandal
Review 1 for New York Transit Famous Lady Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sandys0922
Location: St. Petersburg, FL
 May 7, 2014

So comfortable!

" These shoes are so comfortable as I wore them ALL day at the Kentucky Derby... 12 hours! They look great and feel great. I am going to purchase in another color. "
Review 2 for New York Transit Famous Lady Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ROODA
Location: CLAYTON
 March 24, 2014

PERFECT SANDAL

" I HAVE THIS SHOE IN GOLD AND ALL MY GIRLFRIENDS JUST LOVE THIS SHOE. I JUST GOT A BLACK PAIR CANNOT WAIT TO WEAR THEM THIS SUMMER. "
Review 3 for New York Transit Famous Lady Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LaurenMH
Location: Atlanta, GA
 August 29, 2013

Love these shoes!

" I got these shoes in pewter to go with a new outfit and I absolutely love them! They are light and comfortable and unlike any other shoes I have. My only complaint is that I have about a 10 minute walk to work from the train station and on my return trip to the station the heel treads both got pulled off even though I was on a sidewalk and not a really rough surface. Bummed that I need to take them to a shoe repair place so soon to get new treads put on. "
Review 4 for New York Transit Famous Lady Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nikki3474
Location: trinidad
 July 30, 2013

classy

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Purchased these shoes for work and definitely loved them, they run slightly narrow which is excellent for me as I have narrow feet, they were very classy and comfortable. I got lots of compliments wearing them.. "
Review 5 for New York Transit Famous Lady Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JJanee
Location: Philadelphia
 June 27, 2013

Nice pair

" Never had New York Transit before and I"m pleased. I didn't think they were super pretty but comfy so I bought them. I got so many compliments on them that now I think they are pretty, but they are not as comfy as I thought. I always walk fast even when I'm on 5" heels and these shoes are not very comfortable to walk fast in. But definitely cute and not bad if you are sitting at your desk most of the time. "
Review 6 for New York Transit Famous Lady Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LindaMS
Location: Milwaukee
 June 26, 2013

Great Shoe

" I saw this shoe on-line and fell in love with it. Went to two stores in the area and they didn't have it. So I finally ordered them and boy am I glad I did. Very comfortable shoe and can be worn from casual to dressier.. "
Review 7 for New York Transit Famous Lady Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DiWash
Location: Seattle, WA
 June 15, 2013

Not Comfy

" I tried these on in the store and they seemed comfy at the time, so I put away for future occasion and purchased these in another color. Imagine my surprise when I put on one of the two pairs to wear and the sandals were extremely uncomfortable. I'm not sure how I made this mistake but buying a second color was doubly costly for me, as I had discarded the original box and tags and it was way too late to return. "
Review 8 for New York Transit Famous Lady Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: New York
 June 1, 2013

Gift

" these were a gift for a loved one, and she could not be happier. the look and fit were great. You made me look good with this gift idea thank you! "
Review 9 for New York Transit Famous Lady Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: frania
Location: ct
 May 31, 2013

sandals

" i did not expected to be so comfy, they are very, very comfy, i love them , all day on my feet at work with no problems "
Review 10 for New York Transit Famous Lady Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AJK718
Location: California
 May 21, 2013

Comfy AND Sexy? You Bet!

" These shoes are so comfy and hot! I tried them on a whim, thinking they weren't really my style at first, but I was very pleasantly surprised the moment I put them on. They look great and are one of the most comfortable heels I've ever worn. The straps are a flexible elastic that keeps your foot secure without aggravating. The height is also very easy to wear. I walked around in them for almost ten minutes. I bought them in black and am so happy with them. Now I need to find a reason to wear them. Won't be difficult! "
Review 11 for New York Transit Famous Lady Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: amateurshoelover
Location: Irvine
 May 17, 2013

cute strappy shoes i can wear to work!

" have been trying to find cute shoes to expand my business casual work warddrobe and i think these will work great! have only worn them for short periods of time/while sitting so i'm not sure how comfy the straps will be against the back of my foot during extended periods of time. "
Review 12 for New York Transit Famous Lady Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: redgreaser
Location: Downey Ca
 May 16, 2013

Wedding Shoes

" These shoes are super comfy and east to walk in. They are not to fancy, but worked out great for my bridesmaid dress. "
Review 13 for New York Transit Famous Lady Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nottohappy
Location: delaware
 May 9, 2013

awesome

" LOVE THESE SHOES THEY ARE COMFY AND STYLISH. I ALWAYS GET COMPLIMENTS WHEN i WEAR THEM. I HAVE THEM IN THE COLD PROBABLY GOING TO GET A BLACK PAIR "
Review 14 for New York Transit Famous Lady Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rocher
Location: Richmond, VA
 May 1, 2013

Beautiful, I love them!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" These sandals are comfy, stable (for a stiletto, anyway), and overall really, really beautiful. The texture is gorgeous and the gold color is a fashionable cousin of the nude trend. I like how it elongates the leg and the studs add an extra wow factor. HOWEVER, it runs long. I am a solid 8, but when I received my shoe it was half a size too large and the elastic ankle straps were useless. I had to exchange for a 7.5 which fit perfectly in every sense. I would recommend ordering half a size down. "
Review 15 for New York Transit Famous Lady Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cogginsliz
Location: Fort Belvoir, VA
 April 29, 2013

amazing

" these are the best gladiator sandals/heels that i have EVER bought. they are comfortable, flexible, stretchy and look alot more expensive and fancy than they really are :) I will wear the heck out of them and hope to buy another pair on reserve to ensure i have them for years to come "
Review 16 for New York Transit Famous Lady Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luka
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 April 18, 2013

New York Transit Famous Lady Sandal

" Love my sandals! Very Comfy! "
Review 17 for New York Transit Famous Lady Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CoryM
Location: Burbank. CA
 April 6, 2013

Love these!

" I was looking for a fashionable work sandal that was comfortable and these totally fit the bill. I love the detailing on the front section. Beautiful pewter color. Run true to size. Just as comfortable at 5 p.m. as they are when I first put them on. They look great and feel even better. I loved them so much, I ordered the black and gold ones too! "
Review 18 for New York Transit Famous Lady Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Susiepgh
Location: Pittsburgh
 March 29, 2013

Great shoe

" Super comfortable, heel high but not too high, elastic strap makes easy to slip on "