Customer Reviews for Chinese Laundry Chinese Laundry Major Crush Wedge Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Chinese Laundry Chinese Laundry Major Crush Wedge Sandal

Chinese Laundry Major Crush Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.419 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(62 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (62 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
57 of 6292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chinese Laundry Major Crush Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Chinese Laundry Major Crush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kmbd
Location: St. Louis
 May 22, 2013
"After wearing them the first time, they fell apart. Love the shoe besides the fact they fell apart"
Review 22 for Chinese Laundry Major Crush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KarenMarie0225
Location: Cumming, GA
 May 16, 2013

Wedge...

"This shoe runs large, the zipper in the back rubbed against the back of my foot. Other than that, it is a comfortable shoe."
Review 23 for Chinese Laundry Major Crush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MissySonia
Location: Redlands, Ca
 May 15, 2013

CL Major Crush Wedge Sandal

"Gorgeous!! Comfortable and Stylish!!"
Review 24 for Chinese Laundry Major Crush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Blondebomber
Location: Sylvania, OH
 May 1, 2013

LOVE

"I fell in love with these shoes immediately. Don't let the height scare you, they are comfy and easy to walk in. I can't wait to wear them with shorts or sundresses. A must-have for summer!"
Review 25 for Chinese Laundry Major Crush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Sf01
Location: Windsor, ON
 April 28, 2013

Very comfortable

"I love this wedge sandal. I just bought it few days ago. First time I wore it it was comfortable.the material is soft on my feet. I could walk for a long time. Also it is nice and high."
Review 26 for Chinese Laundry Major Crush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Bombon
Location: houston, texas
 April 19, 2013
"Cute and comfortable, Love them!"
Review 27 for Chinese Laundry Major Crush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BunnyLola5
Location: Middleburg, FL
 April 19, 2013

Awesome!

"I bought the black color in the wedge sandal and I love them! They are comfy and sexy!"
Review 28 for Chinese Laundry Major Crush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CBufford
Location: Nashville, Tn
 April 16, 2013
"As soon as I saw this shoe I knew I had to have it. (The pair in actuality of course, lol) They are a super stylish and sexy sandal. I have worn them once and have received many complements Comfortable, can be worn to either dress up your jeans or believe it or not they go well with a nice dress. Beautiful Shoe"
Review 29 for Chinese Laundry Major Crush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DisneyGirl
Location: Ontario CA
 April 16, 2013

Hi Wedge

"Bought these wedge shoes for their high heel and look. They are easy to put on with the zipper in the back. Very cute on."
Review 30 for Chinese Laundry Major Crush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cg128
Location: virginia
 April 15, 2013

Great shoe!

"These shoes are so cute, really true to size and incredibly comfortable! definitely worth the purchase, i wear them all the time. goes great with a dress, skirt, or skinny jeans."
Review 31 for Chinese Laundry Major Crush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kk0126
Location: cleveland, oh
 April 15, 2013

perfect wedge!

"I bought these shoes a month ago but have finally had the weather to wear them...I am in love! They are super comfortable and have elastic in the straps which makes it feel like you are walking on clouds. I bought in black and love that they can be casual or dressy...exactly what I was looking for!!"
Review 32 for Chinese Laundry Major Crush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Silk
Location: Harrisburg, PA
 April 8, 2013

Awesome shoes!

"I normally wear a size 9. My local DSW did not have a size 9 in the black pair so I tried on the 8 & 1/2 & it fit. I actually tried on a 9 in the tan & it was too big so I stuck with the 8 & 1/2. I love these shoes! Very comfy & SO cute! :)"
Review 33 for Chinese Laundry Major Crush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BigTrish89
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 April 5, 2013

This shoe is everything

"I freaking love this shoe. When I first tried on this shoe it felt very comfortable to point I forget that I was wearing this shoe. I recommend it to everyone don't hesitate just buy it. Also I bought it in the taupe color and I love it. It goes with everything"
Review 34 for Chinese Laundry Major Crush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nat123
Location: Minneapolis
 April 3, 2013

Perfect Wedge

"I have been looking for the perfect wedge for sometime now and FINALLY found them! This shoe is great and you can literally wear it with anything and everything. The color is a little lighter than the picture but the fit is true to size and makes your legs look lean and long. I am so excited to rock these all summer long!!"
Review 35 for Chinese Laundry Major Crush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PinkLove07
Location: West Des Moines, IA
 April 1, 2013

Great Shoe!

"Great wedge! Sexy, sophisticated, and fun :). I bought these in black to rock with some white denim. These can create the perfect night out look, or work for day time as well. Couldn't wait for the weather to warm up, so I have been wearing these around the house! Great buy."
Review 36 for Chinese Laundry Major Crush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChicandCute
Location: Atlanta
 April 1, 2013

Sexy and Versatile

"I love these shoes! They actually look better in person. Such a sexy wedge, and they look great with everything. From skinny jeans to a party dress, these wedges are perfect with them all"
Review 37 for Chinese Laundry Major Crush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kimchi252
Location: San Diego
 March 31, 2013

cute shoe

"When I first saw this shoe I could already imagine all the outfits I could wear with it. I love how light and comfortable they are. I normally wear an 8 but these run big so an 7.5 fit perfect. They rub the back of the heel a bit but nothing a band-aid can't fix. Overall great shoe for summer dresses! :)"
Review 38 for Chinese Laundry Major Crush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kcalderon
Location: Guatemala City
 March 31, 2013

looks fab, but...

"I love these shoes, they look very sexy and sophisticated. They do run long, i normally wear a size 8, so I purchased a size 7 1/2.They are soft and easy to walk in, but after a few hours the zipper in the back hurts my ankle. (I now just zip them halfway and problem solved.) Regardless, I love these shoes and would buy them in every color. Very happy with my purchase"
Review 39 for Chinese Laundry Major Crush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: miele
Location: San Diego, CA
 March 29, 2013

very comfy, great price

"love these shoes, they are so comfy!!"
Review 40 for Chinese Laundry Major Crush Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RaeRae88
Location: Buffalo, NY
 March 27, 2013

LOVE

"I am so in love with these shoes. I normally hate the look of wedges, and have a hard time walking in tall heels. I have no problems walking in these, they are very comfortable and look amazing. Best shoe purchase of the year!"