Customer Reviews for G By Guess G by GUESS Maree Sneaker

G By Guess G by GUESS Maree Sneaker

G by GUESS Maree Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G by GUESS Maree Sneaker
Review 1 for G by GUESS Maree Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mlea21
Location: akron
 March 11, 2014

OMG!!!

" I love them! they run a half size big ,normally I wear a 9 1/2 so I bought a 9 an they fit perfect. I couldn't be happier, I love them so much that I may buy another pair :) "
Review 2 for G by GUESS Maree Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chilla
Location: Gardena,ca
 February 6, 2014

Guess is just Right

" I was looking for a black pair of sneaker, and found a nice pair of black high tops, They very comfy and go with all my jeans and sweatsuits. I never thought, I would find GUESS sneakers at DSW like this...I love shopping online. "
Review 3 for G by GUESS Maree Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: isweet
Location: Oakland, CA
 November 25, 2013
" Love these shoes! Sparky, easy zipper, can be dressed up or down, comfortable. Yes! Get em "
Review 4 for G by GUESS Maree Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: googhe1
Location: Kansas City
 October 26, 2013

SPARKLES!!!!

" Just love this tennis shoe. The color is a deep slate grey and it sparkles! Love then and so does everyone else! Tons of complements! Easy to get in and out of by just by using the side zipper. Never have the lace up again! "
Review 5 for G by GUESS Maree Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SusieQs
Location: Michigan
 August 26, 2013

Cute, Comfy, and Eye-Catching

" Love this shoe! Although it tends to run about a half size larger. I am usually a 9, but I went for an 8.5 in this shoe. The shoe is pretty comfortable and I haven't had any issues when wearing them out all day. Perfect piece to any outfit and the sequins really make a nice pop! Love the fact that they're high-tops!! Love wearing mine with Skinny jeans, leggings, shorts and skirts! "
Review 6 for G by GUESS Maree Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChaCha30
Location: Linden
 August 9, 2013

MOST COMFORTABLE HIGH TOPS EVER!!

" i finally found some comfy high tops, yay!! "
Review 7 for G by GUESS Maree Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stephanie83
Location: Newtown Square, PA
 August 5, 2013

Cute and comfy

" These shoes are very comfortable! I often have trouble getting into shoes that are built up high around the ankle, and I love that these have a side zipper that makes them easy to get on and off. "
Review 8 for G by GUESS Maree Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeObsessedG11
Location: Nisswa, MN
 July 24, 2013
" I had been looking for a pair of sparkly sneakers for a while and the minute i saw these I fell in love! They are even cuter in person, plus they fit well and are comfy! "