Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Reece Wedge Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Reece Wedge Bootie

Mix No. 6 Reece Wedge Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3.417 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
0
10 of 1283%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Reece Wedge Bootie
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Reece Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KatieLL
Location: Philadelphia
 December 14, 2012

Cute Brown Boots

"I needed a pair of short brown boots and these do the trick nicely! Comfy enough to walk around in all day and you don't even feel the heel. Good for under or over jeans!"
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Reece Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nyraphe
Location: Colorado
 December 11, 2012

Clown Shoes

"Too tight across the bridge of the foot and much too long. They looked like clown shoes and felt worse."
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Reece Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: SilverDove
Location: Los Angeles
 December 4, 2012

Comfy wedge bootie

"This is a super comfortable wedge bootie that I'm able to wear with pants or a dress and tights. I do wish the wedge was a little higher, but overall, it's a nice looking quality shoe that I can wear to work or just wear out and about."
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Reece Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CoHen
Location: NY
 December 1, 2012

Cutie Bootie

"I really like this shoe and wasn't too sure I was going to when I first ordered it. I wear a size 10 and the shoe compliments my foot very well. The hidden wedge and the little embellishment on the ankle is just right and makes the shoe pretty for casual, professional, and social outings. The opening is wider than i thought so I mostly would not wear with a shirt or dress."
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Reece Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Chrissypooh
Location: Chicago
 November 28, 2012

Classy Boot

"If class and comfortability is what you are looking for then you have found your shoe!!"
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Reece Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Anonymous
Location: kansas city
 November 26, 2012

Too narrow

"Too tight but cute."
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Reece Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: llpink
Location: wayne
 November 22, 2012

ankle boots

"these are great and very comfortable"
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Reece Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tiffy29R
Location: Woodbridge, VA
 November 17, 2012

Love These Shoes

"You will love these! They run narrow, though."
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Reece Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lorqui
Location: bronx, ny
 November 3, 2012

nice

"These shoes are comfy and very cute"
Review 10 for Mix No. 6 Reece Wedge Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Petal
Location: Seattle, WA
 October 31, 2012

Cute shoe!

"I am tall with large feet and this shoe is pretty much perfect for me. I love that there is a little bit of heel but it is hidden so I don't feel as though I am tall AND wearing heels. The shoe seems to shrink my foot too and makes my size 12s look closer to dainty than the flippers they sometimes resemble in other shoes. These were comfortable the very first time I put them on and they have truly become my walking boots in the city. I like that they are trendy and comfortable at the same time."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mix No. 6 Reece Wedge Bootie
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy