Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Rianna Wedge Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Rianna Wedge Boot

Mix No. 6 Rianna Wedge Boot
Average Customer Rating:
3.71 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
26 of 3184%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Rianna Wedge Boot
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Rianna Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelover1200
Location: texas
 March 18, 2013
" I was not able to put on it ran to narrow in the heel area and I do not have wide feet I.did not want to mess up.the heel so just brought.i back "
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Rianna Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MKay
Location: NJ
 March 14, 2013

Comfortable!

" Although the foot is a bit narrow, this boot fits my calves! I've worn them with leggings and jeans and they fit perfect. It bunches a bit at the ankle but doesn't look too bad, it doesn't bother me! Very comfortable if you get a half size up. "
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Rianna Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JamieLy
Location: Pittsburgh
 March 1, 2013

Rianna Wedge Boots

" I have to look for the larger calves when I buy boots. These fit great! Must better than I expected. They are pretty comfortable as well! Def. love them! "
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Rianna Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BlondiezMom
Location: San Mateo
 February 28, 2013

Neat boot

" The foot area is slightly narrow (i have size 8 slightly wide feet) but they stretch (kind of hard to get the boots off though) and very wide calves (16.5") and the boot accommodated my calves no problem. They are super comfy to walk around in although these are the lowest heeled boots I have so it is weird to walk in such flat shoes. I love the retro look of them. "
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Rianna Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nicki0223
Location: Indiana
 February 27, 2013

Good Price, Good Boots

" I have narrow feet and small to normal size calfs so the elastic material in the back really allowed these boots to fit great. I wore them out all night dancing and they didn't get scuffed and my feet weren't aching by the end of the night either. You can't even feel the slight wedge while wearing them which I love as I am only 5'3". "
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Rianna Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SLRR
Location: Orland Park, IL
 February 23, 2013

Super Comfy & Stylish

" I bought a similar pair of these shoes last year at Nordstroms. This year, I saw that DSW had a similar pair. I bought the brown zip up pair earlier this year and when I saw that these went on sale, I bought 3 other colors and styles!
The grey pair are really nice. I've already had multiple compliments on them while I'm out. They're practically flat, but have a low wedge built in, so you can run around in them, but being short (I'm 5'4"), I don't like wearing flats because I look squatty...so these are the best of both worlds.
The material isn't "high end," but for the price, who can complain? The fit was dead on. I run between a 7.5 and 8. I had previously purchased the 7.5 which fit perfect with tights or thin socks. Thicker socks and the shoe is a bit snug.
Overall: LOVE THEM. "
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Rianna Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NicMB
Location: Dallas, TX
 February 22, 2013

Recommend

" This is my new go-to everyday boot. You can dress it up or down and it's very comfortable. Does require some breaking in to loosen the ankle area, but once you've done so, you will love this boot. "
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Rianna Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ksturg
Location: Clarkston, MI
 February 22, 2013

UGH but still Happy

" Love the Boot & Very Comfy but only had less then 2 weeks & the heal came off also, I wish I would have seen the review before I got these. DSW handled very promptly & gave me 2nd shipping on a new pair after I returned the ones that came apart.
So Still happy but really wanted those boots :( "
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Rianna Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Reece777
Location: Statesboro, Ga
 February 18, 2013

Shoes

" I love all my shoes from DSW. They are very comfortable. "
Review 10 for Mix No. 6 Rianna Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jkeller55
Location: Atlanta, ga
 February 15, 2013

love

" love these!!! so cute & comfy!! "
Review 11 for Mix No. 6 Rianna Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LaneH
Location: ND
 February 13, 2013

Love them!

" I also have the Mix No. 6 Treasure Wedge Boot and I love these two pairs so much. They are very similar, but this pair does not have a zipper. It has a stretchy back material and its great for narrow feet! "
Review 12 for Mix No. 6 Rianna Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Zuri312
Location: Knoxville, TN
 February 13, 2013

Eh

" I got these because they were on sale and I was after a cute pair of grey boots. Well - I wish I hadn't worn them out of the house. The first day I look down and see the grey material is ripped off and the underlying black is exposed. Plus - the heel is coming apart - bleh - not worth it. "
Review 13 for Mix No. 6 Rianna Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bgun
Location: Chisago City, MN
 February 12, 2013

LOVE EM

" I LOVE these boots, perfect heel height. I am on my feet about 8 hours a day and my feet feel great. Love the quiet heel too. No more click click click on the tile floor. "
Review 14 for Mix No. 6 Rianna Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: YohaShuLuvr
Location: Maplewood, NJ
 February 12, 2013

Finally a low boot I like

" I love high heels and had been looking for a low boot for ever tried almost all boots in store and nothing until I saw these online. I read prior reviews and followed the advise to get 1/2 size up. I normally wear 7.5 got these in 8. Wore them through the winter storm, my feet got really cold (it was expected) but not wet. One foot stills feels a little narrow but not to the point of pain and discomfort. When someone says "if the shoe fits" These really fit what I was looking for. Beware, the back is black the front is grey but got sooo many compliments on that. Oh! I also have narrow feet and narrow calves that's why no other boot could ever accommodate to my feet and taste. If they came in more colors, I would order without hesitation. "
Review 15 for Mix No. 6 Rianna Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Commonwealth
Location: Virginia
 February 10, 2013

Great grey boots

" I ordered this a half size larger based on other reviews especially the ones about them fitting so tightly and having a narrow calf measurement. For me, a slightly thin person, they are the perfect fit. Look great with skirts and comfortable to walk about in all day! "
Review 16 for Mix No. 6 Rianna Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: starling14
Location: Beacon, NY
 February 9, 2013

Unique and a great value

" These boots (I got the gray and black) are a great twist on basic boots -- easy to get on and the two-tone look gets compliments. They're pretty comfortable though maybe a smidge narrow in the foot. The elastic back makes for an adjustable fit over tights or skinny jeans, which is great, but the black elastic also shows smudges easily and is a little hard to clean because it's fabric. But all in all a great value! Bonus points for nice faux leather (I'm a vegetarian). "
Review 17 for Mix No. 6 Rianna Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GatsMack
Location: Chicago
 February 8, 2013

Back to the store

" I ordered them in the brown. The material was definitely faux leather looking but better then others I've seen. They were tight around the calf and at the top arch of the foot. Not very comfortable. Length was pretty true to size. "
Review 18 for Mix No. 6 Rianna Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Classwar
Location: Pennsylvania
 February 8, 2013

Good boot for the price

" I have been searching for boots made from non-animal material for years. Unfortunately these are made in a sweatshop somewhere like most of our products (it is very hard to cover all bases). This is a good boot for the price. Other reviewers are commenting that it runs too small, and to order a size up. I followed their advice and I had to return them. I re-ordered my "true to size" and am now happy with the fit. "
Review 19 for Mix No. 6 Rianna Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: juju6918
Location: nj
 February 7, 2013

very sexy

" These r very sensual....comfortable "
Review 20 for Mix No. 6 Rianna Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Chocolat20
Location: Bronx,. NY
 February 6, 2013

Love!!!

" Got the black one in these boots and love them! the perfect wedge boot! "