Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Rianna Wedge Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Rianna Wedge Boot

Mix No. 6 Rianna Wedge Boot
Average Customer Rating:
3.71 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
26 of 3184%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Rianna Wedge Boot
Review 21 for Mix No. 6 Rianna Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rm3343
Location: New York
 January 25, 2013

Nice but calf is bigger than expected

" I love the hidden wedge! But I have a relatively small calf so I was hoping that the elastic part of this boots would fit my calf so well. But it turns out that the calf on this boot is bigger, so the elastic doesn't even get to stretch on my calf, it;s just too big. "
Review 22 for Mix No. 6 Rianna Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ambie121
Location: Virginia Beach
 January 18, 2013

Super cute, just runs a little small

" I get so many compliments on these boots. I do have a couple drawbacks though. They seem to run a little small, I would go up half a size if I could go back and reorder. They also bunch up a little bit at the bottom. Overall though, they are a good shoe for the price and I would get them again. "
Review 23 for Mix No. 6 Rianna Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: emilyKR
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 January 18, 2013

Beautiful but not the best

" This is a beautiful boot but I'm not sure I can keep it. It's a pain in the buns to get on your foot if you have an arch of any sort. And once you do get your foot in the boot, it's super narrow. I can't decide if i want to bear the pain and stretch them out or just return, just because it's a beautiful boot! "
Review 24 for Mix No. 6 Rianna Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: XXXX7XXXX
Location: Seattle, WA
 January 17, 2013

Cute shoe, runs narrow

" I really like the color of the gray boot. I have a narrow foot, however, and it even feels narrow on my foot. "
Review 25 for Mix No. 6 Rianna Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: MeliD
Location: Houston
 January 15, 2013

Nice fit!

" These boots fit nice and comfortably for those of us who have bigger calfs than most.... "
Review 26 for Mix No. 6 Rianna Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: esponsler
Location: Memphis, TN
 January 14, 2013

Cute but had to return

" These boots were cute when I pulled them out of the box. I love the combination of gray and black. I bought a 6.5 (my normal size) and was not able to get it on my foot. I had to return - though I didn't want to. Recommend for those with narrow feet. "
Review 27 for Mix No. 6 Rianna Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TeenyTinyShoeLover
Location: Texas
 January 10, 2013

Like but not love

" I was super excited to find gray boots however once I received them they didn't live up to all the hype. From the picture I thought there was only a little black on them but the entire back of the boot is black. It's half black half gray. I have super thin legs but they were still snug on the calf area. I ordered my normal size 5 1/2 and they fit a touch snug, I'd recomed going up a half size. I'm still keeping them though I'm not in love with them "
Review 28 for Mix No. 6 Rianna Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anui
Location: Dallas, TX
 January 10, 2013

Very tight in the toes!

" I received this boot yesterday and was so excited to try them on. I'd been looking for a grey boot, and this one looks very sleek and I like that the wedge makes it versatile for dressy and casual occasions. However, I had the hardest time getting my feet in! When I finally stuffed them in, they looked super cute. But I could hardly walk, which is not cute. So I returned/exchanged for a half size up, which should do the trick. DSW returns are super easy too, since the packing slip and return label are included. Can't wait to get my feet into these boots and actually walk around in them! "
Review 29 for Mix No. 6 Rianna Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: ShoesRAppreci8ted
Location: Buena Park, CA
 January 3, 2013
" I just received this boot after making my purchase on line. I have had a tough time finding a nice looking gray leather boot that isn't high & without a heel. I am very cautious about wedges because for me, they aren't my comfort or choice of shoe in any style. However, this was the complete opposite of what I was expecting to receive. Since I have slender legs & not very muscular in the calf area, this always tends to be a HUGE problem on how a riding boot or an ankle boot looks on me. However, I MUSt say that this particular boot really compliments what I call my "problem" areas. It looks GREAT on & it was comfy. One thing I did notice is it runs a little more narrow & snug than most boots. I typically buy size 7's & in this boot, I had to go up half a size. I like fitted boots & don't like my foot slipping & sliding in my boots. This was just too snug for that fit & was very tight. I have just re-ordered the boot & will be taking the original purchase back to the store. "
Review 30 for Mix No. 6 Rianna Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: KJAHNGIRL
Location: ARIZONA
 December 27, 2012

Nice Color But A Little Tight

" The taupe color of these boots looks nice and kinda expensive. But they are a little tight. Definitely can't wear socks with them. But they do look great with jeans!!! "
Review 31 for Mix No. 6 Rianna Wedge Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jijuha
Location: Maryland
 November 1, 2012
" I liked these boots, however this specific grey color and material looked a little cheaper than I had hoped. I only returned them because they bunched more than I'd like around the ankle. But someone with normal to thicker ankles (as mine are small for my shoe size - 8.5/9) will probably not have this problem. "
21-31 of 31