Customer Reviews for Urban Expressions Handbags Urban Expressions Wild Heart Satchel

Urban Expressions Handbags Urban Expressions Wild Heart Satchel

Urban Expressions Wild Heart Satchel
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Urban Expressions Wild Heart Satchel
Review 1 for Urban Expressions Wild Heart Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: KP12
Location: Cayce, SC
 May 18, 2013
"I fell in love with this bag the moment I saw it. I love the structured look...it will be perfect for work. The magnetic clasps seem to be very strong, but I haven't used the bag yet. So, I can't really speak to the issue about using the handle. But it comes with a shoulder strap, which I would probably be more likely to use anyway! It's the perfect size and very well made."
Review 2 for Urban Expressions Wild Heart Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: truextears
Location: New York, NY
 May 8, 2013
"I love this bag! I was looking for a decent size bag that will carry my daily essentials and this was perfect. It is not too huge but spacious enough to carry around everyday. The vegan leather is soft and the grey color is perfect for the Spring/Summer season!"
Review 3 for Urban Expressions Wild Heart Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: alphadox
Location: il
 February 3, 2013

HATE IT!!

"I am a senior who cannot afford to spend much on a purse. Old, but still learning. This satchel has a FLAP that has magnetic clasps. Here's the thing. They don't clasp and it is always FLAPPING open. What a waste of $ for me. I keep losing items out of this mess because it FLAPS open even when I make the effort to PUSH on the clasps.
HATE IT."
Review 4 for Urban Expressions Wild Heart Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: JediSab
Location: Concord CA
 January 31, 2013

Love this bag!!

"I was so happy when I received this bag, it is so nice! The material does not look cheap or cheesy at all, the gold embellishments make it look very expensive. It is just an overall well made bag. Love love love it!"
Review 5 for Urban Expressions Wild Heart Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SallyP
Location: Indiana
 January 2, 2013

Love!

"I had been looking for a professional-looking satchel with some unique style and a reasonable price range for a long time. I like something with outside pockets to hold lipstick, hand sanitizer, etc., and this one seemed to meet all those qualifications. I just opened it and was SO pleasantly surprised that I love it even more in person than in the pictures! Material seems soft and sturdy, and the hardware looks quality. So CUTE!!!"
Review 6 for Urban Expressions Wild Heart Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: RobbyJoe
Location: Michigan
 December 27, 2012
"Great bag lover the pockets ans strap, doesn't hurt my shoulder for once! I get compliments all the time on this purchase! My mom liked it so much she even bought it!"
Review 7 for Urban Expressions Wild Heart Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SheGeo
Location: Phoenix
 December 26, 2012

Great Bag

"I love the rough and tough feel of this bag, though it is very well made and easy to clean! It is neutral enough to go with almost everything, looks like real leather, and has a lot of great details and features. Makes a perfect travel bag or casual work satchel."
Review 8 for Urban Expressions Wild Heart Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Sori
Location: Chicago
 December 11, 2012

Perfect Bag

"I got it on the oxblood color from dsw store because online they run out;I'm very happy with the bag, everything fits quite well: my wallet, a few books,also I find the zipper pockets from the outside and the front one very practical
the bag meets all the quality standards
A huge plus is that I can wear it as a X-bag too
already got lots of compliments
"
Review 9 for Urban Expressions Wild Heart Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: celbrooklyn
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 November 7, 2012

Fun bag, if not perfect

"As another reviewer pointed out, the magnet closures on the flap are basically worthless. However, if you don't mind using the shoulder strap as the primary way of holding the bag, it's great. I got the oxblood color and it is gorgeous. I was a little worried about it looking cheap - not at all. The lining fabric is pretty cheesy, but it has a handy side slip pocket & zipper pocket inside. It holds a TON of stuff too! If you like to carry a book, a large wallet, headphones, etc, this bag will have no problem holding everything. I've definitely gotten complements on this bag since using it for a few weeks!!"
Review 10 for Urban Expressions Wild Heart Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Lindsey21
Location: San Francisco
 October 6, 2012

AMAZING

"I absolutely LOVE THIS BAG!!! It's gorgeous, GREAT quality, the "Oxblood Red" color is soo beautiful, and There's a ton of space in it for you to put your things --a perfect fit for an ipad as well. The only irritating thing about this bag is how often I lose my phone in it or how you have to spend some extra time making sure the magnetic snaps lock before carrying it around since the snaps are kind of in a weird spot and snapping them isn't as easy as some other bags. If you leave it unsnapped and carry it with the small handle, it will hang open weirdly and just isn't comfortable, but that's really not a problem if you are going to carry is with the long strap which actually is attached to the sides. An awesome buy, I'd highly recommend it."