Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Glory Pump

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Glory Pump

Audrey Brooke Glory Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.214 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 1486%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Glory Pump
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Glory Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stilettolover13
Location: MI
 August 16, 2013
"Very cute & sexy shoe! I wore them around all night after buying them and they were very comfortable! They're the shape of the Valentino Rockstud pumps I've been lusting after, yet a (very, very) small fraction of the price. Recommend!"
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Glory Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: taxiblack
Location: Lakewood, NJ
 August 9, 2013

Great Choice

"This shoe is great for an evening out! Front comes low down but fits snugly without biting into the skin!"
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Glory Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nabroc
Location: Denham Springs La
 July 8, 2013
"Great looking shoe. I bought them in red. The fit is right on. Very comfortable. Recieved lots of compliments. Can't wait to wear them with a houndstooth skirt this winter!!"
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Glory Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lilianna
Location: NJ
 June 11, 2013
"More comfortable than I thought they would be. Looks great on."
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Glory Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jigz
Location: NJ
 June 8, 2013

Stylish but not for everyday wear/use

"I got this shoes to wear in office. It sure look perfect and stylish but it does not go well with all types of clothes. I found it less comfy to wear 8 hours in office. So will wear occasionally but not for long hours.
anyone looking for style, should go and anyone looking for comfort, should select others."
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Glory Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: whocareswhatname
Location: bronx, ny
 June 6, 2013

sexy

"very comfy & really pretty"
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Glory Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Debrahky
Location: Louisville, KY
 June 1, 2013

Stylish and beautiful

"I ordered these in red and black and LOVE THEM. I received many compliments. I like the criss cross on top and the trim. Add in the red and it is very striking. They make me feel so chic The price is extremely reasonable, too!"
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Glory Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marinashaylene
Location: talahassee
 May 8, 2013

not sure yet

"ive been debating if i should return them they look much better online but i still havent worn them with anything yet. they are cute though"
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Glory Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: MsApril
Location: Michigan
 April 5, 2013

Great shoe

"Nice pair of shoes. Lots of compliments."
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Glory Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ATP32
Location: Hickory Hills
 April 3, 2013
"Very stylish and very, very comfortable."
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Glory Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kalletah
Location: Florida USA
 March 22, 2013

Great Fit!

"I purchased these Audrey Brooke shoes about two weeks ago and cannot get enough of it! I wear them to work and they go well with either trousers or skirts. My legs look absolutely amazing in them. I have wide feet and I find this pair of shoes did not bother me at all. My job requires me to be on my feet up to 8hrs per day and I've not once taken of my shoes due to discomfort. This was a great buy for me, all smiles here :)"
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Glory Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: chalkl8luvr
Location: Morgan Hill, CA
 January 30, 2013

Beautiful shoe

"Even more beautiful in person. However it runs small, so now I need to return and hope I can still get it in the size I need."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Audrey Brooke Glory Pump
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3.5 out of 5
( 3.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
1 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy