Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Zaza Sandal

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Zaza Sandal

Lulu Townsend Zaza Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Zaza Sandal
Review 1 for Lulu Townsend Zaza Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: maksra
Location: san diego
 March 15, 2014

run small

"I normally wear a 6 but it did not fit! Go half a size bigger!"
Review 2 for Lulu Townsend Zaza Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nan63
Location: Nesconset
 March 12, 2014

Cute

"Nice shoe, especially at the sale price. Run's slightly short so be careful when ordering go up 1/2 size."
Review 3 for Lulu Townsend Zaza Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: elle83
Location: PA
 December 30, 2013

perfect dress sandals!

"Got these for my brother's wedding- they look great, fit well and are comfortable!"
Review 4 for Lulu Townsend Zaza Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Empress4Life
Location: Florida
 October 19, 2013

Love

"I love these shoes. I bought them for my wedding, mainly because of the color (I bought the mint green). When I bought them I really was not considering comfort because I just wanted something that fits my color scheme. To my surprise, these shoes are quite comfortable, I had no issue with the height or anything else for that matter that had to do with comfort. My only reason for not giving it 5 stars is because they don't seem strong."
Review 5 for Lulu Townsend Zaza Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ELrose
Location: Los Angeles
 October 18, 2013

loved them but had to return them

"These shoes are BEAUTIFUL!!!
The fit is fabulous and the inside has enough cushion. The reason I returned them was they were too short, I needed a 9 1/2.
"
Review 6 for Lulu Townsend Zaza Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mani
Location: Maryand
 September 27, 2013

Love the shoe

"I got the champagne color. The wedge in front is helpful and gives good support to the high heel. Overall a great shoe to wear to a fancy occasion."
Review 7 for Lulu Townsend Zaza Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ndesmith
Location: seattle
 September 13, 2013

zaza

"very sexy shoe. Ankle strap nice to keep on."
Review 8 for Lulu Townsend Zaza Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: melissa07
Location: Cypress, TX
 August 9, 2013

Beautiful Color!

"I ordered these shoes in yellow and I love the color!. The stone accents are a really pretty detail as well."
Review 9 for Lulu Townsend Zaza Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wygirl1
Location: Kansas
 August 7, 2013

Great buy

"Great buy and very comfortable"
Review 10 for Lulu Townsend Zaza Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JillR
Location: Wyoming, MI
 July 23, 2013
"Very happy!!!"