Customer Reviews for Athena Alexander Studio Direct Athena Alexander Studio Direct Fairi Wedge Sandal

Athena Alexander Studio Direct Athena Alexander Studio Direct Fairi Wedge Sandal

Athena Alexander Studio Direct Fairi Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Athena Alexander Studio Direct Fairi Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Athena Alexander Studio Direct Fairi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NRay
Location: TX
 April 15, 2014

New Favorite Sandal

"Well made and quite comfortable even for my wide feet. I have to adjust the straps a teeny bit once I get them on, but then they stay in place perfectly. Can be dressed up or worn casually. Very classy and feminine."
Review 2 for Athena Alexander Studio Direct Fairi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsBlue60
Location: Delaware
 April 4, 2014

Becoming favorites!

"I purchased a pair of sandals by this manufacturer last year, and went looking for these specifically this year! With plantar's faciitis in both feet, I can tell you these sandals are great."
Review 3 for Athena Alexander Studio Direct Fairi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lisa0314
Location: New York
 August 2, 2013

nice sandals

"These sandals are cute and very comfy. There's nothing too exciting about them, but they are practical and cute."
Review 4 for Athena Alexander Studio Direct Fairi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DrGlenda
Location: New York
 June 20, 2013

Love, Love, Love This Shoe

"Bought it in black, and red, just for fun. The most comfortable sandal and really "classy." I would have bought the white also, but wanted all white, i.e. white heel, as well. I just love these!!!"
Review 5 for Athena Alexander Studio Direct Fairi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jmsrrt
Location: Chesapeake, Virginia
 June 10, 2013
"Love the two-tone red straps and the comfortable wedgy-type sole. Best purchase I've made this year!"
Review 6 for Athena Alexander Studio Direct Fairi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MRyan
Location: Coastal Carolina
 April 6, 2013

Nice but ......

"sizing is a bit off on this one. One shoe I found to be extremely loose on the top. I know one foot tends to be slightly larger than the other but the straps were way loose on one foot. I got the 7 and will have to send it back for the 6.5 to get a better fit. The cushioning of the shoe was really nice though so I'm hoping my size is available for the exchange."
Review 7 for Athena Alexander Studio Direct Fairi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bmwg
Location: gilroy
 April 4, 2013

love it!

"I am very picky about my shoes. Bought these online and was a bit apprehensive, since I usually like to try my shoes on before buying. But when I got them, I was super happy because they are so cute and comfy and look nice with trousers, dresses , skirts!!!!!!"
Review 8 for Athena Alexander Studio Direct Fairi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hotmamagg
Location: Michigan
 March 21, 2013

Wish they made size 4.5

"Always love Athena Alexander ! Usually buy them at a very known high end department store who specializes Women Small size shoes. The Studio Direct Brand is just as nice as the ones in the department store. Just wish they also make 4.5 or 4.
I am not sure if I am going to keep it yet, since my feet do swim a little in it.
"
Review 9 for Athena Alexander Studio Direct Fairi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: traceyc69
Location: The Colony, TX
 March 16, 2013
"Love these shoes! Very stylish wedge and very comfortable. I think I am going to have to get the red ones next."
Review 10 for Athena Alexander Studio Direct Fairi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tashana
Location: Newton, Ks
 March 12, 2013

Athena Alexander Studio Direct Fairi Wedge

"Very comfy, wearing with a white and black polka dot dress. :) For a wedding."
Review 11 for Athena Alexander Studio Direct Fairi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Kotomame
Location: Hawaii
 February 1, 2013
"Very comfortable. Fits perfect"
Review 12 for Athena Alexander Studio Direct Fairi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GimmeWedges
Location: Big Lake, MN
 January 15, 2013
"I am an Athena Alexander fan and so I know that you have to order up a full 1/2 to whole size larger than what you would normally wear, and yes they do run narrow...but not too narrow. The trick is going into a store and actually trying on and pair, and once you do, you can order any Athena shoes in that size...they don't vary.
Anyway, about the shoe...great shoe, but the pewter looks more like bronze which is something I have noticed being a problem from DSW. The shoe is well constructed and makes my feet feel like heaven.
"
Review 13 for Athena Alexander Studio Direct Fairi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mooni
Location: chicago
 September 12, 2012
"I liked this product so much that i will recommend it to my friends.
It is light weight, andcomfortable.
"
Review 14 for Athena Alexander Studio Direct Fairi Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MK2012
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 August 17, 2012

Perfect to wear at the office

"I'm 5 month pregnant and I just love how comfy this shoes are, I have it on Black and I just got another pair in pewter, these are very comfy but does not look too casual so go my work place (office) with this shoes and at the end of the day I can still go for a walk with my dog because I'm not tired."