Customer Reviews for White Mountain White Mountain Perfection Boot

White Mountain White Mountain Perfection Boot

White Mountain Perfection Boot
Average Customer Rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
7 of 978%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Mountain Perfection Boot
Review 1 for White Mountain Perfection Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LBAshine
Location: Fairfax
 February 13, 2013
"Very comfy. Can walk all day on this!"
Review 2 for White Mountain Perfection Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Macky23
Location: Buffalo NY
 October 29, 2012

Love boots

"These boots are very comfortable and very cute. They go great with everything."
Review 3 for White Mountain Perfection Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Eyeceehot
Location: Bronx NY
 October 27, 2012

Styling in the Bronx

"This boots are comfy and can be worn all day"
Review 4 for White Mountain Perfection Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NetteS2
Location: Renton, WA
 October 23, 2012
"I love these boots! They fit perfectly and are very comfortable and stylish at the same time."
Review 5 for White Mountain Perfection Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BexM
Location: Boston
 October 17, 2012

Exactly as shown

"These boots are great. They are a little wide for my legs, but it just makes it easier to fit pants under them; then they fit perfect. They have just enough heel and the tie on the back gives them some sexiness. I'd recommend these to anyone."
Review 6 for White Mountain Perfection Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LindsayL
Location: Cleveland
 October 14, 2012
"I am happy with my purchase of these boots. I wore them all day and they were very comfortable. The heel height is perfect to walk around in without tripping. The color of the boots however is not very accurate in the preview picture. They are a very dull brown with a twinge of grey color. Nevertheless, I got lots of compliments on them and they go very well with my fall outfits. The lace up detail on the back also adds a little flavor to them which I liked. Overall I was very satisfied."
Review 7 for White Mountain Perfection Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lolo1991
Location: denver, co
 October 6, 2012

awesome!

"These boots are super cute! The corset tie in the back is just a little sexy, and the heel is the perfect height for a comfy but cute boot. The shaft circumference is just a tad big on me, even with the corset laced up, and I'm about average, so girls with skinnier calves might have a problem with this. Also, very comfortable, i walked around a fair for at least 2 hours with no problems at all. Overall, my new favorite!"
Review 8 for White Mountain Perfection Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: ElMar
Location: USA
 October 4, 2012
"The boot had a cute shape but ran wide around the calf, I expected it to be more fitted based on the picture. Also, the material the boot was made of was too shiney-looking for my taste ( I had bought the boot in black )."
Review 9 for White Mountain Perfection Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: HopeC
Location: South Carolina
 October 1, 2012

Defective

"I was excited to receive these boots as I had been wanting back lace up for a while. When I got out of box I was a little disappointed in the look of the material but I thought, oh, well, you knew they weren't leather. Once I tried them on I notice the back of the right boot by the lace part was a white spot and then on the left boot I noticed another white spot by a seam. Made it look very cheap and then by looking at the white spots it made you realize that if it were leather the leather would have been consitant dye, which again, I knew going in they were not leather, but it made it look cheap."