Customer Reviews for Sam Edelman Sam Edelman Tacoma Reptile Pump

Sam Edelman Sam Edelman Tacoma Reptile Pump

Sam Edelman Tacoma Reptile Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sam Edelman Tacoma Reptile Pump
Review 1 for Sam Edelman Tacoma Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sdpa17
Location: Miami
 September 18, 2013

Love these shoes!

"Beautiful shoes and very comfortable"
Review 2 for Sam Edelman Tacoma Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nikholnd
Location: Lake Charles, LA
 August 25, 2013

Gorgeous with comfort

"Such a beautiful shoe and seemed very comfortable until I did real walking in them. The main discomfort was in the toes so I would call them slightly narrow but I do have a wide foot. The other problem was blisters on the heel. I'm not sure why that happened."
Review 3 for Sam Edelman Tacoma Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1HotDiva
Location: JC, MO
 August 2, 2013

Hot Reptile

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I ordered these shoes and was excited to receive them yesterday. The picture does them no justice at all. I ordered a 1/2 size bigger, so glad I did. They fit like a glove. the heel height is great since I love high heels and they are very comfortable to walk in. I will be wearing these to an event next Friday, with an off white dress. You can definitely dress these shoes up or down. They would look great with skinny jeans or even a cute pair of shorts. DSW YOU ROCK!!!"
Review 4 for Sam Edelman Tacoma Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Ecogirl1368
Location: Vancouver, BC
 May 11, 2013

Funky !

"Bought this shoe in the snake colour, after already purchasing the purple. The snake runs slightly short, but with a minute of heat with the blow dryer, my feet fit relatively well, remains to be seen how long that will last, and hoping that they stretch a bit over time, as I do love the shoe, and especially the heel!"
Review 5 for Sam Edelman Tacoma Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: thego2girl
Location: nj
 April 15, 2013

Go to shoe

"Great "go to" shoe for the season. The platform makes it very comfortable to wear. This shoe is a winner!!"
Review 6 for Sam Edelman Tacoma Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Montse
Location: Pasadena
 April 3, 2013

It's a beautiful shoe!

"It's a beautiful shoe!. Wish it was as comfortable as it looks. Its ok for a sit down occasion, with very less walking (much strain on ur ankles)"
Review 7 for Sam Edelman Tacoma Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: mydaughterpicksmyshoes
Location: Chandler, AZ
 March 12, 2013
"need to exchange for a half size bigger, otherwise, awesome!"
Review 8 for Sam Edelman Tacoma Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jenaroo2
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 March 5, 2013
"I love these shoes! They are dfferent then all my other neutral shoes, but have a little bit of flair in the shape and texture of the shoe. Super comfy for as high as they are too!"
Review 9 for Sam Edelman Tacoma Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kanake
Location: Singapore
 February 14, 2013

Comfy, Chic, eye-Catching!

"These Sam Edelman Tacoma Reptile pumps are comfortable, chic & definitely an envy among my friends & colleagues. Furthermore, 2013 being the year of the snake - according to the Chinese zodiac - the reptile print can't fit in any better! Today, I'm pairing them with jeans, a long black tanktop and a camel blazer."
Review 10 for Sam Edelman Tacoma Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RollTideShoeLover1
Location: Huntsville, AL
 January 19, 2013

Super Cute & Perfect!

"This shoes are absolutely PERFECT! Perfect fit and true to size. They are super cute and will go with everything! Love the large funky shaped heel which provides more support than a typical stiletto type of heel. Loved these so much I ordered them in the Blush color too!"
Review 11 for Sam Edelman Tacoma Reptile Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dbgonzo
Location: Virginia
 January 1, 2013

I am in love

"These shoes are incredibly awesome. I can't express how much I love them. The heels are a smidge higher than I would normally prefer, but they are so comfortable that it is not a problem. HIGHLY recommend. So cute they go with EVERYthing!"