Customer Reviews for Not Rated Not Rated Starleto Over The Knee Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Not Rated Not Rated Starleto Over The Knee Boot

Not Rated Starleto Over The Knee Boot
Average Customer Rating:
3.841 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
3
35 of 4480%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Not Rated Starleto Over The Knee Boot
Review 21 for Not Rated Starleto Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pri11
Location: Atlanta, GA
 November 25, 2012

Very Cute!

"These boots are really cute. I love my gray ones. I wish they were a little bit higher because they barely cover my knee, and I'm only 5'3" so I don't know how they would look on a taller person. For the most part they are comfortable, but after a long day of wearing them they get a little uncomfy."
Review 22 for Not Rated Starleto Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Lynnea
Location: Baltimore
 November 24, 2012

Should Have Known

"I did not like the quality of these boots, very cheap."
Review 23 for Not Rated Starleto Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Staciea
Location: Springfield 19064
 November 24, 2012

Over the Knee Boot

"I love them, Perfect height, great color."
Review 24 for Not Rated Starleto Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Poppy582
Location: Culpeper, VA
 November 22, 2012

Love em!

"I love how these boots actually go over the knee without looking trampy. Very comfortable"
Review 25 for Not Rated Starleto Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Destinyh
Location: Eugene, OR
 November 20, 2012

A DECENT everyday boot

"I ordered this boot online after returning another pair of boots I had bought from DSW that were too short.
The boots have been a DECENT everyday boot. I say decent not wonderful, or an absolute in love shoe because there is nothing to special about them.
I am 5'7 and have long legs so the length of the boot is perfect for my legs. I have the boots in black and they go with pretty much everything.
I was at first attracted to the bow on the side, when I got the boots the bows on both side kept coming undone so I usually end up having to re-tie them after each wear.
The material is a cloth like I would not wear with anything too fancy. The boot is strictly everyday casual wear, not for anything formal.
The toes are a bit more pointed than I like, which is also something I did not really notice when ordering online. If you like more of a rounded toe boot I would not buy."
Review 26 for Not Rated Starleto Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Gismo27
Location: Neenah, Wisconsin
 November 20, 2012

Flat Boots

"Awesome boots! Very Comfy and love the height, up to top of knees."
Review 27 for Not Rated Starleto Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jeni22
Location: Lees Summit, MO
 November 18, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE

"I just ordered these boots from online, and I love them! I love the look, feel, and price! I would definitely recommend these to anyone! I was looking for brown boots, and really wanted over the knee, these are just above the knee and look sooo cute!"
Review 28 for Not Rated Starleto Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Holl40
Location: Pennsylvania
 November 17, 2012

Cute but narrow

"These boots are definitely too narrow, and I have narrow feet! Debated sending them back for a larger size, but a size up would probably be too long. I decided to keep these boots because I really like the style. I think they stretched out a little bit after wearing them a few times. You definitely cannot wear thick socks with them though because of how narrow they are! I also would not recommend sizing down."
Review 29 for Not Rated Starleto Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: krbtw
Location: Nashville, TN
 November 16, 2012

Don't bother

"I was excited to find what appeared to be cute, flat, over-the-knee boots at a very reasonable price and ordered them in taupe in my normal 7.5. Upon opening the box, I was immediately skeptical: the material felt cheap and stiff; the bow around the top especially looked like low-quality, over-starched, craft-project felt; and despite the stiffness, the shafts appeared baggy and shapeless. Still, I tried them on over my tights, only to discover that they pinched my toes painfully, that one boot seemed slightly smaller than the other, that the curved plastic support piece in the heel of one boot felt half-detached from the inside wall, and - to top it all off - that they made my legs look big and cankle-y. It's possible that sizing up would have helped with some of the fit issues (though I probably would have had to go up at least a full size or more to have any hope of wearing them with winter socks), but they were simply not cute enough to bother. Back they go, no question."
Review 30 for Not Rated Starleto Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tlcshoeluv
Location: Marietta, Ga
 November 15, 2012

You get what you pay for

"I do not own any over the knee type boots and these appear cute and the reviews are mostly positive, so I thought I would give them a try. I ordered them in navy and they appear just as they look online. The cons are the material is quite thin; there is no support whatsoever; and it is narrow for my somewhat wide feet. The soles are also quite thin, so I question how well they would wear with daily use. They are cute in appearance, just very cheap. It is nice that I have a DSW store I can easily return them to."
Review 31 for Not Rated Starleto Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: California
 November 15, 2012

Fabulous!

"Plenty of calf room, super cute, good with or without socks. Just have to find a good outfit to wear with them! I love the way they're over-knee, but not too sexy."
Review 32 for Not Rated Starleto Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: momomckee
Location: omaha, ne
 November 14, 2012

Meh.

"These black boots are cute but not what I was hoping for. The fabric feels cheap and the rubber on the sole needs a lil super glue. I like the tie on the side of the boot but it seems to bunch together at the ankle. Sending back asap!"
Review 33 for Not Rated Starleto Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Frenchfry
Location: Minnesota
 November 12, 2012

Too slouchy

"I returned these boots because they were so wide around the calf that I was afraid they would not stay up. I have very stick legs, these would be perfect for someone with slightly curvier legs"
Review 34 for Not Rated Starleto Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Flee123
Location: Denver, CO
 November 12, 2012

Fabulous!

"I love, love, love these boots!!! They are gorgeous! They do run a little narrow. I don't think I will be able to wear them with thick winter socks, but apart from that they are well worth it. I am always a little cautious of inexpensive shoes, but these did not disappoint!"
Review 35 for Not Rated Starleto Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Misshelle515
Location: NJ
 November 10, 2012

Cute boot

"The shoes is a cute boot for the price. The only issue I have with it is that it is a little narrow in the front, a bit uncomfortable but still wearable."
Review 36 for Not Rated Starleto Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dani123456
Location: New Jersey
 November 7, 2012

Very Cheap

"I bought these because they were so inexpensive... but not only was the cost cheap, they looked very cheap and felt very cheap. Extremely uncomfortable. I'm almost always a true 8 1/2 and they fit in all the wrong places and felt very very stiff, like the heel is made of junky plastic."
Review 37 for Not Rated Starleto Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: boocampbell13
Location: Seattle
 November 6, 2012

LOVING THESE!

"I bought these boots a couple weeks ago and i absolutely love them! They dont slouch down when you walk like many over the knee boots and they look great with casual and professional outfits. I wear them to work and out at night! I have gotten many compliments on them and would definitely buy them again!!"
Review 38 for Not Rated Starleto Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JLatty
Location: Michigan
 November 4, 2012

Great boots!!

"I saw these boots online, but could not find them in a store near me. I ordered them in brown, and I absolutely love them!! They are very cute and super comfortable. A great price too!!! I like them so much, I just ordered a pair in black!! Highly recommend them!!"
Review 39 for Not Rated Starleto Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: donnap
Location: new york
 November 4, 2012

NICE

"fits great , comfy with about 1/2 inch heal and perfect"
Review 40 for Not Rated Starleto Over The Knee Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lori1818
Location: willowbrook, IL
 November 3, 2012
"These shoes are very comfortable and stylish. Great with a pair of skinny jeans and a leather jacket. I love these boots!~"