Customer Reviews for Rocket Dog Rocket Dog Redell Wedge Sneaker

Rocket Dog Rocket Dog Redell Wedge Sneaker

Rocket Dog Redell Wedge Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4.518 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
24 of 2789%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rocket Dog Redell Wedge Sneaker
Review 21 for Rocket Dog Redell Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GrkPrncess
Location: Chicago, IL
 February 26, 2013

Sleek Wedge Sneaker

" I was a bit nervous to buy wedge sneakers but when I put them on they were very comfortable and stylish. They are a perfect fit. Look great with jeans or shorts. "
Review 22 for Rocket Dog Redell Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ReagansMom
Location: Chesapeake, VA
 February 24, 2013

Cute!!

" Love these!! I would recommend going a half size bigger as they were pretty snug on my toes!! "
Review 23 for Rocket Dog Redell Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoelover193
Location: New York
 February 22, 2013

Best Shoes Ever

" I brought these shoes about a month ago. I must say they are the best shoes ever. Matches with any outfit and even can get away with them in a office setting. Very comfortable and true to size. Would recommend to everyone. "
Review 24 for Rocket Dog Redell Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Karistian
Location: Chicago, IL
 February 12, 2013

ABSOLUTELY!!!!

" Love Love Love! Super cute, Order a size up. "
Review 25 for Rocket Dog Redell Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HelloKitty1
Location: North Carolina
 October 30, 2012

Comfort is the key

" I bought these last week. I love wedge heels but not all wedges are comfortable. But these babies hit the jackpot!!! These shoes are just what I was looking for comfort in a heel and they look great !! The rubber soles are like icing on the cake for me. lov these!! "
Review 26 for Rocket Dog Redell Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JenDstar
Location: Miami
 October 29, 2012

Put a kick in your kickz!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Love these, I'm an 8 but ordered a half size more since I have a wide foot and they feel yummy.... Hotter in person! "
Review 27 for Rocket Dog Redell Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: swtnsassy
Location: michigan
 October 3, 2012

wedge sneaker

" i love love love this shoe!! i actually purchased it a half size bigger and it turned out to be an exact fit "
21-27 of 27