Customer Reviews for Rocket Dog Rocket Dog Redell Wedge Sneaker

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Rocket Dog Rocket Dog Redell Wedge Sneaker

Rocket Dog Redell Wedge Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4.518 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
24 of 2789%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rocket Dog Redell Wedge Sneaker
Review 21 for Rocket Dog Redell Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago, IL
 February 26, 2013

Sleek Wedge Sneaker

" I was a bit nervous to buy wedge sneakers but when I put them on they were very comfortable and stylish. They are a perfect fit. Look great with jeans or shorts. "
Review 22 for Rocket Dog Redell Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chesapeake, VA
 February 24, 2013

Cute!!

" Love these!! I would recommend going a half size bigger as they were pretty snug on my toes!! "
Review 23 for Rocket Dog Redell Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 February 22, 2013

Best Shoes Ever

" I brought these shoes about a month ago. I must say they are the best shoes ever. Matches with any outfit and even can get away with them in a office setting. Very comfortable and true to size. Would recommend to everyone. "
Review 24 for Rocket Dog Redell Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago, IL
 February 12, 2013

ABSOLUTELY!!!!

" Love Love Love! Super cute, Order a size up. "
Review 25 for Rocket Dog Redell Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: North Carolina
 October 30, 2012

Comfort is the key

" I bought these last week. I love wedge heels but not all wedges are comfortable. But these babies hit the jackpot!!! These shoes are just what I was looking for comfort in a heel and they look great !! The rubber soles are like icing on the cake for me. lov these!! "
Review 26 for Rocket Dog Redell Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Miami
 October 29, 2012

Put a kick in your kickz!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Love these, I'm an 8 but ordered a half size more since I have a wide foot and they feel yummy.... Hotter in person! "
Review 27 for Rocket Dog Redell Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: michigan
 October 3, 2012

wedge sneaker

" i love love love this shoe!! i actually purchased it a half size bigger and it turned out to be an exact fit "
21-27 of 27