Customer Reviews for Qupid Qupid Savana-156 Flat

Qupid Qupid Savana-156 Flat

Qupid Savana-156 Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
8 of 1080%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Qupid Savana-156 Flat
Review 1 for Qupid Savana-156 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: hannah14
Location: USA
 November 17, 2012
"I ordered the yellow version and they are very pretty shoes. They were tight on the toes when I first wore them but are looser after some wearing, and they fit true to size. One of the studs has come off the back (I don't know if it fell off on its own or otherwise), but I doubt anyone notices."
Review 2 for Qupid Savana-156 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Emeralds4Ever
Location: Suffolk, VA
 October 24, 2012

OMG! I love this shoe!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Purchased shoe in August and now able to wear my flats. This shoe is a beautiful mustard color. Fits true to size. I wear a 9 in all shoes and this fits perfectly. I love the detail of the studs on the back of the shoe so fashionable. I am so glad I picked up several colors in this brand. They look simply amazing! They slip on easily and you are on the go! Get all colors if you can."
Review 3 for Qupid Savana-156 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kattek
Location: Lewisville, TX
 October 19, 2012

Cute but scuffs easily

"These are very cute but scuffs very easily."
Review 4 for Qupid Savana-156 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: RKelley
Location: LA
 October 5, 2012

Edgy flat

"I am typically a 7, 7.5 and 7.5 was too small for me in this shoe. It is a great style though, so I am returning it for a size 8. I got the yellow. The color is great. True to the picture on the site. I really like the studs, and the yellow - add some color to the work day wear, plus some subtle edginess with the studs."
Review 5 for Qupid Savana-156 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kaciek12
Location: Dallas
 September 13, 2012

Unique, Cute, and SO COMFY

"What drew me to these shoes was the beautiful red color, but the little black back with gold metal details was what made these shoes so unique and worth talking about. The suede is softy and pretty, and the fit is wonderful. My feet are usually in a lot more pain after wearing new shoes, and I had little to none on my first two days of wear. Oh, and did I mention even a GUY complimented these shoes?!?!?!"
Review 6 for Qupid Savana-156 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rissa08217
Location: TX
 September 2, 2012

order a size up

"These shoes are cute, although they are a little more vibrant than the picture shows. Also make sure you order at least a half size up. I wear an 8.5 in every other shoe, but these shoes in an 8.5 are uncomfortably tight :("
Review 7 for Qupid Savana-156 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MCK773
Location: CHICAGO
 August 23, 2012

Bummer

"I never have much of a problem with fit, but these were very narrow for my foot and I was sooooo disappointed!! Sooo cute but way to narrow for me, back they go!!"
Review 8 for Qupid Savana-156 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Metricblue
Location: Cleveland, OH
 August 21, 2012

Cute and comfy

"I bought these to wear to work. They are true to size and quite comfortable. So far they are holding up well, and I've had lots of compliments on them. The color is great!"
Review 9 for Qupid Savana-156 Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Siri
Location: WA
 August 19, 2012
"Love these flats! They are cute, fit well, and are great for looking cute at work or on weekends."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Qupid Savana-156 Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Runs Short
1 out of 5
Runs Long