Customer Reviews for White Mountain Cliffs by White Mountain Habit Flat

White Mountain Cliffs by White Mountain Habit Flat

Cliffs by White Mountain Habit Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cliffs by White Mountain Habit Flat
Review 1 for Cliffs by White Mountain Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jencl
Location: Irvine, CA
 August 18, 2014

The perfect flats!!

"These flats are great. They work for casual outfits and business-casual work outfits. They are soooo comfortable, simple, and cute. I can even wear these to take long walks-- that's how comfortable they are."
Review 2 for Cliffs by White Mountain Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jaki
Location: New York
 January 21, 2014

So comfortable!

"I stand all day at work, and these are perfect! So comfy!"
Review 3 for Cliffs by White Mountain Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Butterflyem
Location: Pa
 October 7, 2013
"Very comfy"
Review 4 for Cliffs by White Mountain Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lilbit21
Location: WA
 April 12, 2013

Cushier than my slippers!

"There is great padding in this shoe, it reminds me of memory foam. This is the most comfortable work shoe I have. It's not super cute, but at the same time, it definitely is not an unattractive shoe. I'm very happy with this basic black shoe and I will be looking for more shoes by this brand."
Review 5 for Cliffs by White Mountain Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TriviaLover
Location: Colorado
 March 23, 2013
"These are very comfortable and true to size. I'd had my eye on them for a while and am glad that I finally bought them!"
Review 6 for Cliffs by White Mountain Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Teresita
Location: Santa Fe Springs, CA
 February 14, 2013

Unbelievably comfortable

"I wasn't sure if I should get these in wide so I just got med. according to the reviews I read. They all said these were very comfortable shoes and they were right. If you usually buy wide, it's ok to get med width because you will see how comfortable they are and can be worn all day with no problems. Great shoe."
Review 7 for Cliffs by White Mountain Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: nyinnj
Location: ny
 February 7, 2013

comfy

"These shoes were very comfortable. I would recommend them"
Review 8 for Cliffs by White Mountain Habit Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: December1
Location: Washington DC
 October 2, 2012

Great for walking but still looking good

"I bought these as I wanted some really comfy walking shoes that would still look good with skirts and summer dresses. These are fantastic. I can happily walk for hours around town and these remain comfy and still look good. I'm really glad I bought them."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cliffs by White Mountain Habit Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy