Customer Reviews for Blowfish Blowfish Cain Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Blowfish Blowfish Cain Flat

Blowfish Cain Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Blowfish Cain Flat
Review 1 for Blowfish Cain Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: somers point nj
 April 2, 2013

BLowfish Cain FLat

"I really liked these shoes, they were very nicely made and a beautiful color and design. THey ran big though so i had to return them."
Review 2 for Blowfish Cain Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 2Shopornot2Shop
Location: Apex, NC
 March 31, 2013

New favorite shoe!

"I don't usually buy flats online because I have to try them on. Every brand is different. I took a chance on these because I have a different pair of Blowfish flats and I love them. I'm so glad I took the chance. They fit perfectly and are so comfortable. The online reviews also helped me make my decision. These are perfect with my skinny jeans and my long skirts."
Review 3 for Blowfish Cain Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: rileyjack
Location: home
 March 14, 2013

cain flat

"ADORABLE! Very comfortable and true to size."
Review 4 for Blowfish Cain Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OverTheKneeBootLover311
Location: Ohio
 February 23, 2013

I like the style, not the fabric

"These are cute! I like the way they are styled, with the low side, very cute and sexy. The only thing I'm having a hard time with is that the fabric is kind of like a suede and I want to wear these in the spring/summer but suede isn't appropriate for that. But with the cutout side it isn't appropriate for winter either. Maybe fall? I don't know but they are very comfy so I will keep them around because I'm sure I'll use them!"
Review 5 for Blowfish Cain Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shars
Location: Bay Area
 February 21, 2013

Perfect casual

"I love these. Throw them on with jeans and a little sweater and go! Very comfortable."
Review 6 for Blowfish Cain Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kittenmittens13
Location: washington, dc
 February 18, 2013

Comfy flats

"Love these shoes, super cute and super comfy. The point is not too exaggerated, and the colors are true to the website. BUT: order a size down. I first ordered a 7 which I wear in everything, but they were falling off my feet. Exchanged for a 6.5 and they fit perfectly!"
Review 7 for Blowfish Cain Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cknyc
Location: New York City
 February 11, 2013

classic comfy flat

"very Audrey Hepburn-esqu classic pointy-toed flat."
Review 8 for Blowfish Cain Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: thepie
Location: Columbia, SC
 February 7, 2013

Cute Shoes!

"These are pretty comfortable and look great with jeans or khakis,
I typically wear an 8, these were slightly large, but not enough to warrant purchasing the 7.5
The only other concern is that nylon shoe liners cannot be worn because of the arch area cut out.
"
Review 9 for Blowfish Cain Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aubrey81
Location: Atlanta, GA
 January 24, 2013

Quiet a great comfort

"I love this pair. Very comfy and I got it for a great price!"
Review 10 for Blowfish Cain Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amydomsmom
Location: Florida
 January 23, 2013

My New Faves

"Seriously, these shoes are amazing. All of the color options are fantastic (I bought two different pairs) and they are perfectly shaped for people who have trouble wearing flats. They are great for people with more slender feet and the super-cute cutout detail lies right along the side of the shoe where your arch hits, so it eliminates that "weird gap" that usually happens when I try on flats. Plus they are really padded and very comfortable. I am so happy with these shoes, if I hadn't already bought two pairs I would buy them again in a heartbeat! I hope they last a long time because they are my new favorite style!! =]"
Review 11 for Blowfish Cain Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MghnCrl
Location: NC
 January 17, 2013

Functional and classy

"I can't wear this outside with all the rain right now, but these shoes are comfortable and pretty enough that I've worn them just hanging out indoors."
Review 12 for Blowfish Cain Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Jean08
Location: Houston, TX
 January 6, 2013

Blowfish Cain Flat

"These shoe are soft and comfortable I don't know if it was because I walk a lot, but the next time I wore them, they were a little big, so when I order the brown ones, I will get them in an half size smaller. I love these soft sole shoes and the price is not bad as well. Great investment!"
Review 13 for Blowfish Cain Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoedazzler
Location: Cedar Rapids, IA
 October 12, 2012

Fantastic flats

"I needed some casual flats that could be also be dressy. These are very comfortable and go with jeans, skirts, and dress pants. I love them!"
Review 14 for Blowfish Cain Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: North
Location: Boston
 October 12, 2012

The perfect flat!

"Love these shoes! They can dress up a pair of jeans or I can wear them to work. Very comfy!"
Review 15 for Blowfish Cain Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marianegrita
Location: Brooklyn
 October 9, 2012

Love these shoes!

"I love these shoes! I now have them in two colors. they're comfy, solid, and i love the texture. The d'orsay cut is really nice and just makes them both more comfy and stylish. Can you beat that price?! They're great!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Blowfish Cain Flat
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
( 4.3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy