Customer Reviews for New York Transit New York Transit Valuable Wedge Sandal

New York Transit New York Transit Valuable Wedge Sandal

New York Transit Valuable Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for New York Transit Valuable Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for New York Transit Valuable Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: judyclaire
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
 June 1, 2013

Cute for summer

" These are cute for summer! "
Review 2 for New York Transit Valuable Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TeriB
Location: Philly
 May 22, 2013

very pretty

" These are so comfortable. Haven't had a chance to wear yet to do the "real" test. LOL But I don't imagine there will be a problem. "
Review 3 for New York Transit Valuable Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RAYYAN
Location: NYC
 May 21, 2013
" The stone embellishments aren't exactly my style. But, I like the cut of the sandal. They are very comfortable. "
Review 4 for New York Transit Valuable Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kackimcd
Location: Huntsville, AL
 May 20, 2013
" This a great comfortable shoe that can go from work to jeans to an evening out "
Review 5 for New York Transit Valuable Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Dcariello
Location: Elizabeth, NJ
 May 10, 2013
" Fast delivery! Perfect fit and very comfy! "
Review 6 for New York Transit Valuable Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: oakmontshoes
Location: PA
 May 9, 2013

Love the Jewels

" Great style, runs true to size. Looks wonderful, will buy in Silver too. "
Review 7 for New York Transit Valuable Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Emeralds4Ever
Location: Suffolk, VA
 April 16, 2013

These Shoes Make My Outfit Look Hot!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I love these shoes. I couldn't believe how comfortable they are. they look so amazing with my dress accenting the dress with the jewels! I purchased the entire New York Transit line. They are soooo comfortable! They are very true to size. No toes hanging over, Feet sitting just pretty in the shoe bed. Nothing makes a girl walk with confidence when her feet feel and look great! Did I mention they make my outfit look Hot? "
Review 8 for New York Transit Valuable Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kare46
Location: Gurnee,Illinois
 April 14, 2013
" Love the embellishments easy on and off "
Review 9 for New York Transit Valuable Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: twigge
Location: Montpelier, Va
 April 10, 2013

A Cute Wedge Sandal

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I brought this shoe because I needed something a little dressy, with just the right height heel after I broke my right ankle. I noticed that the rhinestones in this picture have various colors. The rhinestones on my shoe are all clear. I prefer the clear. I've worn them on my left foot out with a brace on my right foot with a maxi dress and I got lots of compliments. They were very cute and comfortable. "
Review 10 for New York Transit Valuable Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ResaB
Location: Malvern
 April 2, 2013

Beautiful

" I got these in the store on clearance. I thought they were more of a dark orange, but the description says gold. Anyhow, I'm glad they don't have that old gold look and I love them. They are super comfy and true to size. Look much better in person and on your feet than in the pic. I can't wait for the warmer weather to have these spark up my neutral skirts and dresses! "
Review 11 for New York Transit Valuable Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: libmom10
Location: Frisco, TX
 March 25, 2013

Very cute shoes!

" Love these shoes! I've bought 2 other colors of this style. The wedge height is perfect. However, the ankle straps are slightly loose around my ankles compared to the fit of my other 2 pair. I think they would fit fine on someone with average size ankles. Overall, I'm sure I will enjoy them this summer! "
Review 12 for New York Transit Valuable Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cincesemilia
Location: Madison, WI
 March 13, 2013

Very comfy sandal!!

" This sandal is so comfy you can walk in them all day. The wedge isn't that high at all which makes for easy wear. Because there's no zipper you have to wiggle into them a bit, but other than that this sandal is great. "
Review 13 for New York Transit Valuable Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rozzyd
Location: Pasadena
 February 18, 2013

Love these sandals

" I love these sandals by New York Transit! I've got about 4 other pairs. Super comfortable, no buckles and the heel height is just right! Great for work or week-end wear. "
Review 14 for New York Transit Valuable Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MOW12
Location: IA
 December 9, 2012

Valuable Indeed!

" I got the multicolored style of these shoes and they are gorgeous! I haven't worn them for any long period of time yet (it is December, after all...), but they felt very comfortable when I tried them on. Before buying these, I read some reviews on a similar style of shoes by this brand that said the ankle straps were really tight, but these ones seem to fit perfectly to me. "