Customer Reviews for Envy Envy Jaded Wedge Sandal

Envy Envy Jaded Wedge Sandal

Envy Jaded Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.333 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
7 of 978%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Envy Jaded Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Envy Jaded Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rachhichi
Location: Fort Myers
 March 17, 2014

This Shoe Rocks!

" I love this sandal. It is elegant, comfortable and matches with almost every outfit.
I would recommend this shoe to anyone who wants a little height and comfort at the same time. "
Review 2 for Envy Jaded Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JTW2
Location: Jackson MS
 June 27, 2013

A little wide

" I have a narrow foot but typically it is my heal that is narrow. The front part of these shoes seem to be a bit wide to me. I love them and they are super comfy just a bit wide so my foot slides around n them "
Review 3 for Envy Jaded Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoelover98856
Location: Washington
 June 10, 2013

Cute shoes but too big

" These shoes were very cute. I really wanted to keep them as they also seemed reasonably comfortable but unlike other reviewers who said the ankle strap was too small I had the opposite problem. The strap was fine but the overall straps of the shoe (without a buckle) were too wide and my feet sloshed around sloppily. I will have to return but love the color, look and feel of the shoe otherwise...bummer! "
Review 4 for Envy Jaded Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fortheloveofme
Location: MO
 June 6, 2013

Perfectly Comfy

" I love love love these shoes! Very comfy and cute. I got a lot of compliments. If your looking for comfort and style these are the perfect shoe. "
Review 5 for Envy Jaded Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BriOle
Location: USA
 June 6, 2013

Perfect wedge for Spring/Summer

" You can dress it up or dress it down. Straps are not tough or scratchy, and allow easy movement while walking. Adjustable ankle strap is great feature. Wider feet can fit as well as straps are not terribly snug. "
Review 6 for Envy Jaded Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Zealous
Location: Atlanta
 May 31, 2013
" Buckle cheaply made, but very cute on. Price great "
Review 7 for Envy Jaded Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Avemave
Location: MA
 April 10, 2013

Nope

" Couldn't get the ankle strap buckled and I don't have cankles! Had to return. "
Review 8 for Envy Jaded Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lola32
Location: NY, NY
 April 8, 2013

Didn't fit me properly

" I bought two sizes, and neither seemed to fit my foot properly. It was a bit difficult to get on, and wasn't very comfortable. My foot kept sliding with every step I took, even in the smaller size. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Envy Jaded Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy