Customer Reviews for Rocket Dog Rocket Dog Olivia Pump

Rocket Dog Rocket Dog Olivia Pump

Rocket Dog Olivia Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.077 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
11 of 1385%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rocket Dog Olivia Pump
Review 1 for Rocket Dog Olivia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Oliver
Location: Online
 October 8, 2013

Cute Look but Not a good fite

" This shoe looks really cute online but in person I didn't really like it. Not very comfortable, pinched a little on the sides of my foot. "
Review 2 for Rocket Dog Olivia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Antjuanye
Location: Austin, TX
 August 3, 2013

Great Shoe

" Not only is the shoe comfy is also very cute and can be worn with dresses, skirts and jeans "
Review 3 for Rocket Dog Olivia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lv2BMom
Location: Gilbert, Az
 July 24, 2013

Comfy and sassy!

" Ordered these shoes in yellow for my close friend's wedding and they are PERFECT! I was afraid the yellow was going to be more on the green side but they weren't! I love that they are versatile enough I can wear in a wedding or dress up a pair of jeans for a night out! I might just have to get them in black too! "
Review 4 for Rocket Dog Olivia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: XCALIBR
Location: Palmyra, VA
 July 1, 2013

Yellow linen sandals

" Very pretty shoe. Wears well with summer fashion colors. Really enjoying being a DSW fan. "
Review 5 for Rocket Dog Olivia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LyssK
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 June 20, 2013

Canary Yellow

" These are bright vibrant shad of yellow, love the color!! "
Review 6 for Rocket Dog Olivia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tashsparkles
Location: Winston-Salem, NC
 June 12, 2013

I'm in love

" I won a DSW contest with Rocket Dog. I've never worn RD shoes before, so I didn't know what to expect. Most d'Orsay pumps don't fit my foot well, but since the other reviews said it runs wide, I took a leap of faith.
Well I'm a convert now. I'm in love. LOVE.
The yellow is super vibrant and beautiful.
The heel is perfect - perfect height and size.
Ankle strap is fine, contrary to another review.
Please Rocket Dog, make more office appropriate shoes!!! "
Review 7 for Rocket Dog Olivia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DrDani
Location: Hamden, CT
 June 8, 2013

Perfect pop of color

" I bought these shoes in the yellow months ago in anticipation for warmer weather. The winter here in New England lasted forever! These were the perfect shoes to usher in my Spring wardrobe. The heel height and fit were comfortable enough to walk in while shopping and I ended the day with no foot pain. The material appears smoother in the picture but the texture in person adds to the character of the shoe. I will just need to be diligent in keeping them clean. Overall a very good addition at a good price! "
Review 8 for Rocket Dog Olivia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Brynerin
Location: Redondo Beach, CA
 April 4, 2013

Haven't worn yet but 5 stars so far

" This is my first time purchasing this brand although I've tried on many different styles in the past. I do know that the brand runs wide, which works well for me.
Ankle strap is pretty roomy too, as I have to clasp it a little tighter than other brands.
Pretty true to size. Bought in the yellow color - so fabulous! Plan to wear this weekend so I will determine comfort after the night out. "
Review 9 for Rocket Dog Olivia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CrazyDogLady
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 April 4, 2013

Fun and Comfortable

" I bought these shoes for all of my bridesmaids. They thought they were extremely comfortable and fun to wear again.
They had no problem wearing them all day and appreciated that I found them such great shoes. "
Review 10 for Rocket Dog Olivia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Shoecrone
Location: Texas
 February 27, 2013

Pretty shoes!

" I bought these pumps in black. Normally I'm size 7, but these are a little roomy. With ankle strap, it doesn't matter - the shoes are secure. I have enough wiggle room to wear tights or stockings. Very seriously considering the yellow pair but will try a 6.5. Love Rocket Dog styles. "
Review 11 for Rocket Dog Olivia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: AKaren
Location: Dallas, Tx
 February 23, 2013

too big

" Overall the shoe was much bigger than expected. I could put two fingers between my heel and the back of the shoe, and the toe box was just too wide, so they have to go back. Too bad, really cute and love the gold color in the silk. "
Review 12 for Rocket Dog Olivia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jendavis1201
Location: Indy
 February 19, 2013
" Liked the shoe "
Review 13 for Rocket Dog Olivia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ALiz89
Location: New York, NY
 February 14, 2013

Not Great.

" Really thought I would love this shoe after ordering online-- looked so cute-- but unfortunately I will be returning. The ankle strap is fickle and very hard to buckle. Shoe also runs a little narrow. "