Customer Reviews for Enzo Angiolini Enzo Angiolini Sully Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Enzo Angiolini Enzo Angiolini Sully Pump

Enzo Angiolini Sully Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Enzo Angiolini Sully Pump
Review 1 for Enzo Angiolini Sully Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ashburn, VA
 October 15, 2013
" Very pretty neutral shoe. I have a couple versions of the Sully pump and found that I needed to go up half a size. My foot is a little wide. "
Review 2 for Enzo Angiolini Sully Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
 August 30, 2013

Excellent Choice

" This is a very elegant and confortable pair of shoes. I've definetely enjoyed wearing them, I have even dance with them without feeling soared. I would recommend them "
Review 3 for Enzo Angiolini Sully Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Mia
 May 30, 2013

Not Impressed

" I returned these. They are fine but they didn't knock my socks off. "Meh"... "
Review 4 for Enzo Angiolini Sully Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: California
 April 30, 2013

Fell in love

" I feel in love with this shoe when I saw it online. I thought it would be perfect with my eyelet skirt and shorts. I was so right!! This is the best summer shoe I purchased this season. I am so very happy I couldn't stop smiling lol! No regrets "
Review 5 for Enzo Angiolini Sully Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: 
Location: Chicago, IL
 February 20, 2013

Super Cute!

" I really liked these shoes but found them to be somewhat narrow and short. I am always a 7.5 in heels and these were way to tight and uncomfortable. I was going to order a size up, but was afraid they would be too wide in the heel.
I normally love this designer, so better luck next time. "
Review 6 for Enzo Angiolini Sully Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 February 8, 2013

Awesome beautiful shoes

" These shoes are true to size, they are beautiful and can be dressed up or down, very comfy heels "
Review 7 for Enzo Angiolini Sully Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Raleigh, NC
 October 3, 2012

Great Purchase!

" These shoes are a great find. Perfect work or play. I've gotten lots of compliments, and they go with everything. Pretty true to size, however they do run a little narrow. "
Review 8 for Enzo Angiolini Sully Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Cherry Hill, NJ
 September 19, 2012

Great shoes!

" These heals are super nice and very comfortable. "
Review 9 for Enzo Angiolini Sully Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: San Mateo, CA
 August 23, 2012

love these!

" I've gotten so many compliments on these shoes!! I love them, They are fairly comfortable for high heels. They were a little tight when i got them but they did losen up as i wore them. "
Review 10 for Enzo Angiolini Sully Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Montclair, NJ
 August 7, 2012

Disappointed

" SO disappointed. These shoes are so freaking cute. I ordered my regular size 5. They finally came and they were too tight and narrow. Thought I should maybe wear them at my desk to stretch them out and I couldn't bare to keep them on. What makes it worse, is I go online to see if they have the 5.5, but of course, my luck, they're out of stock. I gave a 3 because they're still just so darn cute! But alas... Will be sadly returning. "