Customer Reviews for Enzo Angiolini Enzo Angiolini Sully Pump

Enzo Angiolini Enzo Angiolini Sully Pump

Enzo Angiolini Sully Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Enzo Angiolini Sully Pump
Review 1 for Enzo Angiolini Sully Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Angela07
Location: Ashburn, VA
 October 15, 2013
"Very pretty neutral shoe. I have a couple versions of the Sully pump and found that I needed to go up half a size. My foot is a little wide."
Review 2 for Enzo Angiolini Sully Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lcic
Location: Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
 August 30, 2013

Excellent Choice

"This is a very elegant and confortable pair of shoes. I've definetely enjoyed wearing them, I have even dance with them without feeling soared. I would recommend them"
Review 3 for Enzo Angiolini Sully Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MiaGirly
Location: Mia
 May 30, 2013

Not Impressed

"I returned these. They are fine but they didn't knock my socks off. "Meh"..."
Review 4 for Enzo Angiolini Sully Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MER1
Location: California
 April 30, 2013

Fell in love

"I feel in love with this shoe when I saw it online. I thought it would be perfect with my eyelet skirt and shorts. I was so right!! This is the best summer shoe I purchased this season. I am so very happy I couldn't stop smiling lol! No regrets"
Review 5 for Enzo Angiolini Sully Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: finny33
Location: Chicago, IL
 February 20, 2013

Super Cute!

"I really liked these shoes but found them to be somewhat narrow and short. I am always a 7.5 in heels and these were way to tight and uncomfortable. I was going to order a size up, but was afraid they would be too wide in the heel.
I normally love this designer, so better luck next time."
Review 6 for Enzo Angiolini Sully Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Florida
 February 8, 2013

Awesome beautiful shoes

"These shoes are true to size, they are beautiful and can be dressed up or down, very comfy heels"
Review 7 for Enzo Angiolini Sully Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AbbyK15
Location: Raleigh, NC
 October 3, 2012

Great Purchase!

"These shoes are a great find. Perfect work or play. I've gotten lots of compliments, and they go with everything. Pretty true to size, however they do run a little narrow."
Review 8 for Enzo Angiolini Sully Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Naissara
Location: Cherry Hill, NJ
 September 19, 2012

Great shoes!

"These heals are super nice and very comfortable."
Review 9 for Enzo Angiolini Sully Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Misstinkerbella
Location: San Mateo, CA
 August 23, 2012

love these!

"I've gotten so many compliments on these shoes!! I love them, They are fairly comfortable for high heels. They were a little tight when i got them but they did losen up as i wore them."
Review 10 for Enzo Angiolini Sully Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mlutz
Location: Montclair, NJ
 August 7, 2012

Disappointed

"SO disappointed. These shoes are so freaking cute. I ordered my regular size 5. They finally came and they were too tight and narrow. Thought I should maybe wear them at my desk to stretch them out and I couldn't bare to keep them on. What makes it worse, is I go online to see if they have the 5.5, but of course, my luck, they're out of stock. I gave a 3 because they're still just so darn cute! But alas... Will be sadly returning."