Customer Reviews for Original Penguin Original Penguin Merle Chukka Boot

Original Penguin Original Penguin Merle Chukka Boot

Original Penguin Merle Chukka Boot
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Original Penguin Merle Chukka Boot
Review 1 for Original Penguin Merle Chukka Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rezmang
Location: DC
 October 21, 2014
"Note that the color listed in the store and online different in name. In the store its listed as Shitake and online as Taupe."
Review 2 for Original Penguin Merle Chukka Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alc19
Location: Washington state
 October 4, 2014

Nice shoe

"Dress, casual and fun! He loved it!"
Review 3 for Original Penguin Merle Chukka Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MECV
Location: MA
 May 28, 2014

Never gotten so many compliments

"Love the look of these boots and can be easily dressed up or down. Receive frequent compliments on these, would recommend to anyone."
Review 4 for Original Penguin Merle Chukka Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Crisioan
Location: Winter Park, FL
 April 9, 2014

Perfect Boot

"This boot looks exactly as it does in the pictures. Perfectly sized boot with plenty of padding and appointments. I've receive compliments on the boots every time I wear them out."
Review 5 for Original Penguin Merle Chukka Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MikeyE
Location: Roseville, MI
 March 31, 2014

Most comfortable boot ever

"I wasn't in the market for a new pair of boots but saw these on the clearance rack. These are the most comfortable boot I've ever worn so I bought them and wear them on casual dress days at work and love them. I normally require a wide boot/shoe but these standard width feel great. They are very stylish and not one of the high volume brands so they stand out for sure. The quality seems to be above average. Received two compliments on them the first time I wore them to work. If you find these on sale at the end of the season pick up a pair and you won't regret it."
Review 6 for Original Penguin Merle Chukka Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cg05
Location: oklahoma
 December 16, 2013

great looking boots

"these boots are great and look better. i was looking for boots and when i saw these i knew they would be great. they are little long but its not that bad i would still get the size you normally wear"
Review 7 for Original Penguin Merle Chukka Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ErnieWS
Location: Longview
 November 23, 2013

Boots

"The O P boots are great and they are comfy, but they are sized different and that makes it difficult to know what to order.
Overall a great shoes and good timin on delivery, great job"
Review 8 for Original Penguin Merle Chukka Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JDSKI
Location: Virginia
 November 14, 2013

Great Casual Boots

"Was able to pick up these boots in the clearance section at a DSW location and I love them! They are very comfortable and look great with jeans and a buttondown or sweater. Highly recommend."