Customer Reviews for BC Footwear BC Footwear Lifeboat Wedge Sandal

BC Footwear BC Footwear Lifeboat Wedge Sandal

BC Footwear Lifeboat Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BC Footwear Lifeboat Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for BC Footwear Lifeboat Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ginne22
Location: L.A.
 February 10, 2014

perfect wedge

" I got this last minute in black. I needed the exact style I was looking for before my out of town trip. I was so pleased when I received it and more so when I wore them at a family party. They are super comfortable. No breaking in period. I even danced with them. I'm a regular size 7 and I got a 7 and they fit perfectly! "
Review 2 for BC Footwear Lifeboat Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alezab80
Location: New York
 October 30, 2013

BC lifeboat wedge

" I love BC shoes, have a couple of them cause they're always comfotable and nice designs but this one was way too long in my normal size 7.5, had to return for a 7 but it was sold out. So sad cause thet're really comfortable and lightweight. Please restock DSW... "
Review 3 for BC Footwear Lifeboat Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Norcalmom
Location: Pleasanton, CA
 July 7, 2013

Love this shoe!

" I ordered my regular size and they fit fine. I have narrow feet so they were a little wide but that's probably due to my foot not the shoe. I bought the pewter and loved them so much I bought the black pair! I've been searching for summer wedges that hide my toes and these are perfect. "
Review 4 for BC Footwear Lifeboat Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StandTall
Location: New York City
 June 22, 2013

Walk on Clouds

" The most comfortable wedges so far!!
The straps take a little bit to break in but the leather makes the process faster. Love the casual look!!
"
Review 5 for BC Footwear Lifeboat Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ialwaysneedmoreshoes
Location: Plantation, FL
 June 12, 2013

OOOOMMMGGG!

" These are the most comfortable shoes soft supple leather and a VERY comfortable footbed...and they look fantastic with shorts or jeans!...they are on the causal side, but, for me that's what it's all about rocking some jeans and wedges...BC does it again "
Review 6 for BC Footwear Lifeboat Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeDiva67
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 6, 2013

Oh So Comfy...

" This wedge is extremely comfortable, it has some padding on the inside and it makes you feel like you're walking on air. The leather is soft and the overall look of the shoe is very nice. I highly recommend this shoe. "
Review 7 for BC Footwear Lifeboat Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KayC13
Location: Phoenix
 May 28, 2013
" These shoes are really cute! They're cute wedges, but also kind of closed. My husband doesn't like that feature, but I think I do. I've only had them on for 5 minutes or so on the carpet. My foot slips slightly to the top so I'm not sure the closed toe is a perfect feature. I will still decide whether to keep them or exchange. The color is like the pic and they are leather, which I like. "
Review 8 for BC Footwear Lifeboat Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FabLisa
Location: Pearland
 April 26, 2013

Great shoe

" I bought this one in black and its one of the most comfy wedges i have ever purchased. im thinking about getting the silver ones. Love this shoe and perfect fit. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for BC Footwear Lifeboat Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy