Customer Reviews for Disney-Cinderella The Glass Slipper Collection Charming Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Disney-Cinderella The Glass Slipper Collection Charming Sandal

The Glass Slipper Collection Charming Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
24 of 2692%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Glass Slipper Collection Charming Sandal
Review 1 for The Glass Slipper Collection Charming Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: stoningtonmom
Location: Stonington, ct
 June 15, 2013
"Absolutely love the look of these shoes and for pumps there pretty comfy too. Only wish there were more colors to choose from."
Review 2 for The Glass Slipper Collection Charming Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: llhays
Location: Missouri
 April 21, 2013

love these shoes

"I love these shoes...looking forward to getting to wear them on the cruise I bought them for."
Review 3 for The Glass Slipper Collection Charming Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: DDSki
Location: AZ
 April 18, 2013
"Beautiful shoes! Tall heel but still seems comfortable."
Review 4 for The Glass Slipper Collection Charming Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MissNicoleG
Location: Minnesota
 March 6, 2013

Comfy and elegant!

"These are so comfortable! They look perfect with my bridesmaid dress!"
Review 5 for The Glass Slipper Collection Charming Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DaphneS
Location: Richmond
 December 10, 2012

I want the rest of the colors now :)

"When the preview hit FB, I wasn't too fond of these. But then I saw them in person & started liking them...and then I tried them on & fell in love. I love the rhinestones on the ankle buckle & the heel detail that make them more romantic looking. Plus they're not crazy high. Sadly, I had to pass on others in the collection because of the height, but these are perfect! I bought the Cindy Blue (Gorgeous color!) Now, I want the rest of them."
Review 6 for The Glass Slipper Collection Charming Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnnMarie84
Location: Sag Harbor, NY
 November 29, 2012

Charmingly Perfect

"Super cute shoe! Smaller heel makes it easy to walk in and it's comfortable! Love them!"
Review 7 for The Glass Slipper Collection Charming Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: blondie0711
Location: Utah
 November 18, 2012

Just what I wanted

"I ordered these for my wedding. I'm normally an 8-8.5 because I have wide feet, but the 7.5W fit me perfectly! They are very comfortable and easy to move around in. I got the Cindy Blue color and it's just like Cinderella's gown. I've gotten lots of compliments on how special they are and I can't wait to wear them on the big day!"
Review 8 for The Glass Slipper Collection Charming Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MrsEli
Location: Richland, NC
 October 31, 2012
"Bought these for a formal event and I LOVE THEM!"
Review 9 for The Glass Slipper Collection Charming Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bahrm
Location: Iowa
 October 30, 2012
"I bought these to wear at my wedding in a couple months and I think they are going to be great! They are cute and great for giving me some extra height! :)"
Review 10 for The Glass Slipper Collection Charming Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Misstulip89
Location: Sydney Australia
 October 29, 2012

Charming Glass Slipper

"I Absolutely LOVE this shoes the details are divine and gorgeous and fit perfect, In these shoes you definitely feel like a princess and even better Cinderella."
Review 11 for The Glass Slipper Collection Charming Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sohl
Location: NY
 October 27, 2012

Okey

"The lace makes this shoes looks cheap. Not to forget the possitive aspect of this shoe, this is comfy to wear..."
Review 12 for The Glass Slipper Collection Charming Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Misstinkerbella
Location: San Mateo, CA
 October 26, 2012

Gorgeous shoe!

"Love this shoe! I have in black and its very elegant! Size fits true to size and is really very comfy. I love the detailing of the crystals and the blue crystal on the sole of the shoe! I highly recommend this shoe for a wedding or a date night!"
Review 13 for The Glass Slipper Collection Charming Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: KpopDream
Location: Boston
 October 25, 2012

Elegant sandals

"I just ordered two pairs of this style in Cindy blue and black. It's so pretty to wear and comfy too. I do have to warn you that you might need to order a half size or one shoe size smaller than your usual size as it runs a bit big. I have rectangular feet and ordered them in 7W and no worries of crammed toes, as I almost always have a problem with this in all my shoes. I am exchanging them for a half size smaller. Beautiful and suited for any special occasion."
Review 14 for The Glass Slipper Collection Charming Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SnowBelle21
Location: Orlando
 October 24, 2012

Charmingly Sweet

"A great & stylish fit for the wedding!!"
Review 15 for The Glass Slipper Collection Charming Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Wixom, MI
 October 24, 2012

Cinderella Shoes

"I picked these shoes because of the color- it is very different from many shoes. It is a beautiful shoe in person. The heel is the perfect height and these shoes are very comfortable. The embellishments are beautiful."
Review 16 for The Glass Slipper Collection Charming Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EricaB83
Location: Fullerton, Ca
 October 19, 2012
"I had to get shoes for my wedding and I loved the way these looked, so I got them in the silver. The color is little lighter than in the picture and they are really comfortable. I have been walking around getting used to them and so far no blisters and no hurt feet. I love it!!"
Review 17 for The Glass Slipper Collection Charming Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KNM123
Location: Niagara Falls
 October 18, 2012

"Charming"

"These shoes are beautiful and make you feel like a princess. They are very comfortable and elegant looking. I was going to use these shoes as my "something blue", but went with a different style as the heel was higher than I was looking for. I may buy them in black though for date nights!"
Review 18 for The Glass Slipper Collection Charming Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kLenk
Location: Brick, NJ
 October 17, 2012
"I bought these shoes for my upcoming wedding in June. I tried them on in the store first, but they only had black available, and I wanted blue. The heel height is perfect since I'm 5'5" and my fiance is 5'8". The shoe is pretty comfortable, but feels a little narrow in the toes. I've worn them around the house in an attempt to break them in before the wedding and my feet haven't ached which is a good sign. I'm hoping to be able to wear them all night for my wedding!"
Review 19 for The Glass Slipper Collection Charming Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MrRight
Location: San Diego
 October 17, 2012

Glass Slipper Collection

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"As a special engagement gift to my fiancée, I had it shipped out to my house the following day. The shoe looked so amazing that I decided to put it on display before she got home. She loved everything about it: the color, the design, and the fit. The wide option made the size 7 fit perfectly and comfortably. She loved it so much that she has decided to wear it apart of her wedding wardrobe when she and I get married in September of next year."
Review 20 for The Glass Slipper Collection Charming Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: wed1013jcandanw
Location: st. louis
 October 17, 2012

so Pretty

"I got this shoe in both White and Blue. I ADORE how they look, but the 7 is too big. It runs large. I plan to exchange for 6.5s. The others in this collection all fit tight! not sure what thats all about."