Customer Reviews for Disney-Cinderella The Glass Slipper Collection Charming Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Disney-Cinderella The Glass Slipper Collection Charming Sandal

The Glass Slipper Collection Charming Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
24 of 2692%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Glass Slipper Collection Charming Sandal
Review 1 for The Glass Slipper Collection Charming Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: stoningtonmom
Location: Stonington, ct
 June 15, 2013
" Absolutely love the look of these shoes and for pumps there pretty comfy too. Only wish there were more colors to choose from. "
Review 2 for The Glass Slipper Collection Charming Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: llhays
Location: Missouri
 April 21, 2013

love these shoes

" I love these shoes...looking forward to getting to wear them on the cruise I bought them for. "
Review 3 for The Glass Slipper Collection Charming Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: DDSki
Location: AZ
 April 18, 2013
" Beautiful shoes! Tall heel but still seems comfortable. "
Review 4 for The Glass Slipper Collection Charming Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MissNicoleG
Location: Minnesota
 March 6, 2013

Comfy and elegant!

" These are so comfortable! They look perfect with my bridesmaid dress! "
Review 5 for The Glass Slipper Collection Charming Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DaphneS
Location: Richmond
 December 10, 2012

I want the rest of the colors now :)

" When the preview hit FB, I wasn't too fond of these. But then I saw them in person & started liking them...and then I tried them on & fell in love. I love the rhinestones on the ankle buckle & the heel detail that make them more romantic looking. Plus they're not crazy high. Sadly, I had to pass on others in the collection because of the height, but these are perfect! I bought the Cindy Blue (Gorgeous color!) Now, I want the rest of them. "
Review 6 for The Glass Slipper Collection Charming Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnnMarie84
Location: Sag Harbor, NY
 November 29, 2012

Charmingly Perfect

" Super cute shoe! Smaller heel makes it easy to walk in and it's comfortable! Love them! "
Review 7 for The Glass Slipper Collection Charming Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: blondie0711
Location: Utah
 November 18, 2012

Just what I wanted

" I ordered these for my wedding. I'm normally an 8-8.5 because I have wide feet, but the 7.5W fit me perfectly! They are very comfortable and easy to move around in. I got the Cindy Blue color and it's just like Cinderella's gown. I've gotten lots of compliments on how special they are and I can't wait to wear them on the big day! "
Review 8 for The Glass Slipper Collection Charming Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MrsEli
Location: Richland, NC
 October 31, 2012
" Bought these for a formal event and I LOVE THEM! "
Review 9 for The Glass Slipper Collection Charming Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bahrm
Location: Iowa
 October 30, 2012
" I bought these to wear at my wedding in a couple months and I think they are going to be great! They are cute and great for giving me some extra height! :) "
Review 10 for The Glass Slipper Collection Charming Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Misstulip89
Location: Sydney Australia
 October 29, 2012

Charming Glass Slipper

" I Absolutely LOVE this shoes the details are divine and gorgeous and fit perfect, In these shoes you definitely feel like a princess and even better Cinderella. "
Review 11 for The Glass Slipper Collection Charming Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sohl
Location: NY
 October 27, 2012

Okey

" The lace makes this shoes looks cheap. Not to forget the possitive aspect of this shoe, this is comfy to wear... "
Review 12 for The Glass Slipper Collection Charming Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Misstinkerbella
Location: San Mateo, CA
 October 26, 2012

Gorgeous shoe!

" Love this shoe! I have in black and its very elegant! Size fits true to size and is really very comfy. I love the detailing of the crystals and the blue crystal on the sole of the shoe! I highly recommend this shoe for a wedding or a date night! "
Review 13 for The Glass Slipper Collection Charming Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: KpopDream
Location: Boston
 October 25, 2012

Elegant sandals

" I just ordered two pairs of this style in Cindy blue and black. It's so pretty to wear and comfy too. I do have to warn you that you might need to order a half size or one shoe size smaller than your usual size as it runs a bit big. I have rectangular feet and ordered them in 7W and no worries of crammed toes, as I almost always have a problem with this in all my shoes. I am exchanging them for a half size smaller. Beautiful and suited for any special occasion. "
Review 14 for The Glass Slipper Collection Charming Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SnowBelle21
Location: Orlando
 October 24, 2012

Charmingly Sweet

" A great & stylish fit for the wedding!! "
Review 15 for The Glass Slipper Collection Charming Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Wixom, MI
 October 24, 2012

Cinderella Shoes

" I picked these shoes because of the color- it is very different from many shoes. It is a beautiful shoe in person. The heel is the perfect height and these shoes are very comfortable. The embellishments are beautiful. "
Review 16 for The Glass Slipper Collection Charming Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EricaB83
Location: Fullerton, Ca
 October 19, 2012
" I had to get shoes for my wedding and I loved the way these looked, so I got them in the silver. The color is little lighter than in the picture and they are really comfortable. I have been walking around getting used to them and so far no blisters and no hurt feet. I love it!! "
Review 17 for The Glass Slipper Collection Charming Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KNM123
Location: Niagara Falls
 October 18, 2012

"Charming"

" These shoes are beautiful and make you feel like a princess. They are very comfortable and elegant looking. I was going to use these shoes as my "something blue", but went with a different style as the heel was higher than I was looking for. I may buy them in black though for date nights! "
Review 18 for The Glass Slipper Collection Charming Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kLenk
Location: Brick, NJ
 October 17, 2012
" I bought these shoes for my upcoming wedding in June. I tried them on in the store first, but they only had black available, and I wanted blue. The heel height is perfect since I'm 5'5" and my fiance is 5'8". The shoe is pretty comfortable, but feels a little narrow in the toes. I've worn them around the house in an attempt to break them in before the wedding and my feet haven't ached which is a good sign. I'm hoping to be able to wear them all night for my wedding! "
Review 19 for The Glass Slipper Collection Charming Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MrRight
Location: San Diego
 October 17, 2012

Glass Slipper Collection

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" As a special engagement gift to my fiancée, I had it shipped out to my house the following day. The shoe looked so amazing that I decided to put it on display before she got home. She loved everything about it: the color, the design, and the fit. The wide option made the size 7 fit perfectly and comfortably. She loved it so much that she has decided to wear it apart of her wedding wardrobe when she and I get married in September of next year. "
Review 20 for The Glass Slipper Collection Charming Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: wed1013jcandanw
Location: st. louis
 October 17, 2012

so Pretty

" I got this shoe in both White and Blue. I ADORE how they look, but the 7 is too big. It runs large. I plan to exchange for 6.5s. The others in this collection all fit tight! not sure what thats all about. "