Customer Reviews for Disney-Cinderella The Glass Slipper Collection Cinderella Pump

Disney-Cinderella The Glass Slipper Collection Cinderella Pump

The Glass Slipper Collection Cinderella Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
31 of 3394%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Glass Slipper Collection Cinderella Pump
Review 1 for The Glass Slipper Collection Cinderella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverNicole
Location: Roselle , NJ
 January 20, 2013

Beautiful

"Perfect Cinderella shoe !"
Review 2 for The Glass Slipper Collection Cinderella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Princess24
Location: Winter Springs, FL
 January 15, 2013

Enchanting

"These shoes are definately a eye catcher, I have had so many compliments on them. They are very fancy however and also very delicate. The beading can come loose if you are not very careful wth the shoes."
Review 3 for The Glass Slipper Collection Cinderella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: SarahW111
Location: Dallas
 January 7, 2013
"I met my fiance on a Disney Cruise...so of course I'll be wearing these on our wedding day in June!
I'm usually a size 8. This shoe is tight on me in an 8, and I want to try the 8.5 but it's out of stock right now!"
Review 4 for The Glass Slipper Collection Cinderella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Leesh18
Location: Wilmington,DE
 January 3, 2013

Perfect Fairytale Heel

"I am getting married in Walt Disney World, so what more of a better shoe!??!
This shoe is not only gorgeous, but has plenty of detail, including the blue rhinestone on the bottom and engraved cinderella carriage.
This shoe is comfortable as well, but does run small. I am a size 7.5, but the 8 fits perfect.
I would def. recommend to any bride! :)"
Review 5 for The Glass Slipper Collection Cinderella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Chica69
Location: Tallahassee, Fl
 December 14, 2012

Perfect for a Princess

"Received so many complements! An awesome lookng shoe."
Review 6 for The Glass Slipper Collection Cinderella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mileyt100
Location: los angeles
 December 11, 2012

Best Wedding Gift

"I bought this for my friend's wedding day and she loved them! It fit her perfectly and she said they were extremely comfortable. I would definitely buy these for my own wedding!"
Review 7 for The Glass Slipper Collection Cinderella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: DaphneS
Location: Richmond
 December 10, 2012

Cinderella wouldn't leave one of these behind ;-)

"I fell in love with these shoes when the preview hit FB. I knew the second I saw them that I had to have them. They do run short though. I normally wear a 6.5, but these I had to go up to a 7 and they're snug. But a 7.5 is too big. They're gorgeous. The sparkle that comes off the stones makes you just sit and stare at them. I bought the white for whenever I get married because I knew that if I didn't, down the road when I get engaged, I'd regret it...now I just need to find the man..but hey, getting the shoe first worked for Cinderella ;-) - I also grabbed the Ivory because I don't want to have to wait until my wedding to be able to wear them. They're so elegant and classic. But the best part is the little details..the in sole inside is lined with blue & there is a pretty blue stone on the bottom of the shoe. Plus, Cindy's coach snuck in for good measure. ANd the box is pretty with an envelope with a special little message inside. These are going fast, so don't miss out."
Review 8 for The Glass Slipper Collection Cinderella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AprilBride13
Location: Houston, TX
 November 27, 2012

Like a princess!

"This shoe is adorable. The website does not give it justice. The 'something blue' touch the designer gave the shoe is the cutest idea I have seen (it's a blue rhinestone in the sole of the shoe). I was able to 'run' around in the store in these shoes, as they are not as 'high' as they look. It's a comfortable heel for women that do not normally wear heels, and want to have some height for their special day. The color is a great ivory color, which is perfect for my dress. I highly recommend this shoe to any bride looking for something that is not overdone with 'bling', but yet has enough 'bling' to make it work for her special day."
Review 9 for The Glass Slipper Collection Cinderella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MiamiBride
Location: Miami
 November 21, 2012

Cinderalla Pumps

"I'm a size 6 which fit real snug, the 6.5 fit a bit loose but since i'm using them for my wedding i bought heel liners and insoles and it's perfect. Pictures don't do it justice. It's more beautiful once you slip them on. Unfortunately though it seems like they may be discontinuing these and i do hope they eventually bring out some new designs for this collection."
Review 10 for The Glass Slipper Collection Cinderella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Brittdance22
Location: Houston, TX
 November 19, 2012

Fabulous Shoes

"These shoes are very comfortable and adorable."
Review 11 for The Glass Slipper Collection Cinderella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover2012621
Location: Lansing
 November 13, 2012

Loved these!!

"They were my wedding shoes and I loved them but they hurt my feet really bad!! Still loved them!! Would buy them again - crazy I know but they were really awesome!"
Review 12 for The Glass Slipper Collection Cinderella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: ShoeLove1106
Location: Southern California
 November 10, 2012

Pretty Pretty Princess

"I received these shoes as a gift for my Birthday. I loved Cinderella as a child and though it would be fun to have shoes from the Glass Slipper collection. I was right, the shoes are comfortable and elegant. I do wear them to work and also with jeans. They seem to work with both just fine."
Review 13 for The Glass Slipper Collection Cinderella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Whipple
Location: Port Saint Lucie
 November 10, 2012

Gorgeous

"These shoes are gorgeous in person! The first time I saw the add in Yahoo! news, I fell in love and had to have them. My favorite part about the shoe is the little blue gem underneath and the Cinderella carriage indention. This pump would be the perfect shoe to feel like a fairy tale princess on your wedding day. The shoes do not run true to size though, so be sure to order a half size bigger. Other than that, I love them!"
Review 14 for The Glass Slipper Collection Cinderella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: bridemom12
Location: ohio
 November 7, 2012

runs small

"fyi brides order a half size up on this little shoe but it is cute!"
Review 15 for The Glass Slipper Collection Cinderella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mssassyshoegirl
Location: San Jose
 November 4, 2012

Pretty

"princess worthy and love the little blue on the bottom"
Review 16 for The Glass Slipper Collection Cinderella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JJSC
Location: Durham, NC
 November 3, 2012
"I bought these shoes for my wedding. Unfortunately, they are so uncomfortable that I will be returning them. They are very beautiful shoes, but just way too uncomfortable for me."
Review 17 for The Glass Slipper Collection Cinderella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CBLM
Location: Plymouth Meeting
 October 30, 2012

Love!

"I purchased these shoes to wear on my wedding day. My dress is ivory and they match perfect. They fit nicely and look amazing on. They are the perfect balance of sparkly and classy for me. They also fit pretty true to size."
Review 18 for The Glass Slipper Collection Cinderella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Britnee
Location: DMV
 October 27, 2012

The Shoe Cinderella Wished She Had...

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I was so excited when I heard about these shoes and bought them they day they were available, and recived them today! The sole of the shoe is very slick, but was actually scuffed when I opened the box which was more than a little irritating honestly. Howerver, the shoe itself is great, much more comfortable than many of my other pumps. I bought them in white, and the beading honestly looks more gold than silver, but perhaps would be less noticible on the ivory color. The pictures on the site do not do the shoe justice, they are lovely beyond words. Overall, quite pleased."
Review 19 for The Glass Slipper Collection Cinderella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anne63
Location: North Providence, RI
 October 26, 2012

More Beautiful In Person

"I purchased this shoe for no particular event; I just had to have them. I wear a size 6 but that was not available so I ordered a 6 1/2. I am really glad I did because the fit was just right. The detailing is beautiful - perfect for any formal occasion. I especially love the jewel touch at the bottom of the shoe. You do look and feel like Cinderella in this!"
Review 20 for The Glass Slipper Collection Cinderella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MichelleET
Location: Idaho
 October 25, 2012
"I saw the announcement for the shoe collaboration between Disney and DSW, and instantly fell in love with these shoes. I ordered them in a size 7 based on the shoe size chart. They are a little bit of a tighter fit, but with nylons they slipped on perfectly. They are comfortable, but if you aren't used to walking in a high heel, I'd say go for something shorter. After ordering the shoes, they came on time using standard shipping. Overall, I'm so pleased with these shoes! In person the shoes are even more beautiful! I cannot wait to wear these on my wedding day and truly feel like a princess in my "Glass Slippers!""