Customer Reviews for Disney-Cinderella The Glass Slipper Collection Cinderella Pump

Disney-Cinderella The Glass Slipper Collection Cinderella Pump

The Glass Slipper Collection Cinderella Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
31 of 3394%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Glass Slipper Collection Cinderella Pump
Review 21 for The Glass Slipper Collection Cinderella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: KpopDream
Location: Boston
 October 25, 2012
"I bought these shoes for a future wedding to attend of my own or someone else's. The toes part looked pointier than in the picture. I thought it would be rounder than pointy but its okay. The back of the shoe is a wee bit loose and may rub against the back of your ankle. They are a slight bit heavy when you pick them up but they're sturdy and don't feel that heavy."
Review 22 for The Glass Slipper Collection Cinderella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CKKR
Location: Houston
 October 23, 2012

My wedding shoes

"Okay, I will be honest. I haven't worn these shoes yet because I am not getting married for a year. So they are sitting very pretty in my closet in the plastic bags. When I tried them on they seemed comfortable enough (are any high-heeled wedding shoes ever really comfy) and they are the perfect fit (very cinderella-like). They are my DREAM shoes. I originally was going to splurge and get my first and only pair of Christian Loubiton's (sp?) as my wedding shoes but my fiancee is much happier that I fell in love with shoes that are like 1/5th the price of the CLs. Can't wait to wear them!"
Review 23 for The Glass Slipper Collection Cinderella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JennyKinCo
Location: Colorado
 October 17, 2012

Perfect for my wedding

"I love the look of these shoes and can't wait to wear them for my New Year's Eve wedding. The beading is really pretty and they feel pretty comfortable for how tall they are."
Review 24 for The Glass Slipper Collection Cinderella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kjbgnl
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
 October 16, 2012

Glass Slippers

"These shoes are more comfortable than they look. They have a slight platform and a high arch. I found that they run very true to size. It is a little hard to get your foot in with the high arch. The beading and satin are much more beautiful in person. I plan on wearing these for my wedding in June."
Review 25 for The Glass Slipper Collection Cinderella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RoseRom92
Location: St.Cloud FL
 October 16, 2012

Princess Shoes Without The Princess Price Tag!

"When I first heard they were coming out I couldn't wait to order! Shipping was lightening fast and the shoes looked better in person than online. I'm trying to find the perfect outfit to wear with these shoes because they are just stunning. I would recommend these shoes particularity to women looking for a great pair of shoes for weddings,or anniversaries. The comfort level isn't too bad but with any high heel I wouldn't recommend standing for hours or walking to much. These shoes really make a statement and are classy. Their not too gaudy so if you wore these for a night on the town you wouldn't look foolish. This is the DREAM Cinderella Shoe you imagine as a child, ALL GROWN UP :)"
Review 26 for The Glass Slipper Collection Cinderella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dukes
Location: Hawaii
 October 15, 2012

Weddign Shoes

"They are slightly narrow and will definitely need some breaking in before my wedding day but they are everything i hoped they would be."
Review 27 for The Glass Slipper Collection Cinderella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: SnickersMa
Location: Reno, NV
 October 14, 2012

Meh

"Why would they offer a "Cinderella" pump and not offer it in the classic Cinderella blue color?? As a Disney fanatic bride wanting my Something Blue on my feet, I'm very disappointed."
Review 28 for The Glass Slipper Collection Cinderella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Blustars17
Location: Rancho Cucamonga
 October 13, 2012

Cinderella Pumps

"Fits true to size. Comfortable upon first trial, although haven't worn them for an extended period yet. True princess shoes, perfect for a wedding!"
Review 29 for The Glass Slipper Collection Cinderella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AnnieNicole
Location: Kansas
 October 12, 2012

Pictures don't do them justice!

"I was really excited for the release of these shoes even though they weren't as cute as I had hoped, but when they came in the mail, they were amazing! This is a very beautiful, elegant shoe."
Review 30 for The Glass Slipper Collection Cinderella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mirandar63
Location: Waynesboro, PA
 October 7, 2012

love these!!

"I went to the mall and got these today after seeing them online. I was surprised they made them in a size 11! They are a little snug, but I think if I wear them around the house before my wedding in a few weeks they will be perfect. I really love these shoes!!"
Review 31 for The Glass Slipper Collection Cinderella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tiffabee
Location: Everett, MA
 October 5, 2012

Ivory

"I can't wait to wear these next week for when I get married at city hall!!!! They do feel a bit snug as compared to the others in the line but I can deal because JUST LOOK AT THEM!!! My fave!"
Review 32 for The Glass Slipper Collection Cinderella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: StephJ308
Location: Schaumburg, IL
 October 5, 2012

The Perfect Glass Slipper for My Wedding Day

"I just got these in, and I'm in LOVE with them! I don't even want to take them off, which is making my office mates look at me funny. The bead work is wonderful, and the satin is stretched over the shoe form perfectly. I'm so glad I got these!"
Review 33 for The Glass Slipper Collection Cinderella Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: maryclaire
Location: Houston, TX
 September 29, 2012

simple,elegant and clasic wedding pump

"this shoe pump combines the simplicity, elegance and classic atributes that a wedding shoes requires. Perfect shoes for the bride.
it is confortable, and it fits to true the size, reflects the passion and romance that every bride is looking for."
21-33 of 33