Customer Reviews for Disney-Cinderella The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal

Disney-Cinderella The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal

The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.344 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(64 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (64 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
1
59 of 6492%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Review 1 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: excitedbride725
Location: New York City
 June 4, 2013

Great shoe - want another pair - i'll buy off you

" I own the shoes, and they are very comfortable. I want another pair though in ivory. Does anyone have an ivory pair that I can buy off of you? "
Review 2 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: imgm19
Location: Atlanta
 May 30, 2013

Princess Perfect

" Ordered this shoe to wear on Easter. Not only was it beautiful, but it was COMFORTABLE. Wore it all day and into the evening with no aches, pinching, or blisters. Great purchase! "
Review 3 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lalvord03
Location: King of Prussia PA
 May 15, 2013
" I bought these shoes for my wedding and they have the perfect amount of sparkle to them and they are extremely comfortable. "
Review 4 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Millicent123
Location: New York
 April 26, 2013

OKAY!

" I got this shoe in the blue color. I would say it is a colbalt blue. The color is BEAUTIFUL! However, the shoe looked really CHEAP! It looked like I was going to a prom. A Big NO NO! I returned the shoes. Not for me. "
Review 5 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ediec
Location: boston
 April 26, 2013

Lovely and Comfortable

" I just bought a pair at a fantastic price. Loved their looks but the price (reduced 80%) made it irrestible. Need a pair for a fancy dance and need the heels (I'm out of the habit of wearing them) but sometimes you just have to bear it. Got home and tried them on--- so comfy and make my legs looks so good (maybe I need to start the heel thing again). Love them. "
Review 6 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AliOle
Location: WI
 April 26, 2013
" Very cute shoe but too high for what I was looking for, seems higher than description. Very unique style. Love the blue gem on sole! "
Review 7 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Ruby0607
Location: Birmingham AL
 April 20, 2013

"This Shoe Served It's Purpose"

" I wore this shoe in a wedding on March 9, 2013. It was very uncomfortable. The other bridesmaids thought the same. The shoe has no grip on the bottom or inside because of the satin material, , and the floors at the church didn't help. This shoe runs extra big, I normally wear a 7 1/2 but I should have ordered a 7. We wore them with stockings, with that being said no grip what so ever. I would recommend this shoe for 1 hour purposes only. "
Review 8 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JLD8
Location: Connecticut
 April 10, 2013

Beautiful and Comfy

" I was surprised how comfortable these are because they're high! Got a pair of black ones at a great price. Can't wait to wear them. "
Review 9 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Pinkbee24
Location: Chicago IL
 April 9, 2013

Pretty princess shoes

" I got these for an absolute great price on clearence in store. I have loved them since they came out. They fit just right and were the right price that I made my best friend buy a pair also. I don't plan on wearing this for a while but for a special occasion one day. My favorite part is the heart it forms when your wearing them and put your feet together :-) so cute! "
Review 10 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Geline
Location: New York, NY
 April 7, 2013

True Princess Shoes

" Wearing these gorgeous shoes made me feel like a princess! The strap design is unique and perfect for special occasions. The heel is a little too high (if you aren't used to high heels), but the platform in the front helps it feel more comfortable. If you have very narrow feet (like I do), you might need to really tighten straps, but they won't completely and securely hold your foot in place. They are beautifully amazing shoes, I just wish I had a special enough occasion to wear them to! "
Review 11 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ChristineShoeLover
Location: PA
 April 5, 2013
" I loved this collection!!! When you put your feet together it makes a heart which is very cute for most dressy events. The box is as beautiful as the shoe ;) "
Review 12 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Britnee
Location: DMV
 April 2, 2013

I <3 these shoes

" I got these in the silver, so cute, plus they make the most adorable heart when you but your feet together :) However, I own several other shoes in the collection and these ones run long; I have size 7 in all of the others and they fit like a dream; but got these in a 6.5 and they worked the best for me. Just for reference I have normal, erring on slightly wide feet versus narrow and wear 6.5 (37) normally in heels, 7 in flats, so it is compared to the shoes in the collection rather than in general "
Review 13 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BlueShine
Location: Midwest
 March 26, 2013

Blue Bling is the best!

" I love blue bling-I am kind of a fanatic actually. I got these shoes in my normal heel size of 7.5 and they fit great and feel comfortable actually. I must say the sparkle is beautiful! Seriously, I got online to order the black the same day I got these and POOF-they were gone! These shoes are actually going to be worn with all my Miss Me jeans when I go out-they are super versatile and darn cute! I say scoop up a bunch of colors ladies these are something you can wear casual or formally if you wanted to. Everyone admires these and the blue gem onthe bottom is adorable! "
Review 14 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoes2nfinity
Location: little rock
 March 25, 2013

exceeded expectations

" Based on previous reviews I ordered one size larger than my 7 1/2. Bought hot pink - love rocking these shoes. Great for a night of dancing. "
Review 15 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rozi90210
Location: Atlanta
 March 14, 2013

I was scared at first....

" I'm in a June wedding and I have to admit when I first saw these shoes I pitched a silent fit. I never wear heels so these would be a first. I got them in the mail and I have been walking in them everyday. I love them! They are so comfy!! Plus they are very cute! I can't wait to wear them in June!! "
Review 16 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Coors
Location: NJ
 March 8, 2013

Would have been perfect

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I got them in and as soon as I opened the box knew something was wrong. Quite a few stones were missing. Called the customer service number and the rep was so helpful. They are shipping a new pair to my closest store to exchange out since the website was sold out. I did try them on and they are perfect for my up coming wedding "
Review 17 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: JayNic
Location: Dallas, TX
 March 7, 2013

Very Sexy

" I bought these shoes for my mom to wear to my wedding. They look AMAZING on her foot! She is normally a 9 and she bought a 9. She said they were a little tight but a 9 1/2 would definitely be too big. Other than that WE LOVE IT!!! "
Review 18 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BeautifulRose
Location: Chicago, IL
 March 4, 2013

I LOVE THESE SHOES!!!!!

" I ordered these shoes in black and fuschia and I love them both. They are so comfortable. I barely broke these in before wearing them out and did not have to take them off. I can't wait to wear them to a wedding. "
Review 19 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: XomgitsshanX
Location: Schertz Tx
 March 1, 2013

Cute

" Cute box! Love the shoe!!! Awesome quality "
Review 20 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: babydriz
Location: Virginia
 February 26, 2013

Not really my taste.

" I read the reviews about this before buying, people said it fit well and was quite comfy despite being a higher heel. Well, when I purchased them I kind of expected more. They seem kind of tacky, I thought the design would look better in person, but it looked better on the website. Also, I didn't think the craftsmanship was very good on these, they seemed a little bit of poorer quality. Overall it just didn't appeal to me visually. As for how it fit, it was a bit high for me, didn't feel like it supported my feet enough. It wasn't the most comfortable either, not that I was expecting much in the realm of comfort from a heel this high. Either way, disappointed, will be returning. "