Customer Reviews for Disney-Cinderella The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal

Disney-Cinderella The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal

The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.344 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(64 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (64 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
1
59 of 6492%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Review 21 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lpsc
Location: michigan
 February 24, 2013

comfy heels

" Good style and comfy heels but the cobalt blue wasn't as bright as I would have liked. "
Review 22 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: gladyslz
Location: Deerfield Beach, FL.
 February 23, 2013

Beautiful!

" Beautiful! expensive looking shoes! "
Review 23 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jessesgirlx0
Location: louisiana
 February 22, 2013

LOVEEEEEEE

" I love these shoes!!! Plan on wearing them for my bridal shower and rehearsal dinner! First time ordering shoes from here and online in general and they fit perfect!!! I love Disney so I was obsessed when this collection of shoes came out!! "
Review 24 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: resa9600
Location: Phoenix
 February 21, 2013
" This is an absolutely gorgeous shoe but unfortunately was too big and they didn't have it anymore in my size :(
I needed a half a size smaller
"
Review 25 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BiancaM17
Location: Eagle Pass, Texas
 February 20, 2013

Determined for the shoe!!! LOVE IT!!!

" COULDN'T PASS IT UP!! I was up late one night searching for wedding shoes and I came across several, but immediately fell in love with these!! Since they were on sale, I knew my bridesmaids had to act quick! I have AMAZING bridesmaids!!! They ALL ordered it the very next day in Silver. My Matron of Honor was the only one whose shoe size was not available. I was determined!! I called the 1-800#, I called San Antonio locations, I called Austin locations... I was gonna hunt that shoe down. A GREAT manager from Austin helped me to track the shoe size 6.5 in FLORIDA and had it transferred to the closest location to me in San Antonio!! So impressed with customer service... They helped me!!! I was SOOOO happy!!! Everyone loved their shoes and talks about how they are comfortable! I got mine in Cobalt for my something blue... They are so easy to walk in and have a good height! That platform is the best... It gives that sexiness and I can tell I can wear them all night! I really felt like a princess. I love the cute note that comes with the shoe! I'm so excited for my wedding and for my bridesmaids and I to take a picture with our shoes and the heart shape it makes! :))) "
Review 26 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: baby227
Location: rhode island
 February 18, 2013

nice

" nice shoe for the price,great comfort too.The blue one is very classy. "
Review 27 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tiggerbelle
Location: Chicago
 February 14, 2013

Fit for a princess

" Such a classy shoe! Al the little details make this shoe gorgeous. The platform isn't too high, so I feel it will still be comfy even after a night of dancing. My foot also feels secure in the shoe thanks to the straps. Gorgeous! I was in love at first sight. "
Review 28 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lizaanne
Location: Lakeland, Florida
 February 13, 2013

My perfect wedding shoes

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Elegant, fun, beautiful, and comfortable. I ordered a 9, since I wear an 8.5 wide, and they fit perfectly. Other reviewers are right that getting into them is a bit awkward, but it's worth it to have them stay comfortably and securely on my feet. I needed height, and these certainly have it, yet they feel light on my feet without being insubstantial. They are the most beautiful shoes I've ever owned.
I can't wait to wear these for my wedding!
"
Review 29 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MickiD1218
Location: Tampa, FL
 February 13, 2013

Love It

" I was really pleased at the feel of the shoe and the color was exactly as I predicted...right on point. "
Review 30 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: gingygirl
Location: Denver, CO
 February 11, 2013

Glass slipper

" For my daughter to wear at her wedding reception, just not sure they are going to be comfortable for her to stand in for a lengthy period of time.
The shoes are beautiful, and look good on her, but just uncertain about how comfortable they are for standing around in.
"
Review 31 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TillyCech
Location: Grand Rapids
 February 11, 2013

A bit long

" I ordered these shoes online in Ivory for my wedding. The color is perfect, but I am going to have to return them. Usually I wear 6 1/2 or 7, so I took a chance and ordered these in a 6/12. Sadly, they were still just a half size too big. I'm especially disappointed since they are sold out in size 6, and since the shoes are on clearance, I doubt they will get more in. "
Review 32 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: TheATeam
Location: Pennsylvania
 January 30, 2013

Addorraabblee

" This shoe is so gorgeous!!!!!!!!!!!!! My friend bought it for her wedding (in silver) and she looked spectacular. "
Review 33 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AbbyIA
Location: Iowa
 January 28, 2013

Gorgeous Shoes!!!

" These shoes are absolutely FABULOUS!!! They are SO comfortable for heels! I bought mine in 11M a little worried because I sometimes need an 11W in heels, but these fit my feet perfectly! The blue is a tad brighter than in the photos, and the color really pops! The platform makes the shoe easier to wear and super-comfortable, and the heel is very tall, but totally wearable. Love these shoes! "
Review 34 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MzKayz
Location: Norwalk CT
 January 27, 2013

Best Shoes Ever!!!

" These are the best shoes ever, anyone deciding on purchasing them should not second guess it but just do it. Any gril will feel like a princess wearing these on her wedding day. I would highly recommend these shoes to anyone that wants to purchase them!!! "
Review 35 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Zewave
Location: New York
 January 23, 2013

These were made for a Princess-Very Sexy!

" I was a bit nervous to purchase these shoes online so I went to the store, tried them on and fell in love with them instantly!
I wore them at a New Year's Eve party and they were stunning!!!
I lasted 4 hours in them. The platform on the base of the shoe is a great help for height and balance. I am a size 11-12 so finding non wedge, comfy heels is a task. These were made for a princess!!! I purchased the black satin color.
"
Review 36 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoefanatic7
Location: Columbus, OH
 January 21, 2013

Really cute, but not for my foot

" I LOVE the blue color of this shoe. However, the peeptoe was tight, the shoe was a bit wide on my instep, & on my pair...the rhinestones weren't perfectly placed. The spacing between the stones was off. They weren't all that comfortable either. Have to return them. Price was great, though. "
Review 37 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Leslie83
Location: Ohio
 January 16, 2013

Cute shoes

" I bought these for my upcoming wedding. They are even cuter then in the picture. They are just a little small across the toes but wearing them for a while stretched them out just enough. Other than that they are the most comfortable heels in my closet. "
Review 38 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Princess24
Location: Winter Springs, FL
 January 15, 2013

Glam

" These shoes are sleek and stylish, the rhinestones on them adds some sparkle, and you can dress them up or down for any occasion! "
Review 39 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BrightMoemoe
Location: Kettering, Ohio
 January 15, 2013

Darling............

" This is a really adorable shoe, perfect for an occasion where you may want a little extra sparkle~but not over the top. The only down side I can think of is that it does feel as if it is not going to have a long life, so maybe for only sometime wear. "
Review 40 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kaitie25
Location: Celebration, FL
 January 14, 2013

Fairytale Wedding

" I absolutely LOVE these shoes! I had been eyeing them for months for my wedding. I finally ordered them and they came within 3 days (during the week of xmas!). They fit perfect and match my dress perfectly. The heel is just a little higher than percieved online, but totally fine! "