Customer Reviews for Disney-Cinderella The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal

Disney-Cinderella The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal

The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.344 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(64 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (64 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
1
59 of 6492%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Review 41 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hdlc
Location: Home
 January 14, 2013

Love this shoe!

" I bought this shoe for a wedding last fall. It was so comfortable and beautiful. I received lots of positive comments. I just purchased nine more for my daughters wedding party. They are thrilled. "
Review 42 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CINRAM
Location: AZ
 January 4, 2013
" Love them, the most comfortable high heels I have ever worn!!!
Great pop of color!
"
Review 43 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mislissaky
Location: Emporia KS
 January 1, 2013

Glass Slippers

" These are perfect for a princess! They even come with a secret diamond hidden on the bottom of the gorgeous shoes. Great for dancing the night away at the local ball or just for a get together with the girls!! "
Review 44 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Coley1389
Location: Lakewood, OH
 December 31, 2012

Glass slipper collection princess sandal

" I bought these shoes in silver for a wedding I am going to be in. When I got them, they were missing 2 rhinestones. This wasn't a big deal to me since it was only two and not worth the hassle of taking them back. I love how they look when on and they seem to be pretty comfortable. I haven't walked in them for long periods of time yet but I have worn them around the house. I will say that they do run slightly small. I usually wear a 7 but I bought these in a 6.5 and they still slide a little in the heel. They can also be difficult to get in but once they are on, they won't be sliding off of your feet. "
Review 45 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lyssaP
Location: Waterford, mi
 December 12, 2012

Narrow :(

" These shoes are more beautiful in person! But they run VERY small I normally wear a 9 and a 10 would probably work better. Have to take back and try again! "
Review 46 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bogusl
Location: Nebraska
 December 10, 2012

Great Shote

" Fits great and feels wonderful on. Super comfy shoe. "
Review 47 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Flutegirl2812
Location: Colorado
 November 20, 2012

Comfy but tricky

" I got these shoes in pink for a banquet and I am really pleased with them. They are a little weird to get your foot into and they aren't the easiest to walk in because the platform doesn't go all the way under the toes; but I still wore them all night with no real complaints. For such high heels they are comfy, plus they make a heart when you put your feet together! "
Review 48 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: d1962
Location: rochester hills, mi
 November 13, 2012

Perfect Wedding Shoe

" I purchased these shoes in Ivory for my upcoming wedding; they are so beautiful as well as comfortable. I love the bling and the sophistication of this shoe and can't wait to show it off with my dress. "
Review 49 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Momnjelly
Location: Miami, FL
 November 7, 2012

Adorable

" This shoe has a sexy style and is very comfortable. This shoe is an absolute great buy. "
Review 50 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: san antonio
 November 2, 2012
" got these for my sister's wedding. i can't wait to rock these! and i love that when i put my feet together the shoes make a heart. "
Review 51 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Angela07
Location: Ashburn, VA
 October 31, 2012
" A friend bought the cream color for her wedding and I loved them so much that I ran out to get the blue ones. Sadly the blue does not look as classy due to the rhinestones having a rainbow sheen to them. I feel like it makes a beautiful shoe look cheep.
The style is beautiful and the little rhinestone on the bottom is cute. Great wedding shoe... just maybe not as good in the other colors. "
Review 52 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: scombro
Location: Michigan
 October 29, 2012

Slightly disappointed

" I ordered these shoes online because the reviews said they were very comfortable. Unfortunately, they were not. The narrow platform on the bottom and thin heel made it very hard to walk. Also, the shoe is not of the best quality (seams, rhinestones, etc). "
Review 53 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: KpopDream
Location: Boston
 October 25, 2012
" Omg, these have to be the sandals with the highest heel in the collection or make your feet feel that way. It somewhat runs loose at the end but not too too loose. I like how it forms a heart if you put both your feet together. I ordered two pairs in fuchsia and blue. They may need to get used to since your feet may get a little tired from walking into. Now I'm wondering how I can walk these outside xD "
Review 54 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NickyMac
Location: South Jersey
 October 24, 2012

I love this shoe!

" I splurged on these shoes for a wedding I had to atttend. They are absolutely gorgeous! I felt like a princess in them and I received quite a few compliments on them as well. They are a comfortable shoe, but if you are going to be in them for an extended period of time or dancing in them like I was, I would suggest getting a gel pad for the ball of your foot to avoid any pain. I would buy these in another color in a heatbeat! "
Review 55 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ashes20
Location: New York
 October 18, 2012

Love these!

" Ordered the blue pair for my wedding. I wish they were cheaper because I would love for my girls to all wear the silver ones. They feel pretty comfy and easy to walk in and the blue color is gorgeous!! I don't even want to wear them and risk scuffing them!! "
Review 56 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kLenk
Location: Brick, NJ
 October 17, 2012
" These shoes are really comfortable. I tried them on in the store first and then ordered black online. The platform makes the ball of the foot incredibly comfortable, and this is coming from someone who NEVER wears heels! I was originally going to buy these in blue for my upcoming wedding, but the heel is too high - I'd be towering over my fiance. Instead I bought them as a "going out" shoe. Love them! "
Review 57 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NikkiColeBear
Location: Columbia, MD
 October 16, 2012

Fabulous Wedding Shoes

" I bought these for my December wedding. I have worn them twice to start breaking them in and they are so comfortable (despite the heel height). The blue are a beautiful cobalt/horizon color. "
Review 58 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rebecca521
Location: Homestead
 October 14, 2012

Fairytale Slippers!

" These shoes are perfect! I ordered them for my wedding in January and I can not wait to walk down the aisle in them. Simply amazing. "
Review 59 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 October 13, 2012

Love these!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These shoes are beautiful in ivory. I plan on wearing them for my wedding in April. They are just the right amount of sexy and quite comfortable considering the height of the heel. The best part is that they make a heart when you put your feet together. Check out my picture! "
Review 60 for The Glass Slipper Collection Princess Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tiffabee
Location: Everett, MA
 October 5, 2012

In blue

" This shoe in the blue is just very classic! Planning on wearing these to a friends wedding!! "