Customer Reviews for Disney-Cinderella The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal

Disney-Cinderella The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal

The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.216 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
0
44 of 5186%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Review 1 for The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: BethDW
Location: Louisiana
 May 7, 2013
" This is a great looking shoe, unfortunately it is not a shoe you want to be standing in for a long period of time. Will be great for going out to dinner or the like. "
Review 2 for The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cristel
Location: belmont, nh
 May 3, 2013

Prom Shoe Perfection

" I got these for my daughter to wear to prom and she loves them! They are comfortable and beautiful. The jewel on the bottom and the sweet card found inside the box made her truly feel and look like a princess. She decided they were perfect for graduation too! "
Review 3 for The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: WeddingGal
Location: Tampa, FL
 April 25, 2013

Love them!

" I bought these shoes for my wedding and they are just perfect. It also gives me that little bit of Disney Magic every bride wants! I cannot wait to wear these shoes walking down the asile! "
Review 4 for The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jazzie27
Location: Renton, wa
 April 16, 2013

Princess of The Ball

" They are perfect for my dress! The bow adds that hint of elegance. My theme is Southern Elegance and this shoe screams Southern Bell. The glitter is just enough shimmer to attract eyes to the shoes but not away from me, THE BRIDE ;) I can't wait to rock them again and again!!! The height of the heel is just enough for my dress length! They are the perfect accessory to a bridal gown and am other outfits! They are not super comfy but pain is beauty!!! so worth it :) "
Review 5 for The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoes4Cat
Location: Mountain House, CA
 April 6, 2013

Everyone should feel like a Princess at times

" These shoes are super cute and comfy. The platform makes them easy to walk in with no pinching on my toes. I love the sparkle on the bow and heel. It gives the shoe an extra pop. I purchased the gold ones and love them. I feel like a Princess when I wear them. "
Review 6 for The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KatieLovesSHOES
Location: Roanoke, AL
 April 5, 2013

I feel like a Princess!

" I bought these shoes to wear to the Captain's Dinner on our honeymoon coming up. I am IN LOVE with them! They look stunning with my little black dress! When I saw the little card in the box I was thrilled. Nothing else can make you feel more like a princess than Disney Glass Slippers and a little message inside. Absolutely magical! "
Review 7 for The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Detroit, MI
 April 2, 2013

Nice Shoe

" This is a beautiful shoe. Like other reviews state, it is more beautiful in person. I have to send it back due to sizing. I wear 10s and 11s depending on the shoe. The 10 is too short. My heel sticks out a bit too much in this sling back. Otherwise it is a great shoe. "
Review 8 for The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: jennyjen8
Location: michigan
 March 27, 2013
" i got these for a friend's wedding. i have very short toes, and mine come to the very end of this shoe. they are a touch too tight, and i'm hoping that they will stretch. also, my strap is tight too. different than what others are saying here. very strange fitting shoes, but i love them. there isn't a dsw store to try on the next size up or the wide width, but from reviews i'm not sure that will help. "
Review 9 for The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tosin
Location: Nigeria
 March 27, 2013

Cinderelly

" The shoe's lovely. The fit's perfect, runs true to size and it totally better in real life than the picture. The Pink color is very rich and the glitters compliment the color. Absolutely gorgeous!!!!! "
Review 10 for The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: easy
Location: Florida
 March 25, 2013

Very sexy

" This shoe is sure to get compliments from the most critical of shoes experts! Looks great and feels good on my feet. "
Review 11 for The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: MsMckesson
Location: Lexington ky
 March 24, 2013

Glass slipper

" Loved this shoe the moment I saw it in the store. Very comfortable and was a perfect style for my dress! "
Review 12 for The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ssrose
Location: Knollwood
 March 23, 2013

Glass Slipper Shoe

" Fits great, feels comfortable - time on my feet will tell! "
Review 13 for The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: janike
Location: maryland
 March 22, 2013
" shoes are perfect for your Cinderella weddings "
Review 14 for The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SuGar85
Location: Doral
 March 11, 2013
" I got these in black, in a size 7 and they fit perfectly plus they are more comfortable than normal heels. Very elegant and girly, get a pair before they´re gone! "
Review 15 for The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chixzor32
Location: MIami, Fl
 March 8, 2013

Pretty on the eyes not, bad for the feet

" I love love loved these heels the moment I saw them in my email message. I had an event coming up so I went ahead and figured they would be perfect.
Sadly, I had to return them. I love the height, am short so any reason to feel from 5'2 to 5'5 or more is fab! BUT, they were a bit narrow at the bottom not fitting to the foot. And way too much heel for the small platform . (1/2 inch more in platform perfect).
The picture gives it a short even look, not exactly the same in person.
"
Review 16 for The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: copswife2011
Location: Chicago
 March 5, 2013

I got them in Hot Pink

" I wish these weren't just a one time thing. Best of both worlds for me. DSW & Disney's Cinderella. The detail is amazing, with the coach and a jewel underneath. Love Love "
Review 17 for The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: whoogirl
Location: Oregon
 February 28, 2013

Great

" I loved them! "
Review 18 for The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pnut857
Location: Englewood, NJ
 February 27, 2013

Glitter can be Gold

" beautiful style and comfortable "
Review 19 for The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Littlefoot3
Location: Oregon
 February 27, 2013

Very White

" These are great shoes for the price and are perfectly white. "
Review 20 for The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: southernmrs
Location: Atlanta
 February 27, 2013

Fun Wedding Shoe

" I would typically never get a shoe like this, but I wanted fun, sparkly, flirty shoes for my wedding. I orginally wanted a pair of Kate Spade heels but was not willing to pay the price. Although these are not identical, they have a similar look with the sliver glitter. I ordered my true size, and they fit perfectly. I would consider my feet to be medium width - not narrow, but not too wide. I ordered the regular width for fear my toes would hang over the edge of a wide shoe. I'm glad I got the regular width. They are a tab bit narrow, but overall they are fine. So far the shoe has been comfortable, but I will purchase another classic pair of heels for my wedding with a lower heel just in case these ones become uncomfortable throughout the night. I definitely recommend these shoes if you want something fun and unexpected, especially for wedding pictures! Overall, I am very happy with these shoes and they seem to be made very well. The bottom of the shoes have NO traction and are so slippery. I will need to majorly scuff them up or add tape to the bottom in order to wear them. "