Customer Reviews for Disney-Cinderella The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal

Disney-Cinderella The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal

The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.216 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
0
44 of 5186%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Review 21 for The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Deliare
Location: Minnesota
 February 22, 2013

Love these

"This shoes are gorgeous and very elegant to wear to a wedding or even a girls night out."
Review 22 for The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: staceface
Location: Burlington, NJ
 February 22, 2013

No cinderella today.

"These shoes are beautiful! The glitter on the bow and heels are big and textured giving them a nice look from a far. These shoes were also extremely comfy, more than I expected for its heel high. The only downfall of this shoe it the heel strap! It is not adjustable, what a bummer. The shoes fit perfectly in every area, including my heel aligned perfectly with back of the shoe. The strap was just unnecessarily long. Unfortunately, this resulted in a return.."
Review 23 for The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 0oza
Location: San Francisco, CA
 February 11, 2013

A little too much of too many things

"I bought these shoes for my bridesmaids to try on. They all felt the shoes were too long and too wide. The elastic band on the sling back was also not very tight. They seemed to like the LuLu Townsend version of this shoes more."
Review 24 for The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ronkusbabe
Location: ny
 February 10, 2013

love it

"this shoe is bautiful and very nice."
Review 25 for The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: westsandi
Location: Long Beach, CA
 February 7, 2013

glass slipper

"I think the sparkles on the heel make it look cheap. Love DSW, meh on the heel of the shoe."
Review 26 for The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Jloslen
Location: Arizona
 February 6, 2013
"These shoes are so cute, I just wish i could have tried them on before i bought them. I got a wide shoe & it still didnt seem to fit just right. been trying to break them in before my wedding next week. Still a great shoe, thinking of getting them in white as well."
Review 27 for The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: joycem98
Location: Mobile, Al
 February 6, 2013

The Glass Slipper

"I love the shoe.... Great collection"
Review 28 for The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Highheelsandflathair
Location: Houston
 February 5, 2013

Even better in person!

"Online these shoes look good but in person they look even better! The glitter is adorable. But after reading reviews online I ordered a size up but those were too big. Thankfully I got the last pair in the store in my size. I honestly think I may wear these to prom!"
Review 29 for The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: starsparkle
Location: MPLS
 February 4, 2013

Love

"I fell in love with these shoes at the store, they are so cute! I really like the whole collection. They fit well but are narrow at the toe because of the peep toe."
Review 30 for The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: B2B2013
Location: AL
 January 28, 2013

Beautiful Shoe

"This shoe was purchased for a wedding. The bride did a great job in selecting this shoe for the bridesmaid dresses. BUT I am having trouble finding a "perfect" fit. I ordered a 7 1/2 wide but my toes are hanging over the shoe. Then I went on to exchange in store for a 7 1/2 medium and although my toes are in place, the shoe is slightly tight. I tried the 8 medium and no luck. I will try my best to break in the shoe to feel somewhat comfortable on the day of the wedding. Did I mention that the shoe is gorgeous!!!"
Review 31 for The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GinasMOH
Location: St. Louis, MO
 January 25, 2013

Maid of Honor Ready!!!

"As the wonderful Maid of Honor of my best friends wedding I found the perfect shoe for the girls and I to wear to make the wedding complete! The shoes are fabulous and we are so looking forward to partying the night away in them!!!"
Review 32 for The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LateBloomer
Location: San Diego
 January 24, 2013

Disney Slipper

"I was super excited for this shoe, especially in the pink with sparkles. I thought the little envelope inside was a neat aspect, very Disney-ish. I am glad I took note of the reviews prior to purchase and ordered the next size up for my toes to fit and feel comfortable, however, I did note the back is loose and the sole is super slippery. Overall, a cute shoe :)"
Review 33 for The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MidtownShoeLover
Location: Atlanta, GA
 January 23, 2013

Cute Shoe

"Wore this shoe to a Christmas party and have worn it to many more parties since. Can handle a few hours standing on my feet without too much pain, but I wear heels on a normal basis. Overall, very satisfied with this shoe. Never thought I would buy a shoe from the "Glass Slipper Collection" but it definitely made the outfit! And the boyfriend wanted me to mention he picked it out ;)"
Review 34 for The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Love2ShopGirl
Location: MA
 January 20, 2013
"I got these in white as a contender for my wedding. The fit is good, and I love the sparkle on the heel. The sparkle just doesn't show up as well on the white as it does on the silver."
Review 35 for The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Princess24
Location: Winter Springs, FL
 January 15, 2013

Sparkle

"I love these shoes with the sparkles on the heel and bow, they are just too cute!"
Review 36 for The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kaye131
Location: Seattle
 November 28, 2012

Different Looking Than the Picture

"I got these shoes in the white wide width. These shoes looked better in the picture than when I took them out of the box. The glitter on the heel and bow is loose and comes off easily. The way the bow is attached and the thinness of the sole also makes these shoes look cheap. No traction with these, so be careful until these are worn around a bit.
These shoes run short, which is why I got them, so my short toes do actually peep out of the peep toe for once, so that is a relief."
Review 37 for The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Annia56
Location: Newark, CA
 November 27, 2012

Great shoe!

"I love this shoe. It's comfortable, fits just right, and its a pleasure to walk on them. I did find them to be a tiny bit slippery on the soles, but I purchased adhesive pads to stick to the bottom of the sole, and it worked miracles. I have the perfect dream shoes for my big event."
Review 38 for The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: allypowell13
Location: Tulsa, OK
 November 7, 2012

Bridesmaid Shoes

"I ordered these shoes for a friends wedding, and am extremely happy with the quality. The shoes look expensive and are well made. They run a bit short, I usually wear either a 7.5 or 8, but ordered an 8 and they were a bit tight. All in all- perfect wedding party shoes."
Review 39 for The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vanessag
Location: PE
 November 5, 2012

Great model

"I love this, I choose the black color, great model and so comfy."
Review 40 for The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: KpopDream
Location: Boston
 October 25, 2012
"These are pretty shoes but not as elegant as the charming sandal. The toes can get crammed and uncomfortable in these. Towards the back, it's a bit loose and I feel over time, they will get looser at the back. They aren't too bad to walk in. A shoe for any occasion!"