Customer Reviews for Disney-Cinderella The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal

Disney-Cinderella The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal

The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.216 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
0
44 of 5186%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Review 41 for The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: chigs
Location: Hogansburg, ny
 October 20, 2012

Glass slipper Collection

" The shoe was reasonably priced and very pretty! It came in wide which is hard to find. The only complaint I have is that the strap is big! Overall, it was a very good buy and I would purchase another pair! "
Review 42 for The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: lynnie214
Location: philadelphia
 October 19, 2012
" These shoes are beautiful, and so feminine! I love the whole collection. I ordered them in a 6.5W, but I was slipping out of them, returned them for a 6W, and they fit great. "
Review 43 for The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Christinahawaii
Location: Hawaii
 October 14, 2012

I'm in love!

" These are the most beautiful shoes ever! They are well made and are just gorgeous! As for sizing I normally wear size 6.5 for sling backs or strappy heels and size 7 for all other styles but 6.5 were just a little too small for me. Other than that these shoes are great! Hopefully my exchange won't take too long via FedEx. "
Review 44 for The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: QueenAJ
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 6, 2012
" I love, love, love these shoes. They are the perfect amount of girly and in the black they look amazing with so many different dresses. They are also the perfect size heel, that is still comfortable when you are on them for a couple hours. "
Review 45 for The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cookiemownster
Location: Arizona
 October 6, 2012

Shoes fit for a Princess!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" First word that comes to mind is comfort. I've ordered tons of shoes in the past and haven't gotten this fuzzy feeling when i slipped my foot in. i know cheesy right? but really this shoe is extremely comfortable. I love the color and it's so cute having the Cinderella blue rhinestone on pearlized leather sole. The shoe is very well crafted. just perfect! very sexy and versatile. it is definitely true to size as I wear a size 6 and the ones I got are 6Ms. I definitely recommend this to anyone! I loveee it! "
Review 46 for The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tiffabee
Location: Everett, MA
 October 5, 2012

In black...

" I seriously can not wait to wear these!! They are so cute and comfortable!! "
Review 47 for The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: disneylovr1
Location: Erie PA
 October 2, 2012

Just didn't fit well!

" I loved how these shoes looked on in both champagne and black, but they just didn't fit correctly and I had to reluctantly pass on them. I usually wear a size 6. Well, the store only had 6.5 and 7, and my toes hung over the edge of the 6.5 and even the 7 was a little short. But when I went to actually walk in either size, the back straps came up and off of my heels. So somehow the shoes managed to feel both too small in front and too big in the back at the same time! I was upset becuas I really wanted them, but there just wasn't any way they would work. If only the straps were adjustable! I would have given them a 5 if I could have worn them, but decided on 2 since I liked how they looked but they fit so oddly. "
Review 48 for The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: TallyShoeAddict
Location: Tallahassee, FL
 October 1, 2012

Cinderella Sling Back

" these shoes are not only adorable, but very comfortable. I am so thankful that they come in a wide width to give my toes a little extra wiggle room!! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for The Glass Slipper Collection Romance Sandal
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
( 4.7 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
41-49 of 49