Customer Reviews for Nike Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens

Nike Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens

Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
29 of 3388%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Baltimore MD
 June 2, 2015

Nike Running Shoe

" Very comfy and cute. I ordered it in 1/2 size larger than my normal shoe size and it fit perfectly so I would say it runs slightly short but overall very comfortable work out shoe. I love it "
Review 2 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pembroke Pines
 February 9, 2015

Sneakers

" Best sneakers ever. wear them all the time for walking exercising everything. my go to shoe. very happy "
Review 3 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Sant Louis, MO
 January 20, 2015

Love them!

" They fit perfectly and are light weight. Plus I love the colors! "
Review 4 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 September 6, 2014

okay...I guess

" These shoes are not for running. Although cute they were not what I thought they would feel like. Even though the shoe fits me perfectly, when I go on the treadmill or just exercise, my feet start to go numb because there is not enough support. Good for walking but a disappointment for any other exercise. "
Review 5 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Miami
 September 3, 2014

Wide width is not so wide

" I got these for some weight training and light cardio days. I did order them in a wide width option but they still run so narrow that it actually presses uncomfortably at the widest part of my feet where the stitching lands. Would not recommend unless you have very narrow feet. "
Review 6 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lake Village, AR
 May 22, 2014

Love My Shoe

" I am so happy to have this particular shoe. It is so comfy. I can't wait to begin putting miles on them...lol. "
Review 7 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: gainesville
 April 25, 2014

nice

" Got them for myself and my mom in law liked them so much I got the same for her also "
Review 8 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Milwaukee
 April 16, 2014

Felt Cheap

" I was excited to find Nike shoes that looked cute that were not very expensive. These shoes got here and they looked cute but when I put them on they felt really cheap. The fabric buckled in some places and didn't have much give like other more expensive Nike shoes. "
Review 9 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Schaumburg, IL
 April 14, 2014

Haven't had a comfortable gym shoe in FOREVER...

" I recently ordered this shoe for weight loss purposes. I was skeptical about ordering online simply because my feet are wide and most women gym shoes are narrow. Luckily, This shoe is available in WW so I ordered them. I'm so glad I did! Beautiful, comfortable and affordable! Can't beat that! "
Review 10 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Waldorf, MD
 April 10, 2014

Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Women

" Shoe offers comfort, great fit and fresh colors. Perfect for someone who is just starting a running routine, like myself. "
Review 11 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston
 April 1, 2014

My new favorite sneaker!

" These are a perfect sneaker for lightweight working out. I'm not much of a runner, but I wear them to zumba, spin, etc. and they work great. Love the bright colors, too. They are a bit wide, but not so much that its uncomfortable. Def recommend! "
Review 12 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Coatesville pa
 March 30, 2014

Nike

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Great look and feel. Comfy, attractive as well as support "
Review 13 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ohio
 March 15, 2014

Comfy new shoes

" I contemplated ordering the wide and glad I didn't...by the end of the first day of wear they felt fine. Have received many compliments on them!! Great price too! "
Review 14 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Rochester
 February 10, 2014

Fun fit

" I love these shoes. Comfortable and light to workout in. "
Review 15 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington, D.C.
 January 24, 2014

Great Shoes

" Loved the shoes, the laces are nice and bright pink. Shoes are extremely comfortable. I have gotten many compliments on them! "
Review 16 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Jersey
 January 5, 2014

Love NIKE!

" Thanks DSW for the SUPER fast shipping. I placed my order Thursday night and it was at my door on Saturday!
Shoe runs true to size (I'm always a size 8 in Nike). Love the shoe and bright colors. However, I will say that the colors slightly vary from what is shown online. The pink, which totally looks "hot pink" in the photo is more like a florescent orange/pink, and the blue which looks "turquoise" is more like a teal. Overall, still a cute sneaker for working out, but just not exactly as pictured. Great buy. Thanks DSW for my 6th pair of fabulous shoes from your site. :)
"
Review 17 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tennessee
 January 2, 2014

Great shoes

" Love the shoes, sturdy and stylish! "
Review 18 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Gilroy
 December 1, 2013

Nike Revolution 2

" Runs very narrow "
Review 19 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Baltimore,MD
 November 24, 2013
" The shoe runs a little small but overall I love it.The colors are great! "
Review 20 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Michigan
 November 20, 2013

This is my second pair!

" I loved these shoes so much, I wore them out! This is my second pair. Extremely comfortable and cute! "