Customer Reviews for Nike Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens

Nike Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens

Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.357 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
26 of 2893%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: UAPBAlumni
Location: Lake Village, AR
 May 22, 2014

Love My Shoe

"I am so happy to have this particular shoe. It is so comfy. I can't wait to begin putting miles on them...lol."
Review 2 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: saimaamer
Location: gainesville
 April 25, 2014

nice

"Got them for myself and my mom in law liked them so much I got the same for her also"
Review 3 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CutiePiesMom
Location: Milwaukee
 April 16, 2014

Felt Cheap

"I was excited to find Nike shoes that looked cute that were not very expensive. These shoes got here and they looked cute but when I put them on they felt really cheap. The fabric buckled in some places and didn't have much give like other more expensive Nike shoes."
Review 4 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iREGINA
Location: Schaumburg, IL
 April 14, 2014

Haven't had a comfortable gym shoe in FOREVER...

"I recently ordered this shoe for weight loss purposes. I was skeptical about ordering online simply because my feet are wide and most women gym shoes are narrow. Luckily, This shoe is available in WW so I ordered them. I'm so glad I did! Beautiful, comfortable and affordable! Can't beat that!"
Review 5 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: apeydee
Location: Waldorf, MD
 April 10, 2014

Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Women

"Shoe offers comfort, great fit and fresh colors. Perfect for someone who is just starting a running routine, like myself."
Review 6 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: loopylady9
Location: Boston
 April 1, 2014

My new favorite sneaker!

"These are a perfect sneaker for lightweight working out. I'm not much of a runner, but I wear them to zumba, spin, etc. and they work great. Love the bright colors, too. They are a bit wide, but not so much that its uncomfortable. Def recommend!"
Review 7 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Montero2004
Location: Coatesville pa
 March 30, 2014

Nike

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Great look and feel. Comfy, attractive as well as support"
Review 8 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cas79
Location: Ohio
 March 15, 2014

Comfy new shoes

"I contemplated ordering the wide and glad I didn't...by the end of the first day of wear they felt fine. Have received many compliments on them!! Great price too!"
Review 9 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Janiels
Location: Rochester
 February 10, 2014

Fun fit

"I love these shoes. Comfortable and light to workout in."
Review 10 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: UMD1120
Location: Washington, D.C.
 January 24, 2014

Great Shoes

"Loved the shoes, the laces are nice and bright pink. Shoes are extremely comfortable. I have gotten many compliments on them!"
Review 11 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jenise
Location: New Jersey
 January 5, 2014

Love NIKE!

"Thanks DSW for the SUPER fast shipping. I placed my order Thursday night and it was at my door on Saturday!
Shoe runs true to size (I'm always a size 8 in Nike). Love the shoe and bright colors. However, I will say that the colors slightly vary from what is shown online. The pink, which totally looks "hot pink" in the photo is more like a florescent orange/pink, and the blue which looks "turquoise" is more like a teal. Overall, still a cute sneaker for working out, but just not exactly as pictured. Great buy. Thanks DSW for my 6th pair of fabulous shoes from your site. :)
"
Review 12 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NCholota
Location: Tennessee
 January 2, 2014

Great shoes

"Love the shoes, sturdy and stylish!"
Review 13 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ebeckman
Location: Gilroy
 December 1, 2013

Nike Revolution 2

"Runs very narrow"
Review 14 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tanvin2
Location: Baltimore,MD
 November 24, 2013
"The shoe runs a little small but overall I love it.The colors are great!"
Review 15 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lori4426
Location: Michigan
 November 20, 2013

This is my second pair!

"I loved these shoes so much, I wore them out! This is my second pair. Extremely comfortable and cute!"
Review 16 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoecrazyncali
Location: california (bay area)
 November 18, 2013

Great Running Shoe!

"I have wide feet so it is usually very hard for me to find wide athletic brand shoes. The shoes are ACTUALLY wide and very comfortable. I wish the styling was more modern but they're for running, not the runway:)"
Review 17 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ren1510
Location: Woburn
 November 5, 2013

Awesome sneaker

"Love Nike - consistent fit, super comfortable sneaker for everyday, and love the colors. Easy choice and great deal at DSW,"
Review 18 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: betseylover86
Location: Dayton
 October 25, 2013

Not a runners best friend

"I bought these shoes as a filler pair of running shoes until I could save up for my dream pair. These really dropped the ball. I wasnt expecting them to be amazing but they should really just go ahead and take running out of the name. They make me hate running because I feel horrible afterwards. Not worth it just wear these shoes for looks not comfort."
Review 19 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Setphaniewwf182
Location: San Marcos, Texas
 August 12, 2013

Great shoe!

"I really love this shoe. It is very good quality. Looks good and feels good."
Review 20 for Nike Revolution 2 Lightweight Running Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mdpads
Location: Washington
 July 25, 2013

Super Nike for Wide Feet

"Really wasn't certain Nike Brand in a wide width would run true...expected it to run a bit narrow. Instead the width is as stated and perfect. Not to mention being stylish and fun. Nike got it right and I'm glad I made the purchase. The length, width, and instep are perfect for a wide, somewhat high arch. Highly recommend for those with a wide foot. No need to go up a 1/2 size."