Customer Reviews for Nike Nike Air Flex Trainer II Cross Training Shoe - Womens

Nike Nike Air Flex Trainer II Cross Training Shoe - Womens

Nike Air Flex Trainer II Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Flex Trainer II Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for Nike Air Flex Trainer II Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Flynners
Location: Michigan
 April 15, 2013

Great work shoe

" I am on my feet most of the day, and my feet take a beating. These shoes, while a little narrow, are very comfy and cute. They provide good traction and grip, and stand up to my long hours. I would have liked a little wider of a shoe, for when I wear thicker, warmer socks, but overall a very nice shoe. "
Review 2 for Nike Air Flex Trainer II Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: smashleys
Location: pennsylvania
 April 10, 2013

Nike Air flex trainer II - Love !

" Love the colors, love the fit, love the feel, very lightweight too! "
Review 3 for Nike Air Flex Trainer II Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tee2121
Location: Silver Spring, MD
 April 8, 2013

Great Sneaker

" I brought this shoe to replace an old pair. They are very comfortable. You can walk and run errands all day with no issues. I would definitely recommend these shoes. "
Review 4 for Nike Air Flex Trainer II Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bowtiesarecool11
Location: Austin
 April 4, 2013

Perfect

" These shoes are excellent. Light weight and comfortable. "
Review 5 for Nike Air Flex Trainer II Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoequeen66
Location: Texas
 April 2, 2013

Very cute and super comfortable!

" I got these shoes because I needed some sneakers for just going around. I love them! They are super comfortable and the colors are great- they look good with pretty much everything.
Highly recommend! "
Review 6 for Nike Air Flex Trainer II Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Simpleelegance
Location: Michigan
 March 25, 2013
" Received compliments when wear out a little narrow at the upper area surrounding my ankle but still comfy. When working out hardly feels like I have shoes on so the narrow width is not a big deal to me. "
Review 7 for Nike Air Flex Trainer II Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Angela07
Location: Ashburn, VA
 March 7, 2013
" I'm running a St. Patty's Day themed 5K and really wanted some green sneakers. These are great! Enough green to work for the day but also a great color to wear any time. They're very light weight and flexible. Looking forward to breaking them in. "
Review 8 for Nike Air Flex Trainer II Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ashley107
Location: New York
 February 24, 2013

Great for workouts

" I am not big on running but am often circuit training, kickboxing, and taking strength classes. These shoes work for everything. They are so comfortable and very cute too. Breathable fabric and you can feel the support around your feet. "
Review 9 for Nike Air Flex Trainer II Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Niche
Location: San Francisco
 February 22, 2013

Does the job... of working out

" I just got these shoes, so still breaking them in. They are a little snug around the ankles when I walk, but that could be because they haven't stretched out enough yet. They have good flexibility and balance for things like Zumba and aerobics. They feel moderately light and the color looks good with everything. I would recommend this shoe for low-impact workouts and strength training. "