Customer Reviews for Nike Nike Flex Trainer 2 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens

Nike Nike Flex Trainer 2 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens

Nike Flex Trainer 2 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nike Flex Trainer 2 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for Nike Flex Trainer 2 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: coffeyburns
Location: Corona
 August 7, 2013

Light & Narrow

" I love the look of the shoe, and the length is plenty. The shoe is extremely light and comfy, 'cept that it is exceptionally narrow. I would return and get a wide if they had it. Hoping that it will give as I break them in.
Nikes generally run narrow, but I feel these are even more so than usual. I would definitely recommend to those that have narrow feet. "
Review 2 for Nike Flex Trainer 2 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RosieB83
Location: New York
 April 19, 2013
" Very light on your feet and quite comfortable!!! "
Review 3 for Nike Flex Trainer 2 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mandeep
Location: Elk grove
 April 11, 2013

Love this item

" Nice and very comfortablle shoes "
Review 4 for Nike Flex Trainer 2 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HMAM
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 10, 2013

Great Cross training shoes!!

" These shoes are SO comfy! They are perfect for aerobics, weight training, or cross training. I highly recommend! Order 1/2 size up! "
Review 5 for Nike Flex Trainer 2 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Crancactus
Location: Gettysburg, pa
 March 29, 2013

Very narrow

" Love the shoes but they are very narrow. I'm hoping they stretch out after wearing them for a little bit. "
Review 6 for Nike Flex Trainer 2 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Blondie0912
Location: Pleasant Prairie, WI
 March 25, 2013

Great shoes for multiple types of workouts!

" I just got these shoes, however I have already used them for many different types of workouts and LOVE them! They are super light and comfy, and easy to maneuver in for my aerobics and cardio classes I take. Additionally, I have ran and weight lifted in these, and they are GREAT! It's an added touch how cute they are too! "
Review 7 for Nike Flex Trainer 2 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ASPP
Location: California
 March 14, 2013
" I have a hard time finding a pair of shoes, I have a very high arch. They are very comfortable. It gives stability, balance and support for my high arch during my home workouts. "
Review 8 for Nike Flex Trainer 2 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shantiyogi
Location: worcester
 March 9, 2013

very comfortable

" This is my first pair of nike's in a long time. They are super comfortable and have very "breatheable" uppers so wearing them outdoors in winter makes them pretty cold but they are great for being on your feet all day long. "
Review 9 for Nike Flex Trainer 2 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: energized
Location: las vegas
 March 5, 2013
" enjoying my new shoes at the gym. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Flex Trainer 2 Lightweight Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1