Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Super Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Super Flat

Mix No. 6 Super Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 22100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Super Flat
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Super Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Shree21
Location: Philadelphia
 May 4, 2013

Goes with everything

" I love the shoe and its runs a little small (or maybe it's just me), so I would recommend going up a 1/2 size. If you are walking across a smooth surface ( such as a newly wax floor) please prepare to slide a little. The chain in the back took me a little time to get use to and it does cause the back of the shoe to discolor ( being exposé to the sun). I should have brought two pairs because I do like the style but these shoes have a short life span. Based on the amount of sole. "
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Super Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Estrella10
Location: Ohio
 May 1, 2013
" Very comfortable and stylish too. Able to wear and walk around for hours. Wish I had gotten the nude color also "
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Super Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HEYYOU818
Location: NEW YORK
 April 30, 2013

LOVE THESE FLATS!

" Wore these flats 2 days in a row for 12 hour +..... very comfy. Got many compliments as well. I got my true size in them, a little snug in the toe area but after the second day of wear, they were fine. "
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Super Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mhern66
Location: Sacramento
 April 12, 2013

Love it

" I love these flats there so comfortable and the chain is so pretty is not too much because it goes with the color of the flats that's if you get the cream color the other colors are too loud for me got a lot of compliments from these and its a plus with this price!!! "
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Super Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chinita63
Location: Fort Lauderdale
 April 12, 2013

Beautiful shoe!

" I purchased this one in navy and it's such a comfortable and stylish shoe. "
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Super Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ayvid7
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 April 4, 2013

Statement shoes

" I bought these in electric blue - I love the color. I just wish they were a little wider, since i have wide feet. Otherwise, they're comfortable, no sores after a full day of walking. "
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Super Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmberBob
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 April 3, 2013

Love these flats

" Since purchasing these shoes (in black) they have been worked into my weekly wardrobe and add edge to any outfit. The chain hitting the back of my foot (mostly on the stairs) is slightly annoying but with pants it doesn't seem as noticeable. The soles are also very thin, water doesn't soak through but you can feel the cold. Nonetheless, super cute and fit great on my wide feet. "
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Super Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Faeee
Location: Los Angeles,CA
 April 3, 2013

Love the nude color, unsure about the black.

" I bought both the nude pair and the black pair. I first got the nude pair and thought that the toe box was a little bit tight. After a couple of wears they fit perfectly and I decided to order the black pair. When I received them I noticed the chain seemed a little bit longer and they fit a little bit looser. They fit as though they were a half size bigger even though they are the same size. I wonder if I just got a defective pair. I am still debating on whether or not to send the black pair back for an exchange. Other than that I love the nude pair. They have just the right amount of simplicity and edginess. I get so many compliments on them.
Main point of my review - sizing varies on these shoes. Black seems 1/2 size bigger in my case. "
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Super Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SarahLC
Location: Ohio
 April 2, 2013
" Very cute! True to size as well. I got the blue in a 7.5 which is what I normally wear in flats and they fit great! Would definitely recommend these. "
Review 10 for Mix No. 6 Super Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: awheat0408
Location: Florida
 April 2, 2013

Different!

" Bought these to match a jacket and a bag. The silver chain stood out more than I expected, but it is growing on me. I've been wearing them with socks for a few days to break them in a bit because the material is initially not so comfy. "
Review 11 for Mix No. 6 Super Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: DFont
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 April 1, 2013

A little wide

" Love the look of the shoes with the chain on the heel. Super cute! Run a little wide. "
Review 12 for Mix No. 6 Super Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vargas802
Location: worcester, ma
 March 29, 2013

Love!

" I just love these flats! They are comfortable and chick and I have already gotten several compliments on them. The chain in the back gives them a little oomph. The only downside is that I have wide feet and these are a little narrow, thus making them a little snug. I am sure that this will improve as I wear them more. "
Review 13 for Mix No. 6 Super Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BluSands99
Location: Bahamas
 March 29, 2013

Love It!

" I love this shoe... extremely comfy and cute. will be buying another! "
Review 14 for Mix No. 6 Super Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: qtpie0501
Location: Philadelphia,PA
 March 28, 2013
" Love these shoes! They're cuter in person & comfortable! Glad i did order half a size up though. Will purchase this shoe again in another color. "
Review 15 for Mix No. 6 Super Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aamann84
Location: Trenton, OH
 March 18, 2013
" SO Comfy! Chain on the back adds some funk that is perfect for any outfit. Runs half size small. I normally wear a 6.5 but had to buy a 7. "
Review 16 for Mix No. 6 Super Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ILCM
Location: Pa
 March 16, 2013

Nice chain detail

" Love love love the chain on the back! I got these in blue. They're a little tight across the toe but I think they'll stretch out with wear. I bought these on clearance so that made this purchase even better! "
Review 17 for Mix No. 6 Super Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Sage34
Location: California
 March 10, 2013
" Got these in blue, theyre wonderful. Perfect with jeans! "
Review 18 for Mix No. 6 Super Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KBolton
Location: Union, NJ
 March 1, 2013

Mix No. 6 Super Flat

" Excellent choice, but it runs a little narrow. "
Review 19 for Mix No. 6 Super Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JessicaF
Location: NYC
 February 28, 2013

Had to Go Down a Size

" I had to go down to a 7 in this shoe. My only complaint is that they are slightly tight in the toebox and get dirty rather easily. The chain in the back picks up dirt and deposits it underneath on the shoe. I'm going to have to look into finding a way to clean them. Otherwise, the shoe is great and I've worn them often since buying them and would rebuy again. "
Review 20 for Mix No. 6 Super Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LillyN
Location: Washington, DC
 January 25, 2013

Love the added detail

" I was unsure of these - I thought the chain may be too much. But it's not - it's just right, a slight detail that you notice out of the corner of your eye.
They were comfortable as soon as I put them on. No pinching. I'm probably going to have to give them another stroll around the apartment, but I think they may be my new favs...which I will also be getting in beige. "