Customer Reviews for Caparros Caparros Damsel Lace Pump

Caparros Caparros Damsel Lace Pump

Caparros Damsel Lace Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Caparros Damsel Lace Pump
Review 1 for Caparros Damsel Lace Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shidalovesshoes
Location: Louisville
 August 21, 2013
"These are definitely grown woman shoes!! The nude material behind the black seems to have a pinkish tint, so it goes with much more than I originally thought!! They aren't too high and have a nice cushion on the inside. They make my wide feet look narrow!! I'm glad I didn't leave the store without them : )"
Review 2 for Caparros Damsel Lace Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Raphe
Location: Roseville
 May 27, 2013

Gorgeous!

"These are beautiful and I felt like a million bucks when I wore them!"
Review 3 for Caparros Damsel Lace Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: talbright
Location: Kansas City
 May 11, 2013

Gorgeous before confort

"These shoes are adorable!! Got so many compliments about them. But, they are very steep and slightly uncomfortable."
Review 4 for Caparros Damsel Lace Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: booz
Location: US
 May 6, 2013

lovely shoe

"this shoes look very elegant and expensive. runs true to size.i normally wear 8.5-9. i decided to go with the 9 because while the 8.5 fit exactly i felt like my toes were squished and felt that a insert to make them a bit more comfortable was needed. definitely a must in anyone's closet."
Review 5 for Caparros Damsel Lace Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Inga123
Location: Oakland, NJ
 April 11, 2013

Amazing pumps

"These shoes are gorgeous and fit true to size. Wore them for the first time today at work, but ended up taking them off by noon because of too much walking. Right shoe felt great, but the left needs to be broken in a little more. The front bone hurts a little but which pump doesn't? Definitely keeping these."
Review 6 for Caparros Damsel Lace Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tarra123
Location: Hallandale
 April 10, 2013

Very nice shoes

"These shoes are great! They look even better in person than online. They do run a bit big so I would suggest ordering a half size up."
Review 7 for Caparros Damsel Lace Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GFND
Location: Grand Forks, ND
 February 20, 2013
"This shoe looks great with jeans. It runs a little long, though, so if you're between sizes, go down."
Review 8 for Caparros Damsel Lace Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover9989
Location: Silicon valley, Ca
 December 12, 2012

Very elegant, very lady-like

"These are really very pretty. Sexy, but still lady-like. The black trim all around the opening of the shoe really sets off the lace and makes the shoe look elegant and expensive. I looked at other lace overlay shoes without the trim around the open edge and they looked plain and unfinished compared to these. They ran a bit large on me, so I'll probably add an insole or pad to the area under the ball of my foot to take up the extra space."