Customer Reviews for Bass Bass Rachel Antonoff Lewisa Oxford Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Bass Bass Rachel Antonoff Lewisa Oxford Pump

Bass Rachel Antonoff Lewisa Oxford Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 1292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bass Rachel Antonoff Lewisa Oxford Pump
Review 1 for Bass Rachel Antonoff Lewisa Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kelsey27
Location: Portland
 July 2, 2013

I love these!

" I wore these to work and they hurt. However, when I have been out to dinner or even a day at school they have treated me very well. I would recommend inserts for these just to make sure more comfort. "
Review 2 for Bass Rachel Antonoff Lewisa Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amy3000
Location: New York
 June 12, 2013

Very Cute

" The shoes look better in person. They could be dressed up or down depending on the look you're going for. "
Review 3 for Bass Rachel Antonoff Lewisa Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lilblondmama
Location: Austin, TX
 May 9, 2013

Oxford pump

" I've had my eye on this shoe for a long time and DSW made them affordable for me. So glad I was able to get a pair. Very cute and stylish! "
Review 4 for Bass Rachel Antonoff Lewisa Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Jeenie
Location: Florida
 April 28, 2013

unique

" love these shoes. Very unique- the floral portion of the shoe can actually be removed if you just want plain tan oxfords. Perfect height. Got 2 compliments the first time I wore them! "
Review 5 for Bass Rachel Antonoff Lewisa Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lildelicious
Location: Colorado
 April 27, 2013

"Cute and Unique"

" I love these shoes, I bought them in tan. I have no issues with the fit (size 9), but there were some cosmetic flaws on one of the shoes. There was a noticeable crease in the leather on both sides of it, where the other shoe was smooth. They're still fantastic though, I have no regrets with this purchase. My size is sold out now, so I'm glad I did. "
Review 6 for Bass Rachel Antonoff Lewisa Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LifesShortBuyTheShoes
Location: Wisconsin
 April 9, 2013

So Cute

" I wore these shoes in front of my mom and she loved them so much that she had to buy a pair as well. They are also very comfortable. "
Review 7 for Bass Rachel Antonoff Lewisa Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: comfortshoehunter
Location: nj
 March 28, 2013

Naah

" I wanted to like these shoes so bad. But alas, they went right back. Cuter online than in person. "
Review 8 for Bass Rachel Antonoff Lewisa Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: portoffish
Location: Portland, or
 January 28, 2013

Details in the love

" I got these on a whim and loved the heart detailing on the side. Extra bonus, these shoes are extra comfortable. The footbed is nice and squishy. These break my rule for a synthetic heel, but they are totally worth it. "
Review 9 for Bass Rachel Antonoff Lewisa Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MghnCrl
Location: NC
 January 15, 2013

Surprisingly comfy

" Fits well right out of the box, laces up securely. The flowers painted on the covering are a little fake-looking and material is quite stiff. The height is comfortable for day-to-day wear. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bass Rachel Antonoff Lewisa Oxford Pump
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
( 4.7 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy