Customer Reviews for Bass Bass Rachel Antonoff Lewisa Oxford Pump

Bass Bass Rachel Antonoff Lewisa Oxford Pump

Bass Rachel Antonoff Lewisa Oxford Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 1292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bass Rachel Antonoff Lewisa Oxford Pump
Review 1 for Bass Rachel Antonoff Lewisa Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kelsey27
Location: Portland
 July 2, 2013

I love these!

"I wore these to work and they hurt. However, when I have been out to dinner or even a day at school they have treated me very well. I would recommend inserts for these just to make sure more comfort."
Review 2 for Bass Rachel Antonoff Lewisa Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amy3000
Location: New York
 June 12, 2013

Very Cute

"The shoes look better in person. They could be dressed up or down depending on the look you're going for."
Review 3 for Bass Rachel Antonoff Lewisa Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lilblondmama
Location: Austin, TX
 May 9, 2013

Oxford pump

"I've had my eye on this shoe for a long time and DSW made them affordable for me. So glad I was able to get a pair. Very cute and stylish!"
Review 4 for Bass Rachel Antonoff Lewisa Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Jeenie
Location: Florida
 April 28, 2013

unique

"love these shoes. Very unique- the floral portion of the shoe can actually be removed if you just want plain tan oxfords. Perfect height. Got 2 compliments the first time I wore them!"
Review 5 for Bass Rachel Antonoff Lewisa Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lildelicious
Location: Colorado
 April 27, 2013

"Cute and Unique"

"I love these shoes, I bought them in tan. I have no issues with the fit (size 9), but there were some cosmetic flaws on one of the shoes. There was a noticeable crease in the leather on both sides of it, where the other shoe was smooth. They're still fantastic though, I have no regrets with this purchase. My size is sold out now, so I'm glad I did."
Review 6 for Bass Rachel Antonoff Lewisa Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LifesShortBuyTheShoes
Location: Wisconsin
 April 9, 2013

So Cute

"I wore these shoes in front of my mom and she loved them so much that she had to buy a pair as well. They are also very comfortable."
Review 7 for Bass Rachel Antonoff Lewisa Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: comfortshoehunter
Location: nj
 March 28, 2013

Naah

"I wanted to like these shoes so bad. But alas, they went right back. Cuter online than in person."
Review 8 for Bass Rachel Antonoff Lewisa Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: portoffish
Location: Portland, or
 January 28, 2013

Details in the love

"I got these on a whim and loved the heart detailing on the side. Extra bonus, these shoes are extra comfortable. The footbed is nice and squishy. These break my rule for a synthetic heel, but they are totally worth it."
Review 9 for Bass Rachel Antonoff Lewisa Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MghnCrl
Location: NC
 January 15, 2013

Surprisingly comfy

"Fits well right out of the box, laces up securely. The flowers painted on the covering are a little fake-looking and material is quite stiff. The height is comfortable for day-to-day wear."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bass Rachel Antonoff Lewisa Oxford Pump
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
( 4.7 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy