Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Farris Wedge Sandal

b.o.c b.o.c Farris Wedge Sandal

b.o.c Farris Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.368 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
35 of 3892%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Farris Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for b.o.c Farris Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VivianW
Location: Atlanta
 May 26, 2013

Love them!!!

" I absolutely love these shoes. They are extremely comfortable and cute. The only issue for me is that the strapes stretch a little. "
Review 22 for b.o.c Farris Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CistaTech
Location: Michigan
 May 26, 2013

Getting Back into Heels

" I had knee surgery 8 months ago and though I'd never wear a pair of heels again. Wore these today and shopped for hours. My feet hurt a little; but I'm sure that's because I have been wearing running shoes or other comfort flats for the past few years. These shoes have a nice arch cushion as well as a cushioned heel. I encourage you to give them a whirl! "
Review 23 for b.o.c Farris Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IslandGuy
Location: Cayman Islands
 May 25, 2013

Really Comfortable!!!

" My wife bought these at the beginning of a shopping trip in Miami. She put them on immediately and wore them every day until we returned home. We did a LOT of walking and her feet stayed comfortable all day and they looked good too! She'll definitely buy more of these in different colours. "
Review 24 for b.o.c Farris Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MySweetie
Location: Northville,MI
 May 16, 2013

Have all 3 colors!

" I bought the bronze in April, and LOVE them! So comfy! When I saw they were on sale I bought the other 2 colors. "
Review 25 for b.o.c Farris Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: minnieone
Location: Harvey, La
 May 9, 2013

Love em

" I wore these shoes yesterday for the first time after my purchase. I received rave reviews, I had a doctor's appointment and they were an absolute head turner. So many compliments and kept smiling inside. "
Review 26 for b.o.c Farris Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ApeiAm
Location: Central New Hampshire
 May 7, 2013

Another fantastic purchase!

" My girlfiend had these in orange came home and ordered in black. LOVE LOVE LOVE. My new fav summer wedge. Thanks DSW!. "
Review 27 for b.o.c Farris Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dma0471
Location: north babylon
 April 30, 2013

pretty shoes

" Awesome, versitlle, wear with anything sandal. Comfy too. "
Review 28 for b.o.c Farris Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jjgg
Location: Wisconsin
 April 28, 2013

VERY comfortable

" Great look and feel with this shoe! Love it "
Review 29 for b.o.c Farris Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jbowling
Location: columbus, in
 April 25, 2013

Great Shoe!

" Love this shoe! I bought bronze because they are neutral and go with everything, but I am going to get other colors as well. "
Review 30 for b.o.c Farris Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jodilynn
Location: arizona
 April 17, 2013

love these!

" Love these sandals! Perfect for work not too tall but tall enough and comfy. Got black, look great with a black skirt. "
Review 31 for b.o.c Farris Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmyHB
Location: Minneapolis
 April 8, 2013

great spring/summer shoe

" I bought the orange because it's a great pop of color. The shoe feels stable and makes my feet look great. "
Review 32 for b.o.c Farris Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: minnetonkamama
Location: Minnesota
 April 7, 2013

Comfy wedges

" I love these sandals. I usually can't wear a shoe with much of a heel or my feet start to hurt but these are sooo comfy. I purchased the orange color and looking forward to wearing this fun color with my summer clothes. "
Review 33 for b.o.c Farris Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Magnoliagirl
Location: Tampa, FL
 April 4, 2013

awesome!!

" What comfortable shoes! I have them in three colors and wear them all day. My feet feel great!! "
Review 34 for b.o.c Farris Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DerbyTownGal
Location: Louisville, KY
 April 3, 2013

b.o.c. beauty

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These sandals are very comfy and just the right gold color to jazz up a pair of jeans or complete a nice outfit. They are very lightweight and easy to walk in for hours. Looking forward to showing them off! "
Review 35 for b.o.c Farris Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angel43
Location: New Jersey
 March 31, 2013

Best Wedges Ever!!!

" This is my third pair of the boc Farris Wedge Sandal and I absolutely love them!!!! I am a size 7 and they fit true to size. They also are very comfortable and easy to walk in. I could wear them all day and my feet do not hurt. I would highly recommend this sandal. "
Review 36 for b.o.c Farris Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PaulaK
Location: Houston Texas
 February 25, 2013
" Comfy, just enough strappy to be sexy but not overdone, can wear with jeans or long shorts or casual sundress long or short. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for b.o.c Farris Wedge Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-37 of 37