Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Farris Wedge Sandal

b.o.c b.o.c Farris Wedge Sandal

b.o.c Farris Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.368 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
35 of 3892%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Farris Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for b.o.c Farris Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VivianW
Location: Atlanta
 May 26, 2013

Love them!!!

"I absolutely love these shoes. They are extremely comfortable and cute. The only issue for me is that the strapes stretch a little."
Review 22 for b.o.c Farris Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CistaTech
Location: Michigan
 May 26, 2013

Getting Back into Heels

"I had knee surgery 8 months ago and though I'd never wear a pair of heels again. Wore these today and shopped for hours. My feet hurt a little; but I'm sure that's because I have been wearing running shoes or other comfort flats for the past few years. These shoes have a nice arch cushion as well as a cushioned heel. I encourage you to give them a whirl!"
Review 23 for b.o.c Farris Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IslandGuy
Location: Cayman Islands
 May 25, 2013

Really Comfortable!!!

"My wife bought these at the beginning of a shopping trip in Miami. She put them on immediately and wore them every day until we returned home. We did a LOT of walking and her feet stayed comfortable all day and they looked good too! She'll definitely buy more of these in different colours."
Review 24 for b.o.c Farris Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MySweetie
Location: Northville,MI
 May 16, 2013

Have all 3 colors!

"I bought the bronze in April, and LOVE them! So comfy! When I saw they were on sale I bought the other 2 colors."
Review 25 for b.o.c Farris Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: minnieone
Location: Harvey, La
 May 9, 2013

Love em

"I wore these shoes yesterday for the first time after my purchase. I received rave reviews, I had a doctor's appointment and they were an absolute head turner. So many compliments and kept smiling inside."
Review 26 for b.o.c Farris Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ApeiAm
Location: Central New Hampshire
 May 7, 2013

Another fantastic purchase!

"My girlfiend had these in orange came home and ordered in black. LOVE LOVE LOVE. My new fav summer wedge. Thanks DSW!."
Review 27 for b.o.c Farris Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dma0471
Location: north babylon
 April 30, 2013

pretty shoes

"Awesome, versitlle, wear with anything sandal. Comfy too."
Review 28 for b.o.c Farris Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jjgg
Location: Wisconsin
 April 28, 2013

VERY comfortable

"Great look and feel with this shoe! Love it"
Review 29 for b.o.c Farris Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jbowling
Location: columbus, in
 April 25, 2013

Great Shoe!

"Love this shoe! I bought bronze because they are neutral and go with everything, but I am going to get other colors as well."
Review 30 for b.o.c Farris Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jodilynn
Location: arizona
 April 17, 2013

love these!

"Love these sandals! Perfect for work not too tall but tall enough and comfy. Got black, look great with a black skirt."
Review 31 for b.o.c Farris Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmyHB
Location: Minneapolis
 April 8, 2013

great spring/summer shoe

"I bought the orange because it's a great pop of color. The shoe feels stable and makes my feet look great."
Review 32 for b.o.c Farris Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: minnetonkamama
Location: Minnesota
 April 7, 2013

Comfy wedges

"I love these sandals. I usually can't wear a shoe with much of a heel or my feet start to hurt but these are sooo comfy. I purchased the orange color and looking forward to wearing this fun color with my summer clothes."
Review 33 for b.o.c Farris Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Magnoliagirl
Location: Tampa, FL
 April 4, 2013

awesome!!

"What comfortable shoes! I have them in three colors and wear them all day. My feet feel great!!"
Review 34 for b.o.c Farris Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DerbyTownGal
Location: Louisville, KY
 April 3, 2013

b.o.c. beauty

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These sandals are very comfy and just the right gold color to jazz up a pair of jeans or complete a nice outfit. They are very lightweight and easy to walk in for hours. Looking forward to showing them off!"
Review 35 for b.o.c Farris Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angel43
Location: New Jersey
 March 31, 2013

Best Wedges Ever!!!

"This is my third pair of the boc Farris Wedge Sandal and I absolutely love them!!!! I am a size 7 and they fit true to size. They also are very comfortable and easy to walk in. I could wear them all day and my feet do not hurt. I would highly recommend this sandal."
Review 36 for b.o.c Farris Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PaulaK
Location: Houston Texas
 February 25, 2013
"Comfy, just enough strappy to be sexy but not overdone, can wear with jeans or long shorts or casual sundress long or short."
Ratings-Only Reviews for b.o.c Farris Wedge Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-37 of 37