Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Fortune Wedge Sandal

b.o.c b.o.c Fortune Wedge Sandal

b.o.c Fortune Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.154 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 of 1392%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Fortune Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for b.o.c Fortune Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 September 20, 2013

b.o.c Fortune

" Adorable flower detail. Love b.o.c.'s styles! "
Review 2 for b.o.c Fortune Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mccannam
Location: San Jose, Ca
 July 26, 2013

So comfy and super cute

" I love these shoes, I can walk forever in them. They are so comfy and never make my feet hurt, even after walking-standing in them all day. I love that they are sassy with the fun flower on them. I always get compliments when I wear them. "
Review 3 for b.o.c Fortune Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Fidelis
Location: CA
 May 8, 2013
" Comfy shoe. "
Review 4 for b.o.c Fortune Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Klari
Location: San Diego
 May 2, 2013

Cute shoe!

" This shoe is quite comfortable for walking, but for standing and walking long distances, the straps cut a little on my toes. In addition, the shoe is just a little long. I'll definitely keep them as they go with everything! "
Review 5 for b.o.c Fortune Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pidg510
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
 April 20, 2013

LOVE THESE!

" Absolutely love these shoes, will get more colors. Lots of complements. "
Review 6 for b.o.c Fortune Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeslady101
Location: USA
 April 14, 2013

Cute, comfy but costly!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These look more cute online but the flower on the shoe is little lifeless in reality. They are for sure comfortable, true to size but little costly. "
Review 7 for b.o.c Fortune Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: littlemom
Location: GA
 April 11, 2013

Not so comfortable!

" I spent more money on these shoes than I normally would because I thought they would be comfortable. They seemed comfortable when I tried them on but after a short time the thread gave me more blisters than any cheap fashion shoe I ever owned! Since I wore them for a few hours I knew I couldn't return them so I am stuck with them. They're cute enough to wear when I know I'll be sitting all day but be warned that these are not comfort shoes! "
Review 8 for b.o.c Fortune Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: stylechic
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 April 5, 2013

Cute Wedge

" Comfy wedge. Great for spring and summer. Dresses up a casual look. Nice mid range height. Ran true to size for me. I bought this shoe in black, the leather has a shiny finish rather than matte. "
Review 9 for b.o.c Fortune Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JCFT
Location: Pleasanton
 April 3, 2013

Love It!

" Love the sandal. Very comfy. Pretty design. Perfect height. "
Review 10 for b.o.c Fortune Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Crislyn
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 March 28, 2013

Great Buy!

" These shoes are very comfortable and run true to size. They have become my go to shoes as the weather has been warming up. Looks great with jeans, skirts, and even wear them with slacks to the office. "
Review 11 for b.o.c Fortune Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lighthearted
Location: DFW
 March 8, 2013
" These shoes are great - very pretty and I received quite a few compliments. I did have some rubbing on one foot hopefully that will abate after breakin. The balls of my feet were sore after day 1 of break=in. I teach so I'm on my feet for 8 hrs straight. "
Review 12 for b.o.c Fortune Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rocc
Location: duluth MN
 February 27, 2013
" Very comfortable and are easy to walk in. "
Review 13 for b.o.c Fortune Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Corinna62
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 February 27, 2013

I love my new shoes!

" I am in love with BOC shoes, they are so stylish and comfy! Just received my black pair of Fortune Wedge sandals and even though it's winter, I didn't want to take them off and just wanted to wear them around! I had on a pair of black leggings when they arrived. I tried them on and they looked really cute paired with leggings. For a high wedge, they are so comfortable and you feel like you are walking on air. I will be wearing these a lot this summer! "