Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Fergalicious Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump

Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.908 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(76 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (76 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
24
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 star
4
64 of 7684%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Review 1 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mooper
Location: PA
 December 12, 2013

Minty Goodness

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Bought these mint platform heels for my upcoming wedding. Adorable! Just as shown in the picture. So excited to wear them."
Review 2 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dcampster
Location: Orange County Ca
 December 5, 2013

Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump

"Very pleased with this pair of pumps.The shoe is very cute and well made. I normally wear a 8 1/2, but this shoe is a little big. Which happens, not every brand fits exactly the same. The only thing I was disappointed by was heal heel height. I expected it to be taller."
Review 3 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TeachingintheMiddle
Location: Lakeland, FL
 November 27, 2013

Felt fabulous all day!

"I love my heels for work and play, and was in desperate need of a black shoe that would fit the bill. I teach middle school and I am on my feet, weaving through my classroom non-stop. These shoes were comfortable all day, and I received many compliments on them.
The cut-out side and peep toe add to the appeal, and can be worn casual or dressy.
I felt they ran a little long, but that could be because my heel is narrow and there was a little room in the heel."
Review 4 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MooseClock
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 November 19, 2013

Such a beautiful shoe but not the best fit.

"The look of this shoe is fabulous and the heel was a perfect hight for comfort. Unfortunately my foot was slipping around a bit. And I think going a size down would have made them too tight."
Review 5 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shakeit
Location: va
 November 18, 2013
"nice fit but there is a slight pinch in the toe"
Review 6 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mzladydi
Location: Columbus, OH
 October 28, 2013

Worth the price

"I like these shoes a lot. For the price you can get them ine very color."
Review 7 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: soyn
Location: Logan, Utah
 September 25, 2013

I just Loved It

"My fav shoes so far. Wore it for my friend's wedding and didn't take off for 12 hours. So comfy and easy to walk and dance on."
Review 8 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: slamb
Location: Quakertown PA
 September 23, 2013

Great Find!

"These shoes are beautiful on! I purchased the nude shade and they are a nice light ivory. The open side makes them look dressy. You could easily wear these with a skinny jean or dress. I ordered my usual size 6.5 and they fit perfect! Thank you DSW"
Review 9 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Emilyrose7242
Location: las vegas
 September 11, 2013

in love

"i went last minute for shoes and feel in love with these i was questing the style on the arch of the foot but after walking a min they are perfect i didn't have time to broke them in but my feet never hurt or got blisters. i got the mint and they are so pretty i want all of the colors and want all of them!"
Review 10 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BeeDoog
Location: WA
 September 11, 2013

Owner of 3 pair!

"LOVE this shoe. Incredibly comfortable given the style. I have the cream pair for my wedding (color matches perfectly!), mint green, and ordering flat black today.
They rub a touch on eithr side of the heel. First day I wore them, I got blisters. Let them heal over the next week, and now I'm bopping all over in these comfortably.
My feet are narrow, and this fit very well. If you have wide feet, these will not be a good fit.
The PERFECT shoe. Well done, Fergie.
"
Review 11 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PLENTYGIRLS1
Location: MILWAUKEE
 August 18, 2013
"REALLY LIKE MY SHOES...ALL I NEED NOW IS AN OUTFIT..LOL VERY FAST DELIVERY. DSW ROCKS!!"
Review 12 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PickyByNature
Location: Atlanta, GA
 August 3, 2013

Nice shoe, but not for me

"Saw this shoe online and I thought the style was cute and different. Ordered it in black, and I just wasn't in love. The toe was more oval/square than round and the open dip on the shoe was sexy but the opposite side was too tall. Will be returning"
Review 13 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amcpang
Location: northern california
 June 30, 2013
"Loved this shoe! Looks great on and it was more comfortable than I thought it would be."
Review 14 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kalab
Location: Virginia
 June 24, 2013

Great Wedding Shoes

"My friend is getting married in a week and we have been looking for the perfect shoes for the bridesmaids and we finally found them in these shoes. They are cute, comfortable, and versatile. They are now my favorite shoes and I will be wearing them long after the wedding."
Review 15 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sdeserly
Location: Minot, ND
 June 20, 2013

So Cute!

"These shoes are so adorable! They do rub a little on the heel, but they just need to be broken in. They look great with jeans and also with a dress. So happy I bought these! :)"
Review 16 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MaggieC
Location: San Diego
 June 17, 2013
"These shoes are adorable but very narrow and not comfortable. Had to return."
Review 17 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeWitch99
Location: NYC
 June 9, 2013

Too many size discrepancies

"I absolutely love the look of this shoe - found it too late to get all colors-Normally i am a perfect 7.5-here is the kicker... i was able to get Iovry and mint-green in 7.5-the Ivory fit perfect- The Mint green are so big they flopp-off the heel... so i orderd them in a 7 and or course its to small. i dont understand such a difference"
Review 18 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DDCA
Location: Atlanta, GA
 June 4, 2013

Great Shoe

"I love this shoe, it has a wonderful fit. It's a sexy heel that you can wear all day long and your feet not grow tired!!"
Review 19 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Podzorova
Location: NJ
 June 2, 2013

Different color as shown; totally not comfortable

"I purchased this in the color of mint green, size 6, based on the picture and all the reviews here. I normally wear size 6, sometimes 5~5.5, and even size 4 (youth size), depends on the shoes.
The color is totally not as the picture here, it's not mint green, but a muted, dusty seafoam green, and it looks very cheap and plastic-ish.
The shoes are very uncomfortable. It's very rigid and hard; very tight in the toes part; very "hollow" in the middle part, the cut out design with this particular shoes makes the middle part narrower and totally no arch support; the back heel part is bigger, and very rigid and hard, which will definitey cut into my skin.
I have relatively small feet, yet these shoes make a pair of size 6 look like size 10.
Totally not recommended, will return them immediately."
Review 20 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LIZZYSHOEE
Location: Miramar
 May 27, 2013

Hate this shoe

"I TOTALLY HATE THIS SHOE, IT LOOKS LIKE YELLOW ON THE WEBSITE BUT WHEN IT CAME IT WAS NEON GREEN. COLOR IS REALLY SHOCKING. WANTED A YELLOW SHOE NOT THIS. ABSOLUTELY DISSAPOINTED. I AM RETURNING THIS ITEM!!!"