Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Fergalicious Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump

Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.908 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(76 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (76 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
24
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 star
4
64 of 7684%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Review 21 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gelika
Location: Orange County
 May 26, 2013

Love at first step

"Wore pumps for 11 hours straight "Double Wow" No aches, pain, nor blisters, and...and...danced all night. I'm a size 7 but purchased 6.5 based on reviews, and am glad I did as they do run slightly long. Mint green color exactly as advertised. I just LOVE DSW, super satisfied customer as always."
Review 22 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dayo28
Location: Tinley Park, IL
 May 13, 2013

Fegalicious

"These shoes are super cute, especially in the neon yellow! They are a little wide on my foot, but I do have a narrow foot."
Review 23 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Heels4All
Location: Chicago
 May 13, 2013

MINTY FRESH

"A cool addition to your Spring collection."
Review 24 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
By: ladyfunk
Location: Seattle, WA
 May 10, 2013

not bad, but...

"The sizing is really off. I'm usually between an 8 and 8.5, so after reading reviews I ordered an 8. I'm still falling out the back of the shoe. Definitely order a size down on these. I will have to return."
Review 25 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rosstar
Location: TX
 May 9, 2013

Classy

"Beautiful shoe! Normally wear an 8.5, but had to exchange for an 8."
Review 26 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: oceansun
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 May 8, 2013

cute but not for wider feet

"These are really cute heels but for wider feet they don't look right because my feet were jutting out of the open side of the shoe. The heels are really tall as well so make sure you can also walk in them!"
Review 27 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: BethLuvsShoes
Location: Akron, OH
 May 7, 2013

Great Color!

"Love, love the color of these and other than a bit of heel slip which I will fix with some heel pads, they are fabulous!"
Review 28 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cdpeterson
Location: nj
 May 1, 2013
"this is a great heel...very comfortable! Wore them all night and my feet never hurt one! A PLUS in my book"
Review 29 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VanessaRoses
Location: Greeley CO
 April 30, 2013

Mint Green

"I love the color of these shoes! I got them in mint green and 7.5. They are a little narrow in the front of the shoes. If you aren't going to be standing or walking all day they are great. But I still love the color"
Review 30 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shooluvvr
Location: Maple Valley WA
 April 30, 2013
"These shoes are beautiful and not uncomfortable considering the height of the heel! I bought them in mint, and they are a little more green than I'd expected, but still a great color."
Review 31 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Quita
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 30, 2013

Runs Long

"Cute shoe but it runs pretty long and narrow"
Review 32 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LawyerChickadee
Location: Tulsa, OK
 April 25, 2013

Buyer Beware

"The overall positive reviews of this shoe encouraged me to purchase them in the mint color. They look beautiful in person. That's where my positivity ends. Putting this shoe on was excruciating torture. There wasn't a single moment where I wasn't in immense pain. The shoe is incredibly narrow and squeezed my toes into a triangle. I've only noticed one other review that expresses the same sentiment as mine, so it appears as if though I'm in the minority. I'm just confused how such an uncomfortable and painful shoe can be worn by anybody. Good luck."
Review 33 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kelly12345
Location: San Diego, CA
 April 23, 2013

Cute Heels!

"Cute, stylish, and can be worn with so many outfits."
Review 34 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KT226
Location: Downers Grove
 April 22, 2013

Perfect

"True to size, color and comfort. I ordered the coral eileen. Fits true to size and has cushion padding in the shoe. Love this shoe!!!!"
Review 35 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeashlover
Location: Grenada
 April 20, 2013

Disappointed

"Initially I was excited about receiving these shoes, I bought them in three different colors. They are extremely narrow and are totally uncomfortable. I made a mistake and wore them to work, had to go purchase another pair of heels by mid morning."
Review 36 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CEMENTHIA
Location: savannah ga
 April 17, 2013
"OMG!!!!!!! MY SHOES ARE HERE, MY SHOES ARE HERE.LOVE @ 1ST SIGHT. COMFY GREAT FIT. CANT WAIT TO SHOW THEM OFF"
Review 37 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jordanw
Location: Dallas
 April 13, 2013

Love these!

"I love these shoes! They're actually really comfy! The only thing is that I usually wear a 7, but had to get a 6.5 because they run pretty big."
Review 38 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Laurie7985
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 April 10, 2013

In love!

"I ordered these in the Mint Green and Nude for a wedding. I had a hint of mint green in my dress, and thought it would be cute if they matched. It was perfect! Not only did the shoes look amazing with the dress, but I wore them ALL night!! I am not a dance in heels kinda girl, but I couldn't even tell I was in them!! I love these! I am probably going to order them in the black and coral as well!!"
Review 39 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Atlanta
 April 7, 2013
"Not really a shoe to wear for a long time! But very sexy"
Review 40 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lashes78
Location: sacramento, ca
 April 3, 2013

Love these!

"These shoes are super comfy and the fit is true to size. I ordered the neon yellow and the shade matched perfectly to all the clothes that I purchased for my spring wardrobe!"