Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Fergalicious Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump

Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.908 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(76 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (76 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
24
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 star
4
64 of 7684%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Review 41 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Britnee
Location: DMV
 April 2, 2013

I wanted to love these

"these got returned as soon as I got them practically, I have normal width feet ladies, wear a 6.5 (37) sometimes 7 depending on the brand; but I am pretty consistent and have a hard time finding shoes that dont fit well to the point they must be returned. Sadly these went back. the pinky-toe side of the shoe dipped down too low and as a result cuts into that awkward fleshy part of the foot, it is just weird. narrowfooted ladies might get a good fit though, or maybe I just got a weird shoe batch because one shoe was noticeably worse than the other"
Review 42 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mrscarrion
Location: Dallas, TX
 April 1, 2013

Fergalicious indeed!!!

"True to size and oh so comfortable!!"
Review 43 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wishingforshoes
Location: Ohio
 April 1, 2013

Love them!

"I got the mint green in a 9 1/2. They were exactly as shown online and the size was true to size as well. Great shoe for a fun night out!"
Review 44 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Murphy12
Location: Indianapolis
 March 29, 2013
"Super cute shoes! Unfortunately there was not a good size for me. I usually wear a 9 so that is what I ordered and they were very big. When I took them back to the store to try on an 8 1/2, they were too small. My only other complaint is that the color is not very well represented in the picture. I ordered the yellow ones and online they just say yellow but they are actually very, VERY neon. When I received them the box even says neon yellow and not simply yellow like it does online."
Review 45 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alenas
Location: portland me
 March 29, 2013
"Love them!"
Review 46 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shueluva24
Location: San Antonio
 March 26, 2013
"These shoes are very comfortable and I recommend to anyone whom wants to stylish even though you are on your feet all day!"
Review 47 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JCLove
Location: Oakland
 March 24, 2013

Cute & conforable enough but...

"I wore these shoes for the first time at a wedding banquet and then went out afterwards. So i was in these shoes for a good 10 hours and my feet didn't hurt (yay!). The Ivory color was perfect since it's such a neural color. The toe area is a little cramped but very bearable.
What I dislike is the patent material had a few nicks on it already. Yes, I was in the shoes for a long time but it's not like I did anything extreme. I don't drink alcohol and I'm not clumsy, therefore these shoes should not have nicks with the patent coming off on the first night i wear them.
Overall, I still think it's a worthy buy since they are cute, cheap and comfy enough."
Review 48 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DAF2
Location: LIttle Rock
 March 23, 2013
"I love this shoe. Toe is a little cramped."
Review 49 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: msnoble001
Location: detroit
 March 21, 2013

msnoble01

"These shoes are so cute. However, they did not work well for me because I wear a 10 and it was a little too small. The 11 is a little too big! I wish they had half sizes! lol"
Review 50 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FLSCGirl
Location: West Columbia, SC
 March 20, 2013
"A cute alternative to the standard nude pump."
Review 51 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chouchens
Location: Chesterfield, VA
 March 19, 2013

Love love love!

"I ordered these in Coral and LOVE THEM. They fit perfectly in my opinion, not too long, short, wide or uncomfortable. Very easy to walk in. No pinching of any kind. The coral is much more of a red than it appears online. I was looking for that peachy-orange-red color that coral is, but these are more of a red. However, they are still absolutely gorgeous."
Review 52 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Terriey
Location: California
 March 19, 2013

Yes!!!

"Oh wow. These are the most comfortable shoes I think I've ever worn. At first I was hesitant of reviews (because they always say they're comfortable and that means you can barely walk around in them. A-typical of most heels) so when I ordered them I was nervous they were going to hurt. Boy was I wrong. They feel so nice. It doesn't even feel like you're wearing heals. They feel like slippers almost. I'm already picking what other colors to get."
Review 53 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Swtladyt
Location: New Jersey
 March 19, 2013

Love Em!!

"These shoes are great! I love the look and feel of them. Love, love, love Fergie's shoe line."
Review 54 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MichelleMe
Location: Florida
 March 18, 2013

Very cute but awkwardly uncomfortable

"The shoes are super cute, and the nude color is nude, not pink or brown. I really love that! The platform is high enough to not cause foot strain from the high heel.
The downside: These are not 6 hour shoes. Each time I wore them, I lasted a max of 3.5 hours. I either walk out of them (which is annoying) or I'm conscious of the fact that I might walk out of them and end up walking like a baby giraffe taking its first steps. A consequence of this is I end up walking more so on the front of my foot so my big toe is constantly being rubbed by the peep toe. (Nothing a band-aid can't prevent, but still it's annoying.) The 9.5 was too small so I'm fine with the size 10 (my normal size).
I'm torn. I love the way they look. I love the compliments I received from all 3 times wearing them, but I haven't found a work around for walking out of them. I'll try back of the heel cushions and hope this helps."
Review 55 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: ShoeticJustice
Location: Houston
 March 12, 2013

Fooled by color

"I ordered these in yellow thinking they were, well, Yellow. Turns out, they are neon, fluorescent, highlighter yellow. I was going to return them until I realized the people that decide what colors we will wear every season have brought the 80's neons back this year, so to my surprise I was able to find things to accessorize with them. So they will stay. Otherwise, the fit is fine and they seem comfy. :)"
Review 56 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Mirage81
Location: N.Babylon, NY
 March 11, 2013

So Cute

"These are the cutest heels. They fit great and are pretty comfy. Can't wait for the weather to get better so I can start wearing them."
Review 57 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: dbporter08
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
 March 7, 2013
"These are sooo cute! I got them in blush and I'm planning to buy the nude as well. Normally wear a 9.5 but had to swap it for a 9. Haven't actually worn them out but they are comfy so far. Looking forward to spring!"
Review 58 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: jenny2penny
Location: Kernersville, NC
 February 21, 2013

Cute but long

"It's a cute peep toe pump, but I walk right out of it. :-("
Review 59 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Liliea
Location: Illinois
 February 19, 2013
"I'm normally not one for open toed heels, but I was looking for something for warmer weather and these caught my eye. I'm so glad I ordered them. Not only are they very flattering, but they're also incredibly comfortable. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase them again."
Review 60 for Fergalicious Eileen Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Kimba819
Location: Miami
 February 19, 2013

Cute, but gave me a blister!

"Very cute shoe, but after wearing them all day, I got a big blister from the outside edge being a little too tight."