Customer Reviews for Born Born Rosen Wedge Sandal

Born Born Rosen Wedge Sandal

Born Rosen Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.619 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 21100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Born Rosen Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Born Rosen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Slippert
Location: NJ
 May 23, 2014

Comfortable fashion

" This is an extremely cute and comfortable shoe. It fits perfectly and can be dressed up/down. "
Review 2 for Born Rosen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RedPaw
Location: Michigan
 May 12, 2014

Soooo Comfy!

" These are seriously the most comfortable wedges I've ever worn! I put them on and did not want to take them off. "
Review 3 for Born Rosen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mamadenene
Location: Houston, TX
 May 8, 2014

Color Rubs Off

" While these are extremely comfortable and very nice, the gold color rubbed off on the sides in less than six months. But because they are so wonderful on my feet, I will buy some gold color, and paint it back on! "
Review 4 for Born Rosen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: annie1der
Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
 April 4, 2014

Don't Miss These Shoes!!

" They sold out of the gold last year so I couldn't wait to get another pair when they came back in stock this year.....gorgeous shoe, super well-made, and the most comfortable wedge EVER!!! "
Review 5 for Born Rosen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Pflugerville Texas
 March 7, 2014

Comfortable and lightweight

" The leather is very soft so it stretches a little over time. If I were to order them over, I would go with a half size smaller to compensate for stretching. Otherwise, it's a very comfortable sandal good for walking around town on a weekend day trip. "
Review 6 for Born Rosen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rescurer
Location: fla
 July 30, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE

" LOVE LOVE LOVE these sandals!! They are as described & better, true to size & very comfy. I would of bought another but my size sold out "
Review 7 for Born Rosen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: onalsh
Location: Southampton, MA
 July 29, 2013

very comfortable

" these shoes are extremely comfortable and you can wear them all day without getting tired. will definitely buy again! "
Review 8 for Born Rosen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stacee
Location: Los Angeles
 July 20, 2013

So comfortable!!

" I rarely wear heels because most of them aren't comfortable for long periods of time. Based on all the positive reviews about these wedges and Born shoes in general, I decided to give them a try. I'm so glad I did!! Because of the soft padding, these wedges are incredibly comfortable!! I could walk in them all day long. I love them so much that I ordered another pair in a different color. "
Review 9 for Born Rosen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShooFreekinVA
Location: Manassas, VA
 June 29, 2013

Oooooh whata shoe!

" These shoes are great! Very comfortable to wear 8-9 hours a day. The heel is a nice height and easy on your back. They felt so good I bought them in black, then went back and found gold in the clearance section. You can't go wrong with this shoe. No way! "
Review 10 for Born Rosen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: teddyshoes
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 5, 2013

perfect BLUE

" I bought these to wear with jeans - the blue is perfect. I love BORN shoes!! super comfy!! They do run a little wide - but I am using a foot petal and that seems to fix it fine! I'm happy very with these! "
Review 11 for Born Rosen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CathyCole
Location: St. Augustine, Florida
 June 4, 2013

Cute and comfortable

" These are cute and comfortable. Really loved these from the minute I tried them on in the store. I am going to have to get them in a couple different colors. They are great for summer in Florida and great for work and play. They were comfortable all day on my feet and even made it through one of our afternoon downpours without any trouble. Great shoe. "
Review 12 for Born Rosen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: abtst6
Location: CA
 May 23, 2013

LOVE Born shoes!

" Born sandals are always perfect for me. Super comfy - heels I can wear all day! "
Review 13 for Born Rosen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: juits
Location: massachusetts
 May 10, 2013

comfy but...

" These are super comfortable, but I must return due to the color. Why can't any one make a navy sandal? This is a medium blue color that won't go with anything. "
Review 14 for Born Rosen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DelightedinConroe
Location: Conroe TX
 May 9, 2013

Great Shoe

" I got this shoe in the blue, and absolutely love it. It is so comfortable. I can wear it all day without leg or foot fatigue. "
Review 15 for Born Rosen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: woodog
Location: seattle
 May 5, 2013

The gold wears off

" comfortable and cute but ive only worn them 4x and the gold has worn off in areas....looks bad "
Review 16 for Born Rosen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: burger
Location: Cincinnati,Ohio
 May 1, 2013
" This has got to be one of the most comfortable pair of shoes that I have ever put on my feet! Love them! "
Review 17 for Born Rosen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AC777
Location: Orange, CA
 April 29, 2013

Great Sandal

" Kind of pricey but bought blue and gold color. Very light, comfy and stylish. Love it :>). "
Review 18 for Born Rosen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CaliforniaShoeAddict
Location: California
 April 26, 2013

Great Summer Sandal!

" Was looking for a blue sandal for the new season ... blue shoes are not easy to find. Ordered this Born slide and just love it. Beautiful shade of blue on the leather straps--wedge is cork so the shoe is really lightweight. Also comfortable because of the Born padded and sueded insole.
Overall a great new shoe for the summer.
"
Review 19 for Born Rosen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelover49
Location: Sunrise Fl
 April 26, 2013

b.o.c. shoes rock !!!

" An extremely comfy wedge .They are true to size every shoe from b.o.c. is consistent sizing. Wore them all day & no foot pain. I own alot of b.o.c. shoes & just love them .I purchased the blue color. The leather is so soft. Very easy to walk in .Does not slip off your foot while walking. b.o.c. are quality made shoes of leather materials. Non skid bottom 10 out of 10 stars for comfort !!! "
Review 20 for Born Rosen Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: theperfectshoeshopper
Location: Michigan
 March 12, 2013

Nice shoe

" If you are a b.o.c. wearer like me, you will know what I am talking about: b.o.c. uses true top quality leather which can make a shoe tight at first,but the quality of the shoes is true b.o.c and I love that.
The shoe fit tight at first but once worn in it fit true to size: yes a bit pricey but I will have the shoe forever which for me is worth the price!!
"