Customer Reviews for J-41 J-41 Shasta Sandal

J-41 J-41 Shasta Sandal

J-41 Shasta Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for J-41 Shasta Sandal
Review 1 for J-41 Shasta Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Littletoes
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 29, 2013

Comfortable AND cute!

" These are great for walking and still look nice. "
Review 2 for J-41 Shasta Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AidD
Location: Katy
 May 22, 2013

Great walking sandals

" I brought this sandal for the Europe trip as there will be a lot of walking to do. It's perfect for summer wear. It has great arch support and also is light, so carrying around is a lot easier. Love it. "
Review 3 for J-41 Shasta Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: magistra
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 20, 2013

Great Walking Sandal

" I've been searching for a comfortable pair of sandals for my trip to Italy; so far I think these are the ones. I can stand around in them and walk long distances in them without my feet getting sore or blisters. "
Review 4 for J-41 Shasta Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mrsjackson
Location: white lake michigan
 May 17, 2013

like it

" i really like this shoe it is comfortable for casual wear "
Review 5 for J-41 Shasta Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lshoe
Location: Columbus, OH
 May 10, 2013

Awkward

" I really wanted to like these shoes. I wanted a pair of comfortable gray sandals. I was immediately disappointed that they had an aqua stitching. But what caused me to return the shoes was that the cross straps look awkward on my feet. They were too close to the top of my feet. Maybe it's just me, but I didn't like how they looked. "
Review 6 for J-41 Shasta Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JuliaAnn
Location: Minnesota
 May 7, 2013

Very comfortable!

" I always wear a size 9 and this size 9 fit perfectly. The sandal is very cushy and comfortable. Looks great on! "
Review 7 for J-41 Shasta Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kannon
Location: Philadelphia
 April 30, 2013

Very Comfort

" This sandal is really comfy and looks great. The size is as it says and the strap is easy to adjustable. Very light. Great daily and traveling sandal! "
Review 8 for J-41 Shasta Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sol75
Location: NY
 April 16, 2013

Great casual shoe

" Great for walking! Good to wear with jeans, pants, skirts or casual dresses! Super comfy and stylish! "
Review 9 for J-41 Shasta Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CCQM
Location: Madison, WI
 April 6, 2013

So Comfy!

" Ok, I was skeptical about these because I had never heard of the brand...but they were the most comfortable shoes I tried on, and compared to Keens, Tivas, Merrils, etc. they won in the cuteness factor too. I wore them for the first time on a trip to Disney - walked around ALL DAY LONG for 2 days in a row and my feet were happy as could be. So glad I bought these! "
Review 10 for J-41 Shasta Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Babs44
Location: VA
 March 19, 2013

perfect!

" These sandals are so comfortable! They're a great neutral color and look good with shorts and pants. Love them!!! "